You Are My Cupcake

✏Book Title : You Are My Cupcake a Cloth Book
✏Author : Joyce Wan
✏Publisher : Cartwheel Books
✏Release Date : 2016-08-30
✏Pages : 6
✏ISBN : 1338029215
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏You Are My Cupcake a Cloth Book Book Summary : You Are My Cucpake is the story that started it all -- now in a touchable, huggable, squeezable cloth book format that babies will cherish. With Joyce Wan's appealing cheerful plush cupcake on the crinkly cover and more chubby, happy, smiling objects on the inside, babies and parents alike will delight in this colorful, soft storybook all about sweet, delicious love! Safe for all ages.

📒You Are My Little Cupcake ✍ Amy E. Sklansky

✏Book Title : You Are My Little Cupcake
✏Author : Amy E. Sklansky
✏Publisher : LB Kids
✏Release Date : 2013-05-07
✏Pages : 16
✏ISBN : 9780316247276
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏You Are My Little Cupcake Book Summary : Your smile is sweet as frosting. Your snuggle can't be beat. Your kiss is irresistible And makes each day complete. From their sugar-sweet smiles to their scrumptious little toes, babies are as irresistible as frosting-covered cupcakes! Amy Sklansky's delightful rhyming text makes this new board book the perfect read aloud to show little ones just how much they are loved. With artwork from talented new illustrator Talitha Shipman, and featuring a pink, glittering cupcake on the front cover with a corrugated touch-and-feel base, this book is sure to become a favorite for cupcake fans everywhere!

✏Book Title : Cupcakes and Cupids
✏Author :
✏Publisher : Books to Go Now
✏Release Date : 2011
✏Pages :
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Cupcakes and Cupids Book Summary : Analeigh was on her way to make her first big delivery for her cupcake company, Let Them Eat Cake. Everything was perfect. That was until she was in a hit and run accident leaving her cupcakes as road kill. Analeigh thought there was no way she could save her cupcakes or her Valentine's Day.

📒Being Ghosthood ✍ Pramila Kushwaha

✏Book Title : Being Ghosthood
✏Author : Pramila Kushwaha
✏Publisher : Educreation Publishing
✏Release Date : 2017-07-29
✏Pages : 72
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Being Ghosthood Book Summary : A Black and White Scene..... Was it Ishi's imagination or reality? A strange supreedente boy. 'He was like a light of that dark black night'. Ishi can't get him out of her mind. Was it the case of supernatural beings?.... Love that killed both of them but was it in their destiny to meet again ??? there is li'l difference in there meeting so many complexions. Being Ghosthood is a mysterious love story. Love with someone unusual.A prayer of bliss and they will be together for forever.

📒The Cupcake Queen ✍ Heather Hepler

✏Book Title : The Cupcake Queen
✏Author : Heather Hepler
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2009-09-17
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 1101109041
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Cupcake Queen Book Summary : When Penny moves to Hog's Hollow from New York City, her life changes drastically. Penny's mom now runs a cupcake bakery, and Penny is stuck helping out. But that isn't the worst of it. Not only did she leave her friends back home, but her dad stayed behind too. And then there's Charity, resident mean girl who's out to get Penny. With all this, Penny still finds some things to like: Tally and Blake...and Marcus - the cute, quiet boy who runs on the beach every night. But just when Penny begins to accept her new life, she's forced to make a choice that will change everything.

📒A Zombie Ate My Cupcake ✍ Lily Vanilli

✏Book Title : A Zombie Ate My Cupcake
✏Author : Lily Vanilli
✏Publisher : Ryland Peters & Small
✏Release Date : 2014-02-21
✏Pages : 64
✏ISBN : 9781908170767
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Zombie Ate My Cupcake Book Summary : Cupcakes have been iced up in pink and glitter for far too long...and now they are getting their revenge! Lily Vanilli shows how you can take inspiration from the macabre and grotesque to create some really evil-looking cakes that taste divine. Using natural ingredients and edible decorating materials, such as edible lustre dusts, gum paste and glazes, Lily shows you how to turn basic cupcakes into amazingly realistic and delicious sculptures, from Eerie Eyeballs to Ghastly Ghouls. For really gory desserts, why not make Dracula's Bite red velvet cupcakes, or some Bleeding Hearts, which are moulded with deep red fondant into human hearts and covered with a cherry blood sauce? You can also go for heavenly Fallen Angel Cakes, made with a divine honey-flavoured icing, or indulgent, truly dark chocolate Devil's Food Cupcakes, with ganache icing and chocolate devil's horns. With 25 brilliant recipes and tips and tricks throughout, this is the perfect introduction into the world of alternative cake decoration.Since she started out selling her cakes at a market in East London, Lily Jones (aka Vanilli) has gone on to become one of Britain's best-loved artisan bakers. With a star-studded client list and a thriving bakery on Columbia Road, Lily's bakes are famous for their unique flavour combinations, spectacular design and exquisite taste. www.lilyvanilli.com

✏Book Title : The Cupcake Diaries Mia s Baker s Dozen
✏Author : Coco Simon
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2012-07-03
✏Pages : 128
✏ISBN : 9781471112898
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Cupcake Diaries Mia s Baker s Dozen Book Summary : {\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252\deff0{\fonttbl{\f0\froman\fcharset0 Times New Roman;}} \viewkind4\uc1\pard\lang2057\f0\fs24 \par }

✏Book Title : Red Velvet Cupcake Murder Hannah Swensen Mysteries Book 16
✏Author : Joanne Fluke
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2015-02-12
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781472221452
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Red Velvet Cupcake Murder Hannah Swensen Mysteries Book 16 Book Summary : With Hannah herself as prime suspect, how will she solve the crime this time? Red Velvet Cupcake Murder sees Hannah in a tricky position, as Joanne Fluke's cosy mystery puts the sleuth in the spotlight. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. 'If your reading habits alternate between curling up with a good mystery or with a good cookbook, you ought to know about Joanne Fluke' - Charlotte Observer It's a hot summer's evening in Lake Eden, Minnesota - perfect for the Grand Opening of the refurbished Albion Hotel. Hannah Swensen's famous Red Velvet cupcakes are the talk of the night, until Doctor Bev, the woman who left town after two-timing her fiancé, turns up unexpectedly. Things go from bad to worse when another partygoer takes a dive off the hotel's rooftop garden. As the police investigate, Hannah is more preoccupied with Bev's attempts to stir things up with old flame Norman, who's since reunited with Hannah. When Bev is found dead at the bottom of Miller's Pond, things reach boiling point. To everyone's shock, Hannah is now the target of a murder investigation - and she's feeling the heat like never before... What readers are saying about Red Velvet Cupcake Murder: 'The delightful characters make every page a joy' 'Another fantastic mystery from Joanne Fluke. The books are easy to read and such a pleasure' 'Five stars'

📒Gluten Free Cupcakes ✍ Elana Amsterdam

✏Book Title : Gluten Free Cupcakes
✏Author : Elana Amsterdam
✏Publisher : Celestial Arts
✏Release Date : 2011-05-10
✏Pages : 112
✏ISBN : 9781587613685
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Gluten Free Cupcakes Book Summary : Cupcakes are the world’s most adorable pastry—but until now, people with gluten sensitivities struggling to find sweetness on a gluten-free diet haven’t had a cupcake cookbook to call their own. Enter gluten-free guru Elana Amsterdam, who has re-engineered the favored treat for today’s dietary needs. Her colorful collection showcases classics like Red Velvet Cupcakes and Vanilla Cupcakes and features creative concoctions like Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes and Cream-Filled Chocolate Cupcakes. These simple-to-make—and simply delicious—cupcakes rely on coconut and almond flours rather than the sometimes difficult-to-source gluten alternatives. Some of the recipes are even vegan and dairy-free, and none use refined sugar. With fifty cupcake recipes plus a variety of frostings to mix and match, Gluten-Free Cupcakes offers delightful cupcake alternatives—as tasty as their traditional counterparts—to anyone in need of a little cupcake fix. From the Trade Paperback edition.

📒Sprinkle With Murder ✍ Jenn McKinlay

✏Book Title : Sprinkle with Murder
✏Author : Jenn McKinlay
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2010-03-02
✏Pages : 240
✏ISBN : 1101185481
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Sprinkle with Murder Book Summary : Melanie Cooper and Angie DeLaura are finally living out their dream as the proud owners of the Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery. But their first big client is a nightmare. She's a bridezilla who wants 500 custom cupcakes for her wedding. When Mel stumbles upon the bride-to-be dead-by-cupcake, she becomes the prime suspect. To save themselves and their business, the ladies need to find the real murderer, before the cupcake killer ices someone else.