Trouble Brewing

📒Trouble Brewing ✍ Paul Abercrombie

✏Book Title : Trouble Brewing
✏Author : Paul Abercrombie
✏Publisher : Dark Alley Press
✏Release Date : 2014-10-28
✏Pages : 200
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Trouble Brewing Book Summary : With the help of his buddy, John, Preston scores a gig at the same struggling Tampa microbrewery where John and wunderkind brewer Waldie work. Preston soon replaces Waldie as brewmaster and devises a secret scheme to use the job to pry loose $5 million of his father’s inheritance. His plan appears to hit a snag when, early one morning, Preston discovers a brewery security guard accidentally ground into hamburger by the milling machine. However, Preston’s not going to let this mishap derail things. He calls the one person he knows will help: good, old, dependable, easy-to-guilt, John, who reluctantly caves to Preston’s cover up. Things go fine until cheapskate brewery owner Harry enters the polluted batch of beer in a tasting contest…and it wins! Now Preston must devise a way to keep up the winning streak and get his money amid the scrutiny of more mysterious disappearances. In Trouble Brewing, Paul Abercrombie takes a satirical look at just how far some ambitious microbrewers are willing to go to make a name for themselves and their company. With tongue firmly in cheek, Abercrombie delves deftly into murder, blackmail, and cover ups, all fine ingredients for an award-winning ale, and a great read.

📒Trouble Brewing ✍ Monica Tillery

✏Book Title : Trouble Brewing
✏Author : Monica Tillery
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2014-02-03
✏Pages : 100
✏ISBN : 9781440580987
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Trouble Brewing Book Summary : Friends since college, Richard Whitman and Joe Sanders co-founded the WhitSand farm in bucolic Emerald Springs, Washington. But when the duo disagrees on a future direction for their thriving business, a feud brews that will span decades. Meet their families in this prequel story, and enjoy some sneak peeks at the adventures of their children as they attempt to mend the rift between their bloodlines and protect the legacy of their farm. Don't miss this exciting five-book continuity series from Crimson Romance. Sensuality Level: Sensual

📒Trouble Brewing ✍ Paul Carroll

✏Book Title : Trouble Brewing
✏Author : Paul Carroll
✏Publisher : Troubador Publishing Ltd
✏Release Date : 2017-05-28
✏Pages : 200
✏ISBN : 9781788032209
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Trouble Brewing Book Summary : Brian Parkin, a TV celebrity chef whose star is on the wane, is enlisted as a somewhat unlikely figurehead to help save a Yorkshire brewery in this bittersweet tale.

📒Trouble Brewing ✍ Dolores Gordon-Smith

✏Book Title : Trouble Brewing
✏Author : Dolores Gordon-Smith
✏Publisher : Severn House Publishers Ltd
✏Release Date : 2012-11-01
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 9781780102788
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Trouble Brewing Book Summary : A missing man leads Jack Haldean straight into danger . . .Mark Helston, the rising star of Hunt Coffee Limited, was successful and popular, with plenty of money and everything to live for. Yet at half past seven on the evening of the ninth of January, 1925, he walked out of his Albemarle Street flat and disappeared. Desperate to know what happened to Mark, his uncle, old Mr Hunt, appeals to Jack Haldean. Inspector Bill Rackham of Scotland Yard thinks it’s a thankless task. Perhaps, says Jack, but why should Mark Helston vanish? And then Jack finds a body . . .

📒Trouble Brewing ✍ Suzanne Baltsar

✏Book Title : Trouble Brewing
✏Author : Suzanne Baltsar
✏Publisher : Gallery Books
✏Release Date : 2018-09-25
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 9781501188312
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Trouble Brewing Book Summary : This sweet, savory, and satisfying novel—perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert—follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male-dominated world of beer brewing. Piper Williams is used to being the only woman in a room full of men, but she isn’t used to being instantly drawn to someone she’s in business with. After working long hours brewing in her garage, Piper is determined to prove herself—and to ignore the chemistry she has with Blake Reed, owner of Minnesota’s newest gastropub who is going to stock four of her brews. She wants her craft beer to stand on its own merits and knows that the tight-knit male-dominated brewer community will assume the worst if she starts anything with one of her vendors. No way she’ll risk everything she’s invested in her budding business on a guy who might not stick—no matter how charmingly handsome and funny he is, right? And Blake has a conflict of his own—his haughty family wants him to ditch the gastropub and support his father’s political campaign. Well, that, and the fact that he knows Piper’s snark and sass is the perfect blend of crisp and refreshing for him. So Blake and Piper make a pact: she’ll go out with him if, and only if, two additional pubs start carrying her beer. Sticking to the pact proves harder than either of them expected—especially since the attraction is off the charts between quirky, independent Piper and smart, charming Blake. Then Piper gets a once-in-a-lifetime offer that could launch her company to the next level—and take her away from Blake. Are she and Blake just drunk in love, or do they have something real that’s worth risking her dreams for?

✏Book Title : There s Trouble Brewing
✏Author : Ivey Nance
✏Publisher : Ivey Nance
✏Release Date : 2009-03
✏Pages : 130
✏ISBN : 9781440494819
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏There s Trouble Brewing Book Summary : A romance novel by Ivey Nance. Just when life is beginning to look promising Ivanna Simmons, AKA Ivanna Templeton, gets blind sided by her past when Douglas Templeton shows up. Douglas is in for a shock when he discovers a child he never knew existed along with a myriad of other deceptions from the lovely Ivanna. He quickly learns that being a father is a huge responsibility that not only includes coaching a pee wee football league but also means giving unconditional love. Can he adapt to his new role? Perhaps he can but only after a little divine intervention.

📒There S Trouble Brewing ✍ Nicholas Blake

✏Book Title : There s Trouble Brewing
✏Author : Nicholas Blake
✏Publisher : Random House
✏Release Date : 2012-05-03
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 9781446476055
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏There s Trouble Brewing Book Summary : A VINTAGE MURDER MYSTERY Private detective and poet Nigel Strangeways is invited to address the Maiden Astbury literary society. The picturesque Dorset town is home to Bunnett's Brewery, run by the much disliked, and feared, Eustace Bunnett and shortly before Nigel's visit, Bunnett's dog Truffles, was found dead in one of the brewery's vats. The culprit was never caught - although there was no shortage of suspects - but when a body is then found in the same vat, boiled down to its bones, Nigel is called into action to help capture the killer. The third book in the Nigel Strangeways series, this is a gloriously inventive, puzzling and witty investigation to delight all fans of classic crime. A Nigel Strangeways murder mystery - the perfect introduction to the most charming and erudite detective in Golden Age crime fiction.

✏Book Title : Trouble Brewing Shakespeare Sisters
✏Author : Jane Tara
✏Publisher : Pan
✏Release Date : 2013-06-01
✏Pages : 214
✏ISBN : 9781743342350
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Trouble Brewing Shakespeare Sisters Book Summary : Calypso Shakespeare knows what the future has in store for her, and not just because she's psychic. The "gifted" Shakespeare women have always had their one true love. Problem is, Calypso's came and went and didn't work out too well. She doesn't need a crystal ball to see that she'll never love again. Even her gift of mixing magical cocktails can't help heal her own bruised heart. Instead she concentrates on concocting potions that help other people find love. A dash of this, a pinch of that, a nip of liquor, muddle with flower petals and then part the veils and cast a spell. Calypso's supernatural services are in demand everywhere. It's the perfect life for a wanderer like Calypso. Calypso drifts between bars in Paris and Vienna, and her own tiny Cauldron in the basement of her parents' haunted London pub. She's regularly on the road or at her Cornwall cottage harvesting herbs and checking her distillery. She's never in one place for long. Certainly not long enough to date. Calypso's future is clear: Cocktails and travel. And that's just fine. That is until Taran Dee shows up and Calypso finds she has real trouble brewing ... Trouble Brewing is the second book in the Shakespeare Sisters series.

📒Trouble Brewing ✍ David P. Waddington

✏Book Title : Trouble brewing
✏Author : David P. Waddington
✏Publisher : Gower Publishing Company
✏Release Date : 1987
✏Pages : 164
✏ISBN : 0566053748
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Trouble brewing Book Summary :

✏Book Title : The Potluck Club Trouble s Brewing The Potluck Club Book 2
✏Author : Linda Evans Shepherd
✏Publisher : Revell
✏Release Date : 2006-06-01
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 1585582646
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Potluck Club Trouble s Brewing The Potluck Club Book 2 Book Summary : Six women. More problems. New secrets. The Potluck Club is back with a yummy casserole of characters, hilarity, and adventure in Summit View, Colorado! Club leader Evie continues to find newcomer Lisa Leann too tough to swallow, especially since the former Texan's new advice column causes rumors to rise faster than her famous instant-yeast cinnamon rolls. When one member stirs things up with a new 'do and a new outlook on life, the girls find themselves in a pickle as gossip takes over the group, a long-awaited romance doesn't go as planned, and the past comes back to haunt the club's youngest member. Seasoned with loads of faith, forgiveness, and friendship, The Potluck Club--Trouble's Brewing gives readers the tasty next serving of friendship fiction that they've hungered for since the debut of this zestful, popular series.