Wrecked And Yours

📒Wrecked And Yours ✍ CeeCee James

✏Book Title : Wrecked and Yours
✏Author : CeeCee James
✏Publisher : CeeCee James
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wrecked and Yours Book Summary :

📒Report ✍ United States. Congress. House

✏Book Title : Report
✏Author : United States. Congress. House
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : UOM:35112102287689
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Report Book Summary :

📒Time Runs Out ✍ Denise Robins

✏Book Title : Time Runs Out
✏Author : Denise Robins
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2014-03-27
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781444750942
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Time Runs Out Book Summary : A captivating love story from the 100-million-copy bestselling Queen of Romance, first published in 1965, and available now for the first time in eBook. This brilliant novel by Denise Robins is a warm, human story of mother-love in a framework of terrifying suspense. When her eleven-year-old son Bing is badly burned in a train accident, Christine Ross is told by the plastic surgeon that only one thing can save the boy's life - a skin-graft from an identical twin. The information plunges Christine into a twofold crisis: To reveal to her unsuspecting husband the truth that he is not Bing's father. To find, somewhere in the wide world, the missing twin - with only two weeks in which to do it. As time runs out... This novel is one of the three Mayflower books originally published under the name of Julia Kane - the others are Dark Secret Love and The Sin was Mine.

✏Book Title : Deer Walking Upside Down
✏Author : Jerry McGahan
✏Publisher : IPG
✏Release Date : 2015-07-01
✏Pages : 264
✏ISBN : 9781936182787
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Deer Walking Upside Down Book Summary : In this debut short story collection from Jerry McGahan, nature in all its fascinating, perplexing, and maddening varieties intercedes with the complex yearnings, courtings, departings, and returnings of the human characters who inhabit the fringes of wilderness in contemporary Montana. Comprised of short fiction selected over a 20-year period, The Deer Walking Upside Down invites readers into a world where hard work and an abiding respect for all things wild inform the lives of this rural paradise, yet not without a price. As men and women reconcile passion and inclination, love and the wreckage of aging, there is always work to be done: fences to be repaired, hives to be tended to, livestock to be fed, and loves to be fostered. Steeped in the tradition of Jim Harrison and Tom McGuane, this collection marks the arrival of a distinct voice in the contemporary Western literary landscape.

✏Book Title : When the Boys are Away
✏Author : Sarah Webb
✏Publisher : Pan Macmillan
✏Release Date : 2010-12-03
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9780330526784
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏When the Boys are Away Book Summary : When Meg returns to Dublin after three years trailing Simon around the globe with their toddler, Lily, and Dan, her 11 year old son from a previous relationship in tow, she realises that all her friends have moved on. And now she only has her kooky family, her sex-obsessed sister, Hattie, and Dan’s flaky but dangerously gorgeous father, Sid, to rely on for help and support. Her new neighbour, Tina is in the same boat. Tina’s a work widow - her workaholic husband, Oliver, works in London from Monday to Friday, leaving Tina with only her perma-stressed sister, Gerry, for company during the week. Meg is worried - without Simon’s job to define her, she doesn’t know who she is anymore. But just when she finds a new job and starts to get back on her feet, Simon throws her another curve ball. And Meg finds that having a man around all the time isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. And that sometimes living apart is easier than living together. Because when the boys are away . . . the girls can play! Selected Reviews for Sarah Webb: ‘A wonderfully enjoyable read - no wonder Irish eyes are smiling’ Heat ‘Chicklit at its best . . . this is one to savour’ Irish Independent

✏Book Title : Anecdotes of Some Distingushed Persons
✏Author : William Seward
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1796
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : STANFORD:36105014844414
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Anecdotes of Some Distingushed Persons Book Summary :

✏Book Title : A Complete History of England from the Descent of Julius Caesar to the Treaty of Aix la Chapelle 1748 3 Ed
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1758
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : ONB:+Z166628008
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Complete History of England from the Descent of Julius Caesar to the Treaty of Aix la Chapelle 1748 3 Ed Book Summary :

📒Give It Up ✍ Stephanie Perry Moore

✏Book Title : Give It Up
✏Author : Stephanie Perry Moore
✏Publisher : Darby Creek ™
✏Release Date : 2015-04-01
✏Pages : 128
✏ISBN : 9781467778862
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Give It Up Book Summary : When five girls at Jackson High School find themselves on a nasty list, they must join together and face the rest of their school. But will their struggles be too much to bear?

✏Book Title : Lady Windermere s Fan
✏Author : Oscar Wilde
✏Publisher : Penguin UK
✏Release Date : 2013-09-26
✏Pages : 80
✏ISBN : 9780141394305
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Lady Windermere s Fan Book Summary : Beautiful, aristocratic, an adored wife and young mother, Lady Windermere is 'a fascinating puritan' whose severe moral code leads her to the brink of social suicide. The only one who can save her is the mysterious Mrs Erlynne whose scandalous relationship with Lord Windermere has prompted her fatal impulse. And Mrs Erlynne has a secret - a secret Lady windermere must never know if she is to retain her peace of mind.

✏Book Title : The Importance of Being Earnest and Other Plays
✏Author : Oscar Wilde
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2014-07-21
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781451685985
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Importance of Being Earnest and Other Plays Book Summary : Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers alike to gain a deeper and more developed understanding of the writer and their work. Wilde’s classic comedy of manners, The Importance of Being Earnest, a satire of Victorian social hypocrisy and considered Wilde’s greatest dramatic achievement, and his other popular plays—Lady Windermere’s Fan, An Ideal Husband, and Salome—challenged contemporary notions of sex and sensibility, class and cultural identity. Enriched Classics enhance your engagement by introducing and explaining the historical and cultural significance of the work, the author’s personal history, and what impact this book had on subsequent scholarship. Each book includes discussion questions that help clarify and reinforce major themes and reading recommendations for further research. Read with confidence.