Wicked Games

📒Wicked Games ✍ Angela Knight

✏Book Title : Wicked Games
✏Author : Angela Knight
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2014-04-01
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9780698146495
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wicked Games Book Summary : A prequel novella to the bestselling Mageverse series that gave a sexy twist to the Arthurian legend headlines this collection. This volume also features a special selection of stories, previously published as ebooks, but completely revised and expanded for this anthology.

📒Wicked Games ✍ Alison Kent

✏Book Title : Wicked Games
✏Author : Alison Kent
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2010-01-01
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 9781426853333
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wicked Games Book Summary : gIRL-gEAR VP Kinsey Gray is not happy to hear Doug Storey is moving to Denver. She and the sexy architect have a bit of a history, but Kinsey was never quite sure how she felt about him. Now that he's leaving, it's time she made up her mind. With the help of a three-step plan to seduce Doug, Kinsey's positive she'll persuade him to stay. The wicked games she has planned will knock more than his socks off! Doug's more than a bit surprised when Kinsey tells him she wants him to stay in Houston. Ever since their sexual escapades in Coconut Caye last year, he and Kinsey have kept things casual. While she certainly turns him on, he's not sure what they have is enough to keep him around. Of course, when he finds out Kinsey's up for grabs at a charity bachelorette auction, he's gonna make sure he's the only one tasting Kinsey's wares!

📒Wicked Games ✍ Sasha Wagstaff

✏Book Title : Wicked Games
✏Author : Sasha Wagstaff
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2010-07-08
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9780755353477
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wicked Games Book Summary : All's fair in love and war... Sasha Wagstaff explores feuding families, star-crossed lovers, sex, scandal and secrets in her sensational read Wicked Games. The perfect read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Lucy Diamond. Debonair and dynamic, millionaire Judd Harrington is back at Brockett Hall. With his socialite wife and family in tow, he's returned from LA a glittering success. But as he stares across the valley at Lochlin Maguire's beautiful country house, all he can think of is revenge. Meanwhile Judd's arch-rival has troubles of his own. Lochlin's record label is losing major talent to an unknown competitor, his wife Tavvy is distracted and he can't seem to see eye to eye with his son Shay. And, unbeknownst to Lochlin, his talented singer daughter Iris has fallen for irresistible racing driver Ace Harrington out in LA. Ace is under orders from Judd to break Iris's heart. What he hadn't bargained for was losing his own in the process. Can he go against his father's wishes? Or will Judd's wicked games ruin love's young dream? What readers are saying about Wicked Games: 'The characters are so real - you love to love some of them and love to hate others' 'I absolutely loved this book and found it gripping from end to end' 'Romance, revenge and glamour, what more could one ask for in a book'

📒Wicked Games ✍ Arjun Krishna Lal

✏Book Title : Wicked Games
✏Author : Arjun Krishna Lal
✏Publisher : Penguin UK
✏Release Date : 2014-07-15
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9789351187318
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wicked Games Book Summary : They think they’re invincible After seventeen very ordinary years of life in small-town America, Amit Pillai suddenly finds himself on a red-eye flight to Kerala. An NRI, he is forced to join the posh Ananthapuri International School, the only school in town that accepts ‘soft boys’ like him. But this Kerala is faux Americana where it’s all loud music and lined pockets, and there is never enough time to stop and look around. Amit quickly discovers that life here is anything but soft. Struggling with love and identity, he is never quite sure where to draw the line, when his fragile existence at school is rocked by a series of shocking events. What have they done? What are the consequences? And can they live with them? A roller-coaster ride through the real-time experiences of an Indian teenager, Wicked Games is contemporary school life told like never before.

📒Wicked Games ✍ David W. Bumpass

✏Book Title : Wicked Games
✏Author : David W. Bumpass
✏Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
✏Release Date : 2009-11-10
✏Pages : 80
✏ISBN : 9781450002134
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wicked Games Book Summary : In recent decades, Vampires have been portrayed as beautiful, charismatic and captivating; to the extent that they have become iconic symbols in modern day pop culture. Is it so alluring walking the face of the earth for eternity? Drinking blood to convert others to the same end-destination and thereby sustaining yourself? Upon further investigation, you might come to the conclusion, as Benjamin and S’arah have, that you have ended up on the wrong side of forever.

📒Wicked Games ✍ Samanthe Beck

✏Book Title : Wicked Games
✏Author : Samanthe Beck
✏Publisher : Entangled: Brazen
✏Release Date : 2013-09-24
✏Pages : 134
✏ISBN : 9781622665426
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wicked Games Book Summary : When a battle of wills becomes a game of lust, one wrong move could be fatal. Actress Stacy Roberts is ready to ride her rising star straight to Hollywood's A-list. All she needs is the famous Hollywood Hedonism party (check), one very naughty angel costume (check), and a few drinks to get her sexy swagger back (check, check). Tonight, she is not aching for her hot, hard-bodied ex. Or worrying about the threatening letters signed by "Your Worst Nightmare." For Detective Ian Ford, "nightmare" doesn't begin to cover it. Whatever demons prompted Stacy to cut and run have him tied up in knots. Worse, his ex is dressed to kill any man with a pulse, and Ian is seeing red. If Stacy wants trouble, she'll find it. Only Ian's going to make damned sure that the only trouble she gets is with him.There are no rules. They either both win, or they both lose. But this time, there's an extra player—one who's determined to make sure this is the very last game Stacy plays... Previously released as part of the Lovers Unmasked anthology. Now available individually!

📒Wicked Games ✍ Sean Olin

✏Book Title : Wicked Games
✏Author : Sean Olin
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2014-06-10
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 9780062192394
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wicked Games Book Summary : Tainted love. Sexy secrets. A chilling revenge plot. It's all here in Wicked Games by Sean Olin, the first in a psychologically charged, suspenseful series set in a picturesque coastal Florida town called Dream Point, where dangerous mind games are played with abandon. Lilah has spent the last four years by her boyfriend Carter's side, and everyone thinks their relationship is rock solid. But behind closed doors, things are beginning to crumble. Just as Lilah's intensifying mood swings are making Carter think about distancing himself from her, another girl enters the picture. Jules is beautiful, funny, smart, and artistic. Carter can't help but fall under her spell. But one stolen night of passion has consequences they could never imagine. Fans of books packed with drama and doomed romance, like The Lying Game and Perfect Chemistry, will immediately be hooked by Wicked Games.

📒Wicked Games ✍ M. J. Scott

✏Book Title : Wicked Games
✏Author : M. J. Scott
✏Publisher : emscott enterprises
✏Release Date : 2018-10-09
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 9780992461546
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wicked Games Book Summary : My mother was a wicked witch. And all her spells ever brought was trouble. Since her death, with no power of my own, I’ve stayed far, far away from magic . . . In a San Francisco struggling to recover from earthquakes and rising seas, and where technology can do things that are close enough to magic anyway, Maggie Lachlan is a computer whisperer. The one they call when no one else can find the elusive bug bringing a complex system to its knees. They call her the Techwitch. But she knows there’s nothing magical about what she does. It’s just hard-earned skill. So when Damon Riley, owner of the world’s biggest virtual reality gaming company comes calling with a problem that his entire empire of geeks can’t fix, Maggie leaps at the job. Riley Arts is the kind of place she feels at home. Wall-to-wall tech. No magic. Except, perhaps, for the unsettling chemistry she has with the man in charge. But she never imagined stepping into one of Damon’s games would reveal her mother lied about Maggie’s magic. Or that technology could break a spell she never knew she was under.Now she has a demon hunting her and a whole world she knows nothing about to navigate. To save herself—and the world—she needs to learn fast. Because, when it comes to magic, too many games are wicked. And if you lose, the price can be very, very high . . . The intriguing start to a new dark and sexy Urban Fantasy series from M.J. Scott, RITA® Award nominated author of The Four Arts series and the Half-Light City series. The TechWitch seriesBook 1 - Wicked Games What people are saying about M.J. Scott “Exciting and rife with political intrigue and magic…” RT Book Reviews “everything I love about Urban Fantasies, kick butt action, fantastic characters, romance that makes the heart beat fast…” Seeing Night Reviews “Scott’s writing is rather superb” Bookworm Blues “Strong and complex world building, emotionally layered relationships, and enough action to keep me up long past my bedtime.” Vampire Book Club “The story’s real strength lies in the web of intrigue Scott creates around her characters.” Publisher’s Weekly

📒These Wicked Games ✍ Sherry Ledington

✏Book Title : These Wicked Games
✏Author : Sherry Ledington
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2009-03-17
✏Pages : 100
✏ISBN : 9780061758201
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏These Wicked Games Book Summary : Could that ravishing beauty be his wife? Damien, the handsome and brooding Earl of Coulter, is captivated by the mysterious woman he sees across a ballroom. Yet there is something strangely familiar in her flashing eyes and fascinating smile. Can this tempting woman full of sensual promise possibly be the same cat--obsessed chit he married? Last he knew, she was rusticating in the country with her damned feline. Frustrated that her husband can't even be bothered to remember her name, Patience is ripe for revenge after three long years of countryside boredom. It's time to show her husband exactly what he's been missing. As Damien and Patience match wits, their passion threatens to beat them at their own game. With the help of a feather, a thunderstorm, a tiger, a pot of chocolate and a house full of meddling relatives, Patience and Damien are playing with fire. But who will triumph when true love it at stake? These Wicked Games is the first novella produced by Avon FanLit' , an online event for the romance community.

✏Book Title : Wicked Games Mills Boon Blaze
✏Author : Alison Kent
✏Publisher : HarperCollins UK
✏Release Date : 2014-02-28
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9781472061652
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wicked Games Mills Boon Blaze Book Summary : gIRL-gEAR VP Kinsey Gray is not happy to hear Doug Storey is moving to Denver. She and the sexy architect have a bit of a history, but Kinsey was never quite sure how she felt about him.