Wreck This Journal Online

📒The No Rules Journal ✍ Steve Turner

✏Book Title : The No Rules Journal
✏Author : Steve Turner
✏Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
✏Release Date : 2018-06-12
✏Pages : 206
✏ISBN : 1721062548
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The No Rules Journal Book Summary : The No Rules Journal Over 100 silly tasks and creative things to make and do! Put down the phone. Put down the tablet. Drop the game controller. It's time for an adventure with the No Rules Journal! Completely irreverent, totally silly, creative and above all, FUN! Over 100 silly tasks, games and crafty activities! This book will buy you a good hour or two on Christmas morning - I guarantee it!! Tear pages out! Make things! Complete doodles, color things in! Get messy! Play silly games! Your book will look a wonderful mess at the end Doodles to complete and designs to color! Learn to draw zombies! Crosswords, word searches and cut out dice to make! The chance to share your photos of the book online and win prizes! The perfect distraction for long journeys this summer! Artist and illustrator Steve 'Squidoodle' Turner is the brains behind this unique new idea. If you're a fan of the popular Wreck This Journal book you'll love this creative book - featuring prompts to do crazy things that you wouldn't usually do to a book; rip pages out for silly tasks, drip food and drink on pages, bury pages, freeze pages and other crazy games sit alongside coloring pages, games like crosswords and wordsearches, as well as so much more. The No Rules Journal - making kids get creative and have fun.

✏Book Title : 1 000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names
✏Author : Mario Giordano
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2014-05-06
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9780698182448
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏1 000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names Book Summary : A charming, thought-provoking, hand-lettered book for fans of The Book of Awesome and Wreck This Journal They amaze us and hurt us, bring us to tears and make us laugh, delight us and keep us up at night: feelings that we know only too well, but which have eluded the English lexicon for so long. In 1,000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names, author Mario Giordano catalogs those familiar emotions. Perfect for cocktail parties, quiet reflection, daily inspiration, or travel entertainment, this delightful compendium is broken up into helpful sections that will fit your every mood, such as “Afternoon Feelings,” “Nerd Feelings,” “Heaven-help-me Feelings,” or the somewhat more nebulous “Tangerine Feelings.” Or try opening a page at random to help kiss writer’s block goodbye. Don’t forget to add your own feelings in the back of the book (before they get away!) and share with others.

✏Book Title : Crisis Issues and Reputation Management
✏Author : Andrew Griffin
✏Publisher : Kogan Page Publishers
✏Release Date : 2014-04-03
✏Pages : 280
✏ISBN : 9780749469931
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Crisis Issues and Reputation Management Book Summary : Crisis, Issues and Reputation Management defines reputation, explores how to value it and provides practical guidelines for effective reputation management, including how to approach issues of Corporate Social Responsibility. Practical and accessible, it outlines a comprehensive approach to managing situations that may turn into crises and handling crises once they occur. Featuring a wide range of international case studies of brands who have had to respond to a variety of crises including Nestle, Unilever, General Electric, McDonald's, Coca-cola, Cadbury, Tesco, Pan Am, RBS and more, Crisis, Issues and Reputation Management demonstrates how organizations have to understand and respond rapidly to shifting public values, rising expectations, demands for public consultation and increasingly intrusive news media. As such, it provides a new and broader perspective on the topic for new and seasoned practitioners alike.

✏Book Title : How to be an Explorer of the World
✏Author : Keri Smith
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2008
✏Pages : 204
✏ISBN : 0399534601
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏How to be an Explorer of the World Book Summary : Encouraging readers to explore the world around in the roles of artists and scientists, an interactive handbook explains how to observe and document the science and art of everyday life. Original.

📒Understanding Management ✍ Richard L. Daft

✏Book Title : Understanding Management
✏Author : Richard L. Daft
✏Publisher : Cengage Learning
✏Release Date : 2016-01-18
✏Pages : 752
✏ISBN : 9781305887091
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Understanding Management Book Summary : Prepare for management success with this engaging survey of modern management practice. UNDERSTANDING MANAGEMENT, 10E, seamlessly integrates classic management principles with today's latest management ideas to create a current market-leading text that you will find captivating. Acclaimed authors Richard Daft and Dorothy Marcic cover management and entrepreneurial issues within small to midsize companies, where you are most likely to begin your career, as well as within larger global enterprises. You'll gain valuable insights into real contemporary business as you examine today's best management practices. This text helps you establish and build on practical skills with engaging examples and numerous skill-building and application exercises in every chapter. Using a streamlined format, this edition takes a close look at how change demands innovation and how innovation requires forward-thinking, flexible leaders and organizations. UNDERSTANDING MANAGEMENT, 10E, provides everything you need to become a successful manager who seizes business opportunities and leads change. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.

📒Understanding Management ✍ Richard Daft

✏Book Title : Understanding Management
✏Author : Richard Daft
✏Publisher : Cengage Learning
✏Release Date : 2014-01-01
✏Pages : 752
✏ISBN : 9781305081611
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Understanding Management Book Summary : Prepare for management success with this engaging survey of modern management practice. UNDERSTANDING MANAGEMENT, 9E seamlessly integrates classic management principles with today’s latest management ideas to create a responsive market-leading text that captivates today’s readers. Acclaimed authors Richard Daft and Dorothy Marcic cover management and entrepreneurial issues within small to midsize companies, where most readers begin their careers, as well as within larger global enterprises. Readers gain valuable insights into real contemporary business as they examine today’s best management practices. This edition helps readers establish and build on practical skills with engaging examples and numerous skill-building and application exercises in every chapter. Using a streamlined format, this edition takes a close look at how change demands innovation and how innovation requires forward-thinking, flexible leaders and organizations. UNDERSTANDING MANAGEMENT, 9E provides everything you need to become a successful manager who seizes business opportunities and leads change. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.

📒The Wreck Of The Medusa ✍ Jonathan Miles

✏Book Title : The Wreck of the Medusa
✏Author : Jonathan Miles
✏Publisher : Grove Press
✏Release Date : 2008-10
✏Pages : 309
✏ISBN : 080214392X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wreck of the Medusa Book Summary : Describes the 1816 sinking of the Medusa, the flagship of a French expedition en route to reclaim a colony in Senegal from the British, which ran aground thanks to the incompetence of the ship's captain, Hugo de Chaumareys, and details the resulting ordeal of its survivors, some of whom escaped in lifeboats, and the others who were forced onto a makeshift raft. Reprint.

✏Book Title : Groupon The Online Discount Phenomenon
✏Author : 50MINUTES.COM,
✏Publisher : 50Minutes.com
✏Release Date : 2017-11-03
✏Pages : 58
✏ISBN : 9782808002462
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Groupon The Online Discount Phenomenon Book Summary : Find out how Groupon exploded around the world in just 50 minutes! The online deal marketplace Groupon was founded in 2008 in response to ordinary citizens’ declining buying power during the global economic crisis. Its initial success was astounding: its early growth outstripped that of Google, Amazon and eBay, and its value reached $1 billion just 17 months after its creation. However, cracks soon began to show as partners complained of being forced into loss-marking contracts and investors deserted the company in droves, causing its share value to plummet. In response, Groupon has taken steps to reinvent itself through its new marketplace and direct purchasing options, leaving many onlookers uncertain but cautiously optimistic about the site’s future. In 50 minutes you will: • Find out about Groupon’s business model and astonishing early successes • Understand the reasons for Groupon’s decline and the steps taken to remedy it • Identify Groupon’s competitors and the challenges facing the company in future ABOUT 50MINUTES.COM | BUSINESS STORIES The Business Stories series from the 50Minutes collection provides the tools to quickly understand the innovative companies that have shaped the modern business world. Our publications will give you contextual information, an analysis of business strategies and an introduction to future trends and opportunities in a clear and easily digestible format, making them the ideal starting point for readers looking to understand what makes these companies stand out.

✏Book Title : Narrative of the Wreck of HMS Porpoise
✏Author : Robert Purdie
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2014
✏Pages : 134
✏ISBN : 1875567739
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Narrative of the Wreck of HMS Porpoise Book Summary : Published to coincide with the 200th anniversary of the July1814 publication of Matthew Flinders' Voyage to Terra Australis, HordernHouse is publishing a lively yet hitherto almost unknown account of sailingwith Matthew Flinders, written by a young surgeon in the Royal Navy whosurvived the wreck of HMS Porpoise off the Queensland coast in 1803. The anonymous Narrative is now for the firsttime shown to have been written by Surgeon's Mate Robert Purdie, a juniorofficer on board Flinders' ship, HMS Investigator.

✏Book Title : The Undersea Journal
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2008
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : UCSD:31822009745795
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Undersea Journal Book Summary :