Vampire Girl

✏Book Title : Vampire Girl Vampire Girl 1
✏Author : Karpov Kinrade
✏Publisher : Daring Books
✏Release Date : 2016-04-05
✏Pages : 280
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Vampire Girl Vampire Girl 1 Book Summary : From USA TODAY bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale. *** You think it's safe to walk alone at night. It's not. You think the only threat is other humans. It's not. Monsters are real. Demons are real. Vampires are real. And I'm about to become one of them. My name is Arianna Spero. I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until my mother lapsed into a coma. Now, I am her only hope. She made a deal with the devil, and on my 18th birthday he came to collect. But there's a way to save her. There's something the princes of hell want more than my mother. Me. So I signed my soul away and promised to pick a prince to marry. I would take the blood oath, become one of them, and give them an heir. I would become a princess of hell, and my mother would live. I expected fire and brimstone. I expected pain and misery. I didn't expect beauty. I didn't expect magic. I didn't expect love. But the princes are keeping secrets from me. Secrets that could shatter everything.

📒The Ninja Vampire S Girl ✍ Michele Hauf

✏Book Title : The Ninja Vampire s Girl
✏Author : Michele Hauf
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2010-12-01
✏Pages : 42
✏ISBN : 9781426870224
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Ninja Vampire s Girl Book Summary : Coco Stevens has a taste for adventure—enough to risk stealing a halo from a Fallen angel to help her sister. But she never imagined her mission would land her in the arms of a scarred—but still dangerously sexy—vampire! Zane is on his own quest to hunt a Fallen angel, and will do whatever it takes to win...including bite the interfering Coco. Even if it joins them by an erotic bond that warms both vampire and mortal's blood with desire...

✏Book Title : Vampire Girl Crimson Cocktail
✏Author : Karpov Kinrade
✏Publisher : Vampire Girl
✏Release Date : 2018-08-30
✏Pages : 54
✏ISBN : 1719961867
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Vampire Girl Crimson Cocktail Book Summary : Set in Karpov Kinrade's USA Today bestselling Vampire Girl universe, comes a standalone story that will leave you wanting more.***A thirst like I've never before experienced wakes me from a deep sleep full of vaguely haunting dreams. When I peel my eyes open enough to take stock of where I am, I realize three things at once: I'm in a bed not my own, there is a stranger's arm draped around me, and... we are both naked. Oh, and there's a brand new wedding ring on my left index finger.This is how my day starts. In a Las Vegas hotel room, married to a stranger I don't remember meeting. So cliche, right? What's worse is that I'm a highly respected librarian in Las Vegas, not some drunken tourist. That would all be bad enough... until I find out the worst part. I've been turned into a vampire, and some other really evil vampires want me dead.I guess the honeymoon will have to wait. If we even stay married. First, though, we have to stay alive.***Read all the books in the Vampire Girl UniverseVampire GirlVampire Girl 2: Midnight StarVampire Girl 3: Silver FlameVampire Girl 4: Moonlight PrinceVampire Girl 5: First HunterVampire Girl 6: Unseen LordVampire Girl: Copper SnareVampire Girl: Crimson CocktailOf Dreams and Dragons: A standalone fantasy

📒Vampire Girl ✍ Karpov Kinrade

✏Book Title : Vampire Girl
✏Author : Karpov Kinrade
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2016-04-05
✏Pages : 270
✏ISBN : 1939559421
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Vampire Girl Book Summary : The princes of Hell are coming for you. ... Are you ready? You think it's safe to walk alone at night. It's not. You think the only threat is other humans. It's not. Monsters are real. Demons are real. Vampires are real. And I'm about to become one of them

📒First Kisses Suck ✍ Ali Cross

✏Book Title : First Kisses Suck
✏Author : Ali Cross
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2018-09-05
✏Pages : 328
✏ISBN : 1732754209
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏First Kisses Suck Book Summary : When Minnie said she was dying for the perfect first kiss, she didn

📒Vampire Girl In London ✍ Richard Arbib

✏Book Title : VAMPIRE GIRL IN LONDON
✏Author : Richard Arbib
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2016-06-16
✏Pages : 294
✏ISBN : 0692724915
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏VAMPIRE GIRL IN LONDON Book Summary : In The Vampire Girl Next Door, Mark fell in love with Sylvia, the beautiful, but quirky girl next door, not realizing that she was a vampire who killed his last neighbor. Now, in The Vampire Girl in London, they fly from Mark's San Francisco to Sylvia's London. They tangle with terrorists, are shadowed by a CIA agent, and are pursued by a vampire-hunting cult. Even more challenging, they must cope with living in a mansion full of Sylvia's vampire friends-some of whom she can't really trust. And Mark still has to deal with Sylvia's sexual hijinks. Will Mark and Sylvia's love be enough to survive it all?

📒Vampire Girl ✍ Lenny Lee

✏Book Title : Vampire Girl
✏Author : Lenny Lee
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2018-07-04
✏Pages : 54
✏ISBN : 1983352780
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Vampire Girl Book Summary : Natalie Silks is a young twelve-year-old girl who loves going to school, spending time with her friends, and having quality time with her parents. But lately, Natalie has been spending less and less time doing the things she once loved but instead is spending more time in her room. That's because Natalie has a secret! Natalie has invited a vampire to live in her home without anyone knowing. Vampires have been banished from Natalie's city for hundreds of years, but when Natalie met the distressed Amethyst one day in the park, she knew that she would do anything in her power to protect the young vampire girl. When people started going missing around Natalie's city and Amethyst is the alleged culprit, Natalie and Amethyst go to great lengths to clear the vampire's name. "Vampire Girl" is a story of determination, strength, and why people should not judge a book by its cover.

✏Book Title : Vampire Girl 4 Moonlight Prince
✏Author : Karpov Kinrade
✏Publisher : Daring Books
✏Release Date : 2017-01-30
✏Pages :
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Vampire Girl 4 Moonlight Prince Book Summary : "TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER" "Fast paced, action-packed and a total page turner... Mind blowing!" - Tilly ★★★★★ "So freaking awesome!" - ERIN E WOLF ★★★★★ From USA TODAY bestselling series Vampire Girl, comes the final book in the saga: Moonlight Prince. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale. I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until I sold my soul to save my mother. Now the final battle approaches, and I am not prepared. Experience the epic conclusion to the Vampire Girl Saga. Scroll up and click the buy button now to continue the journey... "Karpov Kinrade's words are magic, painting a picture in your mind that stays forever." - Courtney Cole, New York Times bestselling author

📒Ashes Of Angels ✍ Michele Hauf

✏Book Title : Ashes of Angels
✏Author : Michele Hauf
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2011-08-01
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9781459209527
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Ashes of Angels Book Summary : As a muse, Cassandra Stevens had been warned of the Fallen angel who'd one day come to impregnate her with a nephilim, an evil offspring. But no one could have foreseen that Samandriel—the raven-haired, silver-winged Fallen one—would sweep her off her feet. Against all good sense, Sam stirred her suppressed desires, yet for her own sake she dared not arouse his carnal ones. For Sam had been summoned to earth by a dark vampire lord. And more Fallen were on their way. Despite the dangers, Cassandra needed Sam by her side, for only together could they prevent the apocalypse that had been unleashed…

✏Book Title : The Ninja Vampire s Girl Mills Boon Silhouette
✏Author : Michele Hauf
✏Publisher : HarperCollins UK
✏Release Date : 2014-06-13
✏Pages : 150
✏ISBN : 9781472093066
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Ninja Vampire s Girl Mills Boon Silhouette Book Summary : Coco Stevens has a taste for adventure–enough to risk stealing a halo from a Fallen angel to help her sister. But she never imagined her mission would land her in the arms of a scarred–but still dangerously sexy–vampire!