What She Wishes You Knew About Sex

✏Book Title : The 9 Things She Wishes You Knew About Foreplay Better Sex Longer Sex amp Sex More Often
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9780985178291
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The 9 Things She Wishes You Knew About Foreplay Better Sex Longer Sex amp Sex More Often Book Summary :

📒Sex The Married Girl ✍ Mandi Norwood

✏Book Title : Sex the Married Girl
✏Author : Mandi Norwood
✏Publisher : St. Martin's Press
✏Release Date : 2003-04-30
✏Pages : 272
✏ISBN : 9781429978934
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Sex the Married Girl Book Summary : The marriage revolution is at hand-it's going on right now, led by straight-shooting, brutally honest gloves-off contemporary Married Girls. With her fifteen years of experience at top women's magazines, Mandi Norwood speaks to this new generation of married women who crave independence and adventure just as much as they crave commitment. Like a great girls' night out, this smart, sexy, candid guide reveals married girls most intimate confessions from over one hundred in-depth interviews. So what makes today's Married Girls's marriage different from her mother's marriage? Sometimes hilarious, often tender, and always empowering, Mandi Norwood delivers from-the-heart, savvy, and practical advice about every aspect of modern marriage from power, controlling money, omigod-the-mother-in-law, to brazen behavior in bed.

✏Book Title : The Sexual Health Guide Men s Health and Women s Health With Sex Positions
✏Author : Elena Nicolaou
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9780359792177
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Sexual Health Guide Men s Health and Women s Health With Sex Positions Book Summary :

✏Book Title : Why You Should Not Have Sex Before Marriage
✏Author : Sam Goode
✏Publisher : The Hermit Kingdom Press
✏Release Date : 2006
✏Pages : 104
✏ISBN : 1596890614
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Why You Should Not Have Sex Before Marriage Book Summary : One of the biggest challenges facing Christian teenagers today is the biblical requirement to preserve one's virginity before marriage. Goode gives some common sense reasons why Christian teens should protect their virginity at all cost.

📒Revelation Of God ✍ George Angus Fulton Knight

✏Book Title : Revelation of God
✏Author : George Angus Fulton Knight
✏Publisher : Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing
✏Release Date : 1988
✏Pages : 136
✏ISBN : 0802803369
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Revelation of God Book Summary : With due attention to historical and literary issues, the authors explore the theological contributions of two books unique among the Old Testament canon. Offering fresh perspectives for the book's message and setting, Knight depicts the Song of Songs as a book about God and his plan of redemption for the world -- a revelation of the love of God. Golka presents the Book of Jonah as a masterpiece of Hebrew narrative art, a multidimensional account which through skillful use of irony and satire demonstrates the divine privilege of mercy for all living beings.

📒Courage To Say No ✍ Raana Mahmood

✏Book Title : Courage to Say No
✏Author : Raana Mahmood
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2019-09-03
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 9781510742253
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Courage to Say No Book Summary : Sexual harassment is in the news almost every day. Countless women have been intimidated into silence or their careers and lives have been ruined because they refused to submit to unwanted sexual advances. Yet, sexual harassment coupled with corruption is not singularly an American affliction. It’s an ancient disease, a truly universal tale. Dr. Raana Mahmood's story, Courage to Stay No, is a narrative of standing up against sexual corruption in her home country of Pakistan. It epitomizes the courage, audacity, and determination required to resist becoming a victim in a culture that places little value on divorced women. One that openly allows men to have a second, a third, and a fourth wife, all at a man’s pleasure. After escaping from her husband's physical, verbal, and emotional abuse with her young son in tow, Dr. Mahmood filed for divorce and took up residency as gynecologist at a nearby hospital. After facing years of harassment from her colleagues for being a working woman, and suffering a nervous breakdown because of the vitriol, Dr. Mahmood eventually received a grant of asylum from the United States, where she became an advocate for other women looking to escape domestic violence and an inspiration to those suffering in silence. In the vein of Reading Lolita in Tehran and Infidel, Courage to Say No is a remarkable and empowering story for our times.

✏Book Title : Do You Have a Tipped Uterus
✏Author : Melissa Wolf
✏Publisher : Morgan James Publishing
✏Release Date : 2014-06
✏Pages : 190
✏ISBN : 9781630470098
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Do You Have a Tipped Uterus Book Summary : A board-certified obstetrics and gynecology physician address the most frequently asked gynecological questions with both humor and medical expertise and provides practical strategies for weight management, enhanced mood and improved libido.

✏Book Title : How to Blow Her Mind in Bed
✏Author : Siski Green
✏Publisher : Piatkus
✏Release Date : 2011-06-02
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 9780748130320
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏How to Blow Her Mind in Bed Book Summary : Wouldn't it be great if you could read a woman's mind? You could find out whether she wants you, what she'd like you to do to her in bed, and how to be the best lover she's ever had. Well, now you can. How to Blow Her Mind in Bed reveals what a woman is really thinking when you're trying to chat her up, kiss her or get her naked. You'll find out what she likes, what she doesn't and the tricks and techniques she wishes you knew. With interviews from real women and scientific explanations of the whys and hows of women's sexual desires, How to Blow Her Mind in Bed gives you the knowledge you need to get what you want.

✏Book Title : What God Wishes Christians Knew about Christianity
✏Author : Bill Gillham
✏Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
✏Release Date : 1998-07-07
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781565075573
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏What God Wishes Christians Knew about Christianity Book Summary : Bill Gillham believes that the Christian life is a blessing rather than a burden and is convinced that misapprehensions of what the Bible really says sometime leave us feeling shackled instead of free. He shows the way to seeing things differently.

✏Book Title : Saturday Reader
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1866
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : HARVARD:32044094117991
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Saturday Reader Book Summary :