Wrecked And Yours

📒Wrecked And Yours ✍ Ceecee James

✏Book Title : Wrecked and Yours
✏Author : Ceecee James
✏Publisher : CreateSpace
✏Release Date : 2015-08-12
✏Pages : 274
✏ISBN : 1516879600
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wrecked and Yours Book Summary : What could drive best friends apart? Once Miranda, her little sister Cassie and Jason were inseparable-homeless teens standing together against the rest of the world. But those days are long gone. Unable to deal with the ghosts of her past any longer, MirandaTemple abandons her life and everyone she knew, determined to carve a new identity. She thought nothing could make her go back, but when her beloved younger sister Cassie is in a car accident, she discovers she was wrong. As Cassie fights for her life, Miranda has to try to pick up the pieces of the destruction she left. And face the inner turmoil she'd always tried to deny before it permanently destroys any chance for happiness. Jason swears his friendship with her is ruined. But as Miranda and Jason worry about Cassie, they start to rediscover each other and learn how to forgive. But with so many scars separating them, can they learn to trust each other again?

📒Report ✍ United States. Congress. House

✏Book Title : Report
✏Author : United States. Congress. House
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : UOM:35112102287689
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Report Book Summary :

📒Time Runs Out ✍ Denise Robins

✏Book Title : Time Runs Out
✏Author : Denise Robins
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2014-03-27
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781444750942
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Time Runs Out Book Summary : A captivating love story from the 100-million-copy bestselling Queen of Romance, first published in 1965, and available now for the first time in eBook. This brilliant novel by Denise Robins is a warm, human story of mother-love in a framework of terrifying suspense. When her eleven-year-old son Bing is badly burned in a train accident, Christine Ross is told by the plastic surgeon that only one thing can save the boy's life - a skin-graft from an identical twin. The information plunges Christine into a twofold crisis: To reveal to her unsuspecting husband the truth that he is not Bing's father. To find, somewhere in the wide world, the missing twin - with only two weeks in which to do it. As time runs out... This novel is one of the three Mayflower books originally published under the name of Julia Kane - the others are Dark Secret Love and The Sin was Mine.

📒Forever Yours ✍ Patricia Hebert

✏Book Title : Forever Yours
✏Author : Patricia Hebert
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date : 2011-07
✏Pages : 214
✏ISBN : 9780578031897
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Forever Yours Book Summary : Twelve year old Sarah Cahill and her family are moving from the home they love on Bainbridge Island, Washington to Stockbridge, Massachusetts. Her first day at school she discovers that everyone at Stockbridge Elementary believes her house is haunted. Unhappy with the move, and the new target of the class bully, Sarah doesn't know how she will survive the changes in her life, until she finds out she's not the first person living at 54 Ice Bend Road to face such hardships.

📒From My Heart To Yours ✍ Catrina Downing

✏Book Title : From My Heart to Yours
✏Author : Catrina Downing
✏Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
✏Release Date : 2014-02-22
✏Pages : 48
✏ISBN : 9781493177868
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏From My Heart to Yours Book Summary : book description coming soon

✏Book Title : Yours Very Truly Gareth Knight
✏Author : Gareth Knight
✏Publisher : Skylight Press
✏Release Date : 2010
✏Pages : 218
✏ISBN : 9781908011053
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Yours Very Truly Gareth Knight Book Summary : The selected letters of Gareth Knight from 1969 to 2010. These letters were written to some 70 recipients, from learned discourse with academics, through exchanges of strange experiences with esoteric colleagues, to providing general answers and advice to seekers looking for their path.

📒Deer Walking Upside Down ✍ Jerry McGahan

✏Book Title : Deer Walking Upside Down
✏Author : Jerry McGahan
✏Publisher : IPG
✏Release Date : 2015-07-01
✏Pages : 264
✏ISBN : 9781936182787
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Deer Walking Upside Down Book Summary : In this debut short story collection from Jerry McGahan, nature in all its fascinating, perplexing, and maddening varieties intercedes with the complex yearnings, courtings, departings, and returnings of the human characters who inhabit the fringes of wilderness in contemporary Montana. Comprised of short fiction selected over a 20-year period, The Deer Walking Upside Down invites readers into a world where hard work and an abiding respect for all things wild inform the lives of this rural paradise, yet not without a price. As men and women reconcile passion and inclination, love and the wreckage of aging, there is always work to be done: fences to be repaired, hives to be tended to, livestock to be fed, and loves to be fostered. Steeped in the tradition of Jim Harrison and Tom McGuane, this collection marks the arrival of a distinct voice in the contemporary Western literary landscape.

✏Book Title : When the Boys are Away
✏Author : Sarah Webb
✏Publisher : Pan Macmillan
✏Release Date : 2010-12-03
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9780330526784
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏When the Boys are Away Book Summary : When Meg returns to Dublin after three years trailing Simon around the globe with their toddler, Lily, and Dan, her 11 year old son from a previous relationship in tow, she realises that all her friends have moved on. And now she only has her kooky family, her sex-obsessed sister, Hattie, and Dan’s flaky but dangerously gorgeous father, Sid, to rely on for help and support. Her new neighbour, Tina is in the same boat. Tina’s a work widow - her workaholic husband, Oliver, works in London from Monday to Friday, leaving Tina with only her perma-stressed sister, Gerry, for company during the week. Meg is worried - without Simon’s job to define her, she doesn’t know who she is anymore. But just when she finds a new job and starts to get back on her feet, Simon throws her another curve ball. And Meg finds that having a man around all the time isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. And that sometimes living apart is easier than living together. Because when the boys are away . . . the girls can play! Selected Reviews for Sarah Webb: ‘A wonderfully enjoyable read - no wonder Irish eyes are smiling’ Heat ‘Chicklit at its best . . . this is one to savour’ Irish Independent

✏Book Title : The Yorkshire Magazine
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1874
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : PRNC:32101074719277
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Yorkshire Magazine Book Summary :

✏Book Title : Anecdotes of Some Distingushed Persons
✏Author : William Seward
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1796
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : STANFORD:36105014844414
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Anecdotes of Some Distingushed Persons Book Summary :