Undone

📒Undone ✍ Karin Slaughter

✏Book Title : Undone
✏Author : Karin Slaughter
✏Publisher : Delacorte Press
✏Release Date : 2009-07-14
✏Pages : 448
✏ISBN : 0440338662
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Undone Book Summary : NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Features a new introduction on the origins of the Will Trent novels and Undone’s place in the series In the trauma center of Atlanta’s busiest hospital, Sara Linton treats the city’s poor, wounded, and unlucky—and finds refuge from the tragedy that rocked her life in rural Grant County. Then, in one instant, Sara is thrust into a frantic police investigation, coming face-to-face with a tall driven detective and his quiet female partner…. In Undone, three unforgettable characters from Karin Slaughter’s New York Times bestselling novels Faithless and Fractured collide for the first time, entering an electrifying race against the clock—and a duel with unspeakable human evil. In the backwoods of suburban Atlanta, where Sara’s patient was found, local police have set up their investigation. But Georgia Bureau of Investigation detective Will Trent doesn’t wait for the go-ahead from his boss—he plunges through police lines, through the brooding woods, and single-handedly exposes a hidden house of horror buried beneath the earth. Then he finds another victim.… Wresting the case away from the local police chief, Will and his partner, Faith Mitchell—a woman keeping explosive secrets of her own—are called into a related investigation. Another woman—a smart, upscale, independent young mother—has been snatched. For the two cops out on the hunt, for the doctor trying to bring her patient back to life, the truth hits like a hammer: the killer’s torture chamber has been found, but the killer is still at work. In her latest suspense masterpiece, Karin Slaughter weaves together the moving, powerful human stories of characters as real as they are complex and unforgettable. At the same time she has crafted a work of dazzling storytelling and spine-tingling mystery—as three people, each with their own wounds and their own secrets, are all that stands between a madman and his next crime.

📒She S Come Undone ✍ Wally Lamb

✏Book Title : She s Come Undone
✏Author : Wally Lamb
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2012-12-11
✏Pages : 480
✏ISBN : 9781471105340
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏She s Come Undone Book Summary : Meet Dolores Price. She's thirteen, wise-mouthed but wounded. Beached like a whale in front of her bedroom TV, she spends the next few years nourishing herself with the chocolate, crisps and Pepsi her anxious mother supplies. When she finally rolls into young womanhood at 257 pounds, Dolores is no stronger and life is no kinder. But this time she's determined to rise to the occasion and give herself one more chance before really going belly up. In his extraordinary coming-of-age odyssey, Wally Lamb invites us to hitch an incredible ride on a journey of love, pain, and renewal with the most heartbreakingly comical heroine to come along in years. At once a fragile girl and a hard-edged cynic, so tough to love yet so inimitably loveable, Dolores is as poignantly real as our own imperfections.

✏Book Title : UNDONE Under the Billionaire s Domination Part 1
✏Author : Hannah Taylor
✏Publisher : Addictive Publishing
✏Release Date : 2015-10-29
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9791025727799
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏UNDONE Under the Billionaire s Domination Part 1 Book Summary : Romance, passion, thrills … Will you give in to temptation? Lucie Lerner, a brilliant architectural grad student, has been chosen to participate in the prestigious Goldstein Competition. She flies to Malta for the qualifying rounds. But, so many emotions, a long voyage, the heat... before she knows it, she has collapsed—right into the arms of a seductive stranger... who turns out to be none other than Christopher Lord, the competition ambassador! Will this gorgeous young woman allow herself to be carried away by the millionaire's magnetic charms? Don't resist this new saga written by Hannah Taylor, following in the footsteps of One Hundred Facets of Mr. Diamonds, in which a young woman, inexperienced in love, meets her destiny...

📒Undone ✍ Maya Banks

✏Book Title : Undone
✏Author : Maya Banks
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2018-03-01
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781488098505
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Undone Book Summary : In this reader favorite from #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks, one night is about to change everything… When an unplanned evening of passion with the darkly seductive Cameron Hollingsworth results in a surprise pregnancy, Pippa Laingley’s at a crossroads. She knew going in that the enigmatic entrepreneur had built a fortress around his feelings. What she’s just discovered is that he’s loved and lost before—and he refuses to ever risk his heart like that again. Cam’s experienced loss before, and he knows he’d never survive going through that hell again. But if he lets Pippa get too close, he’ll fall hard. If he pushes her away with loveless arrangements of financial support, he’ll still lose her. Either way, he’s doomed…unless he can let himself love again. First published as Undone by her Tender Touch in 1998.

📒What Is To Be Undone ✍ Michael Albert

✏Book Title : What is to be undone
✏Author : Michael Albert
✏Publisher : Porter Sargent Pub
✏Release Date : 1974
✏Pages : 332
✏ISBN : UOM:49015000208166
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏What is to be undone Book Summary :

📒Undone ✍ Elizabeth Norris

✏Book Title : Undone
✏Author : Elizabeth Norris
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2013-03-05
✏Pages : 120
✏ISBN : 9780062268761
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Undone Book Summary : Riveting and romantic, Undone: An Unraveling Novella contains three short stories set in the world of Unraveling, the first book in the gripping sci-fi duology by Elizabeth Norris. Before Ben Michaels saved Janelle Tenner's life, Janelle saved Ben when he stumbled through an interuniverse portal into a completely new world. That day, he fell in love with the girl of his dreams. And he never forgot her. Through three stories told from Ben's point of view, learn how Ben and his friends discovered their ability to travel between worlds, how Ben first met Janelle, and how he pined for her for years before he actually got the chance to meet her, save her life, and capture her heart. And find out what happens to Ben between the cliff-hanger conclusion of Elizabeth Norris's Unraveling and the beginning of its heart-stopping sequel, Unbreakable. Epic Reads Impulse is a digital imprint with new releases each month.

📒Undone ✍ Kelly Rimmer

✏Book Title : Undone
✏Author : Kelly Rimmer
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2020-02-11
✏Pages : 304
✏ISBN : 9781472257628
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Undone Book Summary : Undone is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. The only vow she's prepared to make is not to say 'I do'... Running a major tech company without breaking a sweat? No problem. But being bridesmaid at her best friend's wedding is giving Jess Cohen a bad case of the jitters. Maybe that's because she'll have to face the groom's brother, Jake - the man she's been avoiding for the last two years, after she dumped him mercilessly, unable to tell him the truth about her past. Jake, who's loyal, loving and all wrong for someone who refuses to be tied down - if only her heart could remember that. Jake Winton spent four months secretly dating Jess, and the past two years trying - and failing - to forget the woman he'd been ready to propose to. Now, he's sure their connection is still there, sizzling and undeniable. Whatever she's holding back, he can handle - if only she'll trust him with her secrets, her fears and her heart. Praise for Kelly Rimmer: 'Guaranteed to please... Kelly Rimmer should be at the top of the must-read list' Fresh Fiction 'Will delight fans of extremely modern romance' Publishers Weekly

📒Undone ✍ Caitlin Crews

✏Book Title : Undone
✏Author : Caitlin Crews
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2018-12-01
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781488082757
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Undone Book Summary : USA TODAY bestselling author Caitlin Crews delivers with the second smoking-hot installment in her Hotel Temptation series! Maya Martin’s been a very good girl… Now she’s learning to be bad! Ditched at the altar by a fiancé who accuses her of being boring in bed, prim lawyer Maya Martin goes on a solo Amalfi Coast honeymoon with one goal in mind: proving her ex wrong! And when she meets tattooed, hard-bodied Charlie Teller, he seems just the man for the job. He’s so hot it’s criminal! From his muscled chest to his powerful thighs, from his low-slung jeans to his scuffed boots, Charlie is no uptight suit. And he isn’t afraid to get his hands dirty—whether it’s repairing fences or making Maya moan against the stone walls of an ancient Italian villa. But is Charlie really who he appears to be? He’s a man of few words, though they’re all the right ones! Making love under the Italian sun, exploring each other, satisfying their every desire…Charlie’s helping Maya unleash her wild side…over and over again! What happens when she finds out who he is and where he comes from? Will her feelings change? Can lust turn into love, even if he’s been hiding the truth? Sexy. Passionate. Bold. Discover Harlequin Dare, a new line of fun, edgy and sexually explicit romances for the fearless female.

📒Undone ✍ Michele Cushatt

✏Book Title : Undone
✏Author : Michele Cushatt
✏Publisher : Zondervan
✏Release Date : 2015-03-10
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9780310339793
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Undone Book Summary : Undone is author Michele Cushatt’s quest to make peace with a complicated life. It is an honest confession of a diagnosis of cancer and the joys and disappointments of motherhood and marriage, ripe with regret over what is and, yet, still hopeful for what could be. With enough humor to ease the rawness of the story, Undone takes the reader on a roller coaster two-year journey through the unexpectedness of life. A look back makes Michele long for a do-over, the chance to make fewer mistakes and leave less of a mess to clean up. A look forward makes Michele wonder if all her attempts to control life have robbed her of the vibrancy of it. And, in the middle of this internal chaos, she finds her once-pristine house filled with the sights and sounds of three small, uncontainable children who just want to be loved. In the end, Undone turns complication into a beautiful canvas, angst into joy, and the unknown into an adventure, revealing that sometimes life’s most colorful and courageous stories are written right in the middle of the mess.

📒Undone ✍ Virginia Henley

✏Book Title : Undone
✏Author : Virginia Henley
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2003-12-02
✏Pages : 416
✏ISBN : 9781101098684
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Undone Book Summary : Though celebrated in Irish society for her extraordinary beauty, Elizabeth Gunning is just playing a part. The supposed daughter of Viscount Mayo is in fact a common woman of uncommon appearance. And if her domineering mother has her say, Elizabeth is going to keep up the charade and take London society by storm. With her golden hair and violet eyes, Elizabeth has men falling at her feet, but only one has captured her heart: John Campbell, the rakishly handsome Duke of Argyll. If she surrenders to his smoldering gaze and heated touch, she’ll be playing with fire. Because only John knows her deepest secret, and knows just how to unleash the passion within her.