We Dont Eat Our Classmates

📒We Don T Eat Our Classmates ✍ Ryan T. Higgins

✏Book Title : We Don t Eat Our Classmates
✏Author : Ryan T. Higgins
✏Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
✏Release Date : 2018-06-19
✏Pages : 48
✏ISBN : 1368003559
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏We Don t Eat Our Classmates Book Summary : It's the first day of school for Penelope Rex, and she can't wait to meet her classmates. But it's hard to make human friends when they're so darn delicious! That is, until Penelope gets a taste of her own medicine and finds she may not be at the top of the food chain after all. . . . Readers will gobble up this hilarious new story from award-winning author-illustrator Ryan T. Higgins.

✏Book Title : I Want to Eat Your Pancreas Light Novel
✏Author : Yoru Sumino
✏Publisher : Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.
✏Release Date : 2018-11-20
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781642754889
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏I Want to Eat Your Pancreas Light Novel Book Summary : A high school boy finds the diary of his classmate--only to discover that she’s dying. Yamauchi Sakura has been silently suffering from a pancreatic disease, and now exactly one person outside her family knows. He swears to her that he won’t tell anyone what he learned, and the shared secret brings them closer together in this deeply moving, first-person story that traces their developing relationship in Sakura’s final months of life.

📒Please Don T Eat Me ✍ Liz Climo

✏Book Title : Please Don t Eat Me
✏Author : Liz Climo
✏Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2019-10-15
✏Pages : 40
✏ISBN : 0316315257
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Please Don t Eat Me Book Summary : Beloved author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and I Want My Hat Back! When a carefree bunny is approached by a voracious bear in the woods, Bunny has just one request: "Please don't eat me." But the bear has a never-ending list of requests, and Bunny realizes maybe Bear isn't as hungry as he'd let on...maybe he just wants his new friend's company for a while. This witty and poignant exploration of predator and prey will have children and parents alike roaring with laughter--and looking for their next meal.

✏Book Title : Among the 36 Strategies Running Away is the Top One
✏Author : Chia Chen
✏Publisher : Trafford Publishing
✏Release Date : 2000
✏Pages : 408
✏ISBN : 9781552123744
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Among the 36 Strategies Running Away is the Top One Book Summary : This is a novel about a Chinese woman living in New York, who returns to China for a visit. Her trip home turns out to be a voyage of self-rediscovery.

📒Exposed ✍ Katharine May Cunningham

✏Book Title : Exposed
✏Author : Katharine May Cunningham
✏Publisher : Chipmunkapublishing ltd
✏Release Date : 2011-06-01
✏Pages : 261
✏ISBN : 9781849914529
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Exposed Book Summary : DescriptionKatharine May Cunningham was a little too sensitive for her own good, and understimulated to boot. Every little thing was an embarrassment that made her increasingly anxious around others, resulting in withdrawal from others, retreat into an inner perfect world without any embarrassment that she hoped for in the future, and a diagnosis that pretty much meant "too smart for her own good." This led to bipolar disorder, including such a deep depression from the lack of stimulation from her withdrawn life and a mania characterized by desperate, hyperactive attempts to get stimulation and make up for the lost time... not caring any more if she embarrassed herself or not. This is a true story. About the AuthorKatharine May Cunningham was born in 1988 in Canada. Suspected at a young age of having a pervasive developmental disorder (NOT delay, disease, disability or defect), she was eventually diagnosed with Pervasive Developmental Disorder-Not Otherwise Specified, along with Bipolar I Disorder. Katharine is now a part of the autistic rights movement, where the goals are understanding and acceptance rather than pity or a "cure," as PDDs are not any more bad than they are good... just different. Katharine has a son in Texas (born in 2008) and plans to become a psychiatric technician there.

📒Are We Dead Yet ✍ Johnny Savage

✏Book Title : Are We Dead Yet
✏Author : Johnny Savage
✏Publisher : Trafford Publishing
✏Release Date : 2007-10-25
✏Pages : 264
✏ISBN : 9781425197209
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Are We Dead Yet Book Summary : A true story about one family's extreme suffering, grief and tragedy, that goes beyond the power of one's mind to comprehend. A story so tragic, that for some, the only way out was suicide! Only the names have been changed to preserve the memories of the victims and the dignity of those who survived.

📒The Rich Part Of Life ✍ Jim Kokoris

✏Book Title : The Rich Part of Life
✏Author : Jim Kokoris
✏Publisher : St. Martin's Press
✏Release Date : 2007-04-01
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 1429976438
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Rich Part of Life Book Summary : Teddy Pappas is an eleven-year-old boy forced into maturity before his time. He lives with his younger brother and their eccentric Civil War historian father, a man more comfortable with discussing Confederate footwear than what kind of day his sons had. Their lives have been quiet for a year since the real lifeblood of their household, Teddy's mother, died in a tragic car accident. On the one-year anniversary of her death, Teddy's stoic father plays his wife's favorite lottery numbers in a tender, uncharacteristic act. When it turns out that the family holds the $190 million winning ticket, their world is instantly transformed. Seemingly overnight, a host of colorful characters demands their attention, including Teddy's hilarious aunt and uncle, a beautiful divorcée, a desperate former soap opera star, and a menacing stranger who threatens the very core of the family. As events spiral out of control, the family struggles to discover what "the rich part of life" really is. Featuring a unique father-child bond, Jim Kokoris's moving first novel is flavored with the rich characterizations and poignant charm of early John Irving. Creating the perfect balance of humor and pathos, Kokoris takes us on an unforgettable journey through the ups and downs of this revelation of unexpected wealth.

📒Hazan Family Favorites ✍ Giuliano Hazan

✏Book Title : Hazan Family Favorites
✏Author : Giuliano Hazan
✏Publisher : Open Road Media
✏Release Date : 2012-10-23
✏Pages : 176
✏ISBN : 9781453287163
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hazan Family Favorites Book Summary : The tradition of tasty Italian food continues with this beautifully illustrated collection of creative recipes, from primo to dolci! As a child in America, Giuliano Hazan’s mother, Marcella, packed him meatballs with potatoes and peas, veal stew with mushrooms, and other homemade dishes for lunch—dishes that in no way resembled the peanut butter sandwiches his classmates enjoyed. And so began his appreciation of great food. Hazan Family Favorites celebrates delicious recipes from the Hazan family, prepared just as Giuliano prepares them for his own family today. Here are 85 recipes for every course in the Italian meal, including Appetizers, Soups, Pastas and Rice, Meats and Seafood, and Sides and Desserts. With recipes from Swiss Chard Tortelloni to Strawberry Gelato and everything in between, Hazan Family Favorites offers an intimate look at this iconic family and their most beloved recipes.

📒Watch Your Step ✍ T. R. Burns

✏Book Title : Watch Your Step
✏Author : T. R. Burns
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2014-08-05
✏Pages : 480
✏ISBN : 9781442440371
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Watch Your Step Book Summary : When the Kilter Academy students go on retreat with their parents, it’s the more mischief the merrier in this third book of a trouble-loving middle grade series! Seamus Hinkle has encountered a good deal of mystery and a lot of secrets since he first started at Kilter Academy. The longer he’s there, the more unanswered questions he seems to have. At last it seems like he just might get some answers as he and his troublemaker friends prepare for a huge event: a Kilter Academy retreat in the Adirondack mountains with all the students…and their parents. Will Seamus finally learn how his mother is connected to Annika, the mercurial headmistress of Kilter? Will he discover Annika’s true purpose for the Kilter students? And how will the students from the rival school, the Incriminators, play into all of this? It’s hard to say, but one thing is for sure—there will be plenty of trouble along the way!

📒Dear Leader ✍ Jang Jin-sung

✏Book Title : Dear Leader
✏Author : Jang Jin-sung
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2014-05-13
✏Pages : 304
✏ISBN : 9781476766577
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dear Leader Book Summary : THE STORY THEY COULDN'T HACK: In this international bestseller, a high-ranking counterintelligence agent describes his life as a former poet laureate to Kim Jong-il and his breathtaking escape to freedom. As North Korea’s State Poet Laureate, Jang Jin-sung led a charmed life. With food provisions (even as the country suffered through its great famine), a travel pass, access to strictly censored information, and audiences with Kim Jong-il himself, his life in Pyongyang seemed safe and secure. But this privileged existence was about to be shattered. When a strictly forbidden magazine he lent to a friend goes missing, Jang Jin-sung must flee for his life. Never before has a member of the elite described the inner workings of this totalitarian state and its propaganda machine. An astonishing exposé told through the heart-stopping story of Jang Jin-sung’s escape to South Korea, Dear Leader is an “impossibly dramatic story…one of the best depictions yet of North Korea’s nightmare” (Publishers Weekly).