We Dont Eat Our Classmates

📒We Don T Eat Our Classmates ✍ Ryan T. Higgins

✏Book Title : We Don t Eat Our Classmates
✏Author : Ryan T. Higgins
✏Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
✏Release Date : 2018-06-19
✏Pages : 48
✏ISBN : 1368003559
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏We Don t Eat Our Classmates Book Summary : It's the first day of school for Penelope Rex, and she can't wait to meet her classmates. But it's hard to make human friends when they're so darn delicious! That is, until Penelope gets a taste of her own medicine and finds she may not be at the top of the food chain after all. . . . Readers will gobble up this hilarious new story from award-winning author-illustrator Ryan T. Higgins.

✏Book Title : World of Reading Mother Bruce Bruce s Big Fun Day
✏Author : Ryan T. Higgins
✏Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
✏Release Date : 2019-06-25
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 1368015778
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏World of Reading Mother Bruce Bruce s Big Fun Day Book Summary : Nibbs the mouse wants to give Bruce a BIG FUN DAY! But Bruce does not like BIG FUN DAYS. Not one bit. This brand new tale captures the humor of the Mother Bruce picturebook series while helping children transition from listening to books read aloud to reading a story themselves!

📒Please Don T Eat Me ✍ Liz Climo

✏Book Title : Please Don t Eat Me
✏Author : Liz Climo
✏Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2019-10-15
✏Pages : 40
✏ISBN : 9780316530651
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Please Don t Eat Me Book Summary : Beloved author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and I Want My Hat Back! When a carefree bunny is approached by a voracious bear in the woods, Bunny has just one request: "Please don't eat me." But the bear has a never-ending list of requests, and Bunny realizes maybe Bear isn't as hungry as he'd let on...maybe he just wants his new friend's company for a while. This witty and poignant exploration of predator and prey will have children and parents alike roaring with laughter--and looking for their next meal.

📒Bruce S Big Storm ✍ Ryan T. Higgins

✏Book Title : Bruce s Big Storm
✏Author : Ryan T. Higgins
✏Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
✏Release Date : 2019-09-03
✏Pages : 48
✏ISBN : 1368026222
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bruce s Big Storm Book Summary : Bruce's home is already a full house. But when a big storm brings all his woodland neighbors knocking, he'll have to open his door to a crowd of animals in need of shelter-whether he likes it or not. Readers will love this next installment of the uproarious, award-winning Mother Bruce series.

📒Peek A Bruce ✍ Ryan T. Higgins

✏Book Title : Peek A Bruce
✏Author : Ryan T. Higgins
✏Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
✏Release Date : 2019-07-23
✏Pages : 24
✏ISBN : 1368028578
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Peek A Bruce Book Summary : Bruce's goslings want to play with him. But where could that bear be? This original board book in the best-selling Mother Bruce series will delight young fans of seek-and-find activities as they hunt for Bruce on every spread. Just right for our littlest readers, this book is sure to bring a smile to even the grumpiest face.

📒Exposed ✍ Katharine May Cunningham

✏Book Title : Exposed
✏Author : Katharine May Cunningham
✏Publisher : Chipmunkapublishing ltd
✏Release Date : 2011-06-01
✏Pages : 261
✏ISBN : 9781849914529
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Exposed Book Summary : DescriptionKatharine May Cunningham was a little too sensitive for her own good, and understimulated to boot. Every little thing was an embarrassment that made her increasingly anxious around others, resulting in withdrawal from others, retreat into an inner perfect world without any embarrassment that she hoped for in the future, and a diagnosis that pretty much meant "too smart for her own good." This led to bipolar disorder, including such a deep depression from the lack of stimulation from her withdrawn life and a mania characterized by desperate, hyperactive attempts to get stimulation and make up for the lost time... not caring any more if she embarrassed herself or not. This is a true story. About the AuthorKatharine May Cunningham was born in 1988 in Canada. Suspected at a young age of having a pervasive developmental disorder (NOT delay, disease, disability or defect), she was eventually diagnosed with Pervasive Developmental Disorder-Not Otherwise Specified, along with Bipolar I Disorder. Katharine is now a part of the autistic rights movement, where the goals are understanding and acceptance rather than pity or a "cure," as PDDs are not any more bad than they are good... just different. Katharine has a son in Texas (born in 2008) and plans to become a psychiatric technician there.

📒My Brother Danny ✍ Ernest Baker

✏Book Title : My Brother Danny
✏Author : Ernest Baker
✏Publisher : iUniverse
✏Release Date : 2006-09
✏Pages : 184
✏ISBN : 9780595399239
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏My Brother Danny Book Summary : Danny and Colleen Malone, the fifth generation of the Malone family, live on an 880-acre farm and apple orchard near Rockford, Michigan. Told by Colleen, My Brother Danny follows the siblings and the rest of the Malone family for more than two decades, recounting their triumphs and tragedies. In October 1980, Danny is a high school senior. He is an exceptional athlete, hoping to play for a professional football team after he graduates from college. Danny has the talent and ability to make this a real possibility, but his dream ends after he suffers a serious injury playing football for Michigan State University. His life becomes an intriguing, yet tumultuous adventure after he graduates from MSU and marries the daughter of a wealthy owner of a very successful chain of stores that sell hardware, lumber, and building materials. Colleen, who is just a few days shy of her sixteenth birthday when the story begins, becomes a veterinarian and also enjoys great success as an entrepreneur. My Brother Danny explores the unbreakable bond of love between a brother and sister, and allows you to share in the joys, sorrows, and achievements of the Malone family.

📒Eat My Schwartz ✍ Geoff Schwartz

✏Book Title : Eat My Schwartz
✏Author : Geoff Schwartz
✏Publisher : St. Martin's Press
✏Release Date : 2016-09-06
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 9781250089229
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Eat My Schwartz Book Summary : Geoff and Mitchell Schwartz are the NFL’s most improbable pair of offensive linemen. They started their football careers late, not playing a down of organized football until they joined their low-key high school program. Despite all that, they wound up at top-tier college programs and became the first Jewish brothers in the league since 1923. In Eat My Schwartz, Geoff and Mitch talk about the things that have made them the extraordinary people that they are: their close-knit and supportive family, their Jewish faith and traditions, their love of the game and drive for excellence and, last but not least, the food they love to eat, whether at home or on the road. Theirs is an inspiring story not just for every football fan but for everybody wanting to figure out what it takes for dreams to come true—and how to stay well-fed throughout the process.

📒Are We Dead Yet ✍ Johnny Savage

✏Book Title : Are We Dead Yet
✏Author : Johnny Savage
✏Publisher : Trafford Publishing
✏Release Date : 2007-10-25
✏Pages : 264
✏ISBN : 9781425197209
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Are We Dead Yet Book Summary : A true story about one family's extreme suffering, grief and tragedy, that goes beyond the power of one's mind to comprehend. A story so tragic, that for some, the only way out was suicide! Only the names have been changed to preserve the memories of the victims and the dignity of those who survived.

✏Book Title : Library Books Are Not for Eating
✏Author : Todd Tarpley
✏Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2020-06-23
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 9781524771706
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Library Books Are Not for Eating Book Summary : A funny picture book about books . . . and eating them! Perfect for fans of WE DON'T EAT OUR CLASSMATES. It's time for school, but Ms. Bronte has one small problem . . . she really loves eating books. (Did I mention she's also a dinosaur?) Math books, cookbooks, old books, new books - she just can't help herself. Will Ms. Bronte ever be able to curb her page-turning appetite, or will she continue chomping her way through a tasty book buffet? Open the fun peek-through cover of this lively picture book and get ready for a story that will leave readers hungry for a second helping!