Yours Completely

📒Yours Completely ✍ Joya Ryan

✏Book Title : Yours Completely
✏Author : Joya Ryan
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2015-04-02
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 9780349407197
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Yours Completely Book Summary : A raw and powerful love story, perfect for fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day. Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum Malone's easy-going, playboy persona is just what she needs. When Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn't going away, Callum not only welcomes her into his home, but also into his bed. Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Lana gives in and after a night of fiery passion discovers what it finally feels like to not only be cherished - but safe. Lana and Callum are falling fast, knowing they're both far out of their depth. And then Jack returns to claim the woman he left behind . . . Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new romance by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional roller coaster you'll want to keep riding forever.

📒Yours Completely ✍ Krista Lakes

✏Book Title : Yours Completely
✏Author : Krista Lakes
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2016-03-15
✏Pages : 228
✏ISBN : 153057031X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Yours Completely Book Summary : Maids don't ever get to go to the ball... do they? Jace Connors: Stretched thin from running a business and organizing a wedding, the last thing Jace needs is the world's most eligible bachelorettes trying to sneak their way into his bed. When he meets Ella grooming the inn's horses, though, she leaves him breathless. Jace knows that he can't let her get away... Ella McDaniels: What starts as an almost-kiss in the barn ends up captivating Ella, even though she knows that the richly dressed Jace is out of her league. However, when he keeps showing up wherever she is, her attraction to him grows. And if she can outwit her wicked stepmother, she just might be able to dance with him at the wedding reception ball. There's only one problem...What if Jace is actually the groom? This novel is the first in Krista Lakes' new series Billionaires and Brides.

📒Yours Completely ✍ Cindy Baker

✏Book Title : Yours Completely
✏Author : Cindy Baker
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2016-04-30
✏Pages : 120
✏ISBN : 0997420901
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Yours Completely Book Summary : "Yours Completely" is about having a heart that is fully devoted to God. The characteristic of being fully devoted to God is one that is used often in the Kings and Chronicles. The chapters of this book cover various kings of the United and Divided Kingdoms, using both good and poor examples of devotion. I seek to bring out the importance of having both a love for God and the need for obedience to Him, as one without the other is only partial devotion. - Cindy

📒Completely Yours ✍ Erin Nicholas

✏Book Title : Completely Yours
✏Author : Erin Nicholas
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2016-12-20
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 9781455539666
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Completely Yours Book Summary : "Fresh, fun, and flirty" - Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author Kiera Connelly leads a quiet life, and that's just how she likes it. She's built a name as a graphic designer and meets up with her friends online, all from the comfort of her living room couch. But when a rare outing turns disastrous, Kiera finds herself up close and way too personal with an unbelievably hot real-life hero. Zach Ashley doesn't see himself as a hero. He's just a regular guy who gets to help people every day as an EMT. But when he's called to a scene and has to treat his most gorgeous patient ever, he finds himself mixing work with pleasure. He never hesitates to put his life on the line...but will he ever risk his heart? PRAISE FOR ERIN NICHOLAS "A brand new Erin Nicholas book means I won't be sleeping until I'm finished. Guaranteed." -Cari Quinn, New York Times bestselling author "Erin Nicholas always delivers swoon-worthy heroes, heroines that you root for, laugh-out-loud moments, a colorful cast of family and friends, and a heartwarming happily ever after." - Melanie Shawn, New York Times bestselling author

✏Book Title : Yours Completely A Cinderella Love Story
✏Author : Krista Lakes
✏Publisher : Krista Lakes
✏Release Date : 2017-09-20
✏Pages : 250
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Yours Completely A Cinderella Love Story Book Summary : Maids don't ever get to go to the ball... do they? Jace Connors: Stretched thin from running a business and organizing a wedding, the last thing Jace needs is the world's most eligible bachelorettes trying to sneak their way into his bed. When he meets Ella grooming the inn's horses, though, she leaves him breathless. Jace knows that he can't let her get away... Ella McDaniels: What starts as an almost-kiss in the barn ends up captivating Ella, even though she knows that the richly dressed Jace is out of her league. However, when he keeps showing up wherever she is, her attraction to him grows. And if she can outwit her wicked stepmother, she just might be able to dance with him at the wedding reception ball. There's only one problem... What if Jace is actually the groom?

📒Completely Yours ✍ Michael McNamar

✏Book Title : Completely Yours
✏Author : Michael McNamar
✏Publisher : WestBow Press
✏Release Date : 2012-11-12
✏Pages : 630
✏ISBN : 9781449759704
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Completely Yours Book Summary : Love and acceptance are two basic needs that all human beings share. But only by giving our lives completely to Jesus Christ, like I did nearly thirty years ago, can we have those needs fulfilled. After twenty-two years of marriage, having raised two children, and being involved in education for over twenty years, it’s possible for me to tell Nancy’s story. It is a story about a human being in search of a relationship with her Creator. Completely Yours is about real people and real problems. It is like my first book, Crushed by Love, a story of healing and recovery from severe childhood abuse that probes the same human needs—love and acceptance. It is not just a woman’s story, it is a human story. Nancy’s life was destroyed when her marriage to Morgan ended after fifteen years of unfaithfulness, separating Nancy from her “daughter” Cassie. She found hope for a new life that night when she knocked on Brian’s apartment door. Not only did she find someone who would love her in spite of her past, Nancy also gave her life completely to Jesus Christ, the only true healer of the human heart. Years later, now a mother in her own right, Nancy is being reunited with Cassie. Morgan is dying of the effects of AIDS, and Cassie needs the only mother she has ever known. Her phone call starts Nancy down memory lane that brings her life full circle. “Completely Yours deals with very challenging issues in such a sensitive way that anyone who reads this book will know that God loves them, no matter what has happened in their lives in the past.” – Lee Hartman

📒Attitude Is Your Paintbrush ✍ James W. Moore

✏Book Title : Attitude is Your Paintbrush
✏Author : James W. Moore
✏Publisher : Abingdon Press
✏Release Date : 2012-10-01
✏Pages : 177
✏ISBN : 9781426759840
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Attitude is Your Paintbrush Book Summary : Jim Moore's warm, conversational style inspires readers to transform negative, pessimistic attitudes into positive, optimistic attitudes centered on the love and hope of Jesus Christ. The book includes a study guide designed for both group and individual use, features questions related to each chapter and presents several options for study based on varied numbers of weeks devoted to the study.

✏Book Title : Yours Very Truly Gareth Knight
✏Author : Gareth Knight
✏Publisher : Skylight Press
✏Release Date : 2010
✏Pages : 218
✏ISBN : 9781908011053
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Yours Very Truly Gareth Knight Book Summary : The selected letters of Gareth Knight from 1969 to 2010. These letters were written to some 70 recipients, from learned discourse with academics, through exchanges of strange experiences with esoteric colleagues, to providing general answers and advice to seekers looking for their path.

📒English Grammar For Dummies ✍ Geraldine Woods

✏Book Title : English Grammar For Dummies
✏Author : Geraldine Woods
✏Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
✏Release Date : 2017-04-12
✏Pages : 416
✏ISBN : 9781119376613
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏English Grammar For Dummies Book Summary : Get the last word on English grammar Grasping the intricacies of the English language doesn't need to be tricky, and this down-to-earth guide breaks everything down in ways that make sense—Revealing rules, tips, and tricks to eliminate confusion and gain clarity, English Grammar For Dummies gives you everything you need to communicate with confidence! Good grammar lays the foundation for speaking and writing clearly. This easy-to-follow book will help you become a more articulate, effective communicator. Covering everything from the building blocks of a sentence to those pesky rules of punctuation, it offers the practical guidance you need to communicate in a way that would make any English teacher proud. Improve your speaking skills Clearly compose written communications Get the latest techniques for continuous improvement Write a winning college entrance exam or compelling business presentation Stop worrying about the grammar police and become more confident with your words!

✏Book Title : The Whispered Heart Volume II
✏Author : Deborah Horton
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781257919611
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Whispered Heart Volume II Book Summary :