The World Of Debbie Macomber

✏Book Title : The World of Debbie Macomber Come Home to Color
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : Ballantine Books
✏Release Date : 2016-04-26
✏Pages : 96
✏ISBN : 9780425286074
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The World of Debbie Macomber Come Home to Color Book Summary : "A colouring book featuring warm and inviting original illustrations inspired by the sights and scenes of Debbie Macomber's bestselling Rose Harbor and Blossom Street series, from knitting to beautiful landscapes to hearth and home to pets and more."

📒Falling For Her ✍ Debbie Macomber

✏Book Title : Falling for Her
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : Random House
✏Release Date : 2015-07-27
✏Pages : 42
✏ISBN : 9781473535732
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Falling for Her Book Summary : Debbie Macomber’s Rose Harbor series follows Jo Marie as she makes her home in Cedar Cove, running the charming Rose Harbor Inn. Now, in this original short story, available exclusively as an eBook, Macomber tells a whole new side of the story as handyman Mark Taylor grapples with his true feelings for Jo Marie. Mark Taylor came to Cedar Cove to leave his painful past behind him, and has spent the last few years keeping mostly to himself. But when he meets Jo Marie Rose, his world is turned upside down. She’s hired him to do carpentry projects around the inn, but for Mark, spending time with Jo Marie is a risk—to both his long-buried secrets and his carefully guarded heart. Then one day, he breaks his leg and must turn to Jo Marie for help. And though he tries to keep his distance, Mark can’t deny how he feels drawn to Jo Marie—and how deeply he is falling for her. Includes an excerpt from Silver Linings, the next novel in Debbie Macomber’s heartwarming Rose Harbor series.

📒Window On The Bay ✍ Debbie Macomber

✏Book Title : Window on the Bay
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : Random House
✏Release Date : 2019-07-25
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781473544482
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Window on the Bay Book Summary : Jenna Boltz is at a crossroads. She's spent the last twenty years raising two children on her own. But now as they start to embark on their own lives, Jenna can't help but wonder what her future holds. Will she find the kind of love she's always yearned for? Enter Dr Rowan Lancaster, who saves the day when Jenna's elderly mother suffers an accident. Though he keeps to himself, he is immediately smitten with Jenna. Jenna on the other hand, is determined to remain friends. Until her children approach her with shocking news that makes her question everything. If Jenna can learn to put herself first again, she might just discover a love that takes her beyond her wildest dreams.

📒Once Upon A Time ✍ Debbie Macomber

✏Book Title : Once Upon a Time
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2013-05-28
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 9781451607840
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Once Upon a Time Book Summary : From #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a heartwarming, inspirational book to help readers understand their lives as one continuous, never-ending story, part of a grand narrative that God is writing day by day. God has a story for your life... With chapters that cover the importance of literary elements such as characters, setting, backstory, and conflict, Debbie Macomber uses the structure of a story to illustrate God’s hand in our lives. Each chapter has a storytelling prompt—a searching question that will help frame our story—and a sidebar that pulls an idea out of the chapter and expands it with practical tips. Once Upon a Time shares Debbie’s love of story and helps showcase the big picture of the story God is writing through us.

📒Undercover Dreamer ✍ Debbie Macomber

✏Book Title : Undercover Dreamer
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : Center Point Pub
✏Release Date : 2012
✏Pages : 231
✏ISBN : 1611734606
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Undercover Dreamer Book Summary : Having recently moved to Portland, Meggie O'Halloran falls for her new neighbor Quinn Donnelley, who is an undercover detective, and she doubts she can keep her feelings a secret for long.

✏Book Title : A Mother s Wish Wanted Perfect Partner Father s Day
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : HarperCollins UK
✏Release Date : 2012-02-19
✏Pages : 416
✏ISBN : 9781408969601
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Mother s Wish Wanted Perfect Partner Father s Day Book Summary : Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Finding a soul-mate for a mother who deserves to be loved!

📒To Love And Protect ✍ Debbie Macomber

✏Book Title : To Love and Protect
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : MIRA
✏Release Date : 2014-08-26
✏Pages : 426
✏ISBN : 9780778316459
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏To Love and Protect Book Summary : A two-in-one reissue from a best-selling author includes a pair of stories about lawmen and the women they love, including Shadow Chasing and For All My Tomorrows.

✏Book Title : When First They Met Short Story
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : Ballantine Books
✏Release Date : 2012-06-18
✏Pages : 17
✏ISBN : 9780345539366
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏When First They Met Short Story Book Summary : Debbie Macomber’s Blossom Street and Cedar Cove series have won thousands of fans, thanks to her signature blend of heartfelt romance, delightful humor, and warm wisdom. Now, in this original short story available exclusively as an eBook, Macomber shares a sneak peek into her new series set in Cedar Cove, which features Jo Marie, before she becomes the owner of the beloved Rose Harbor Inn. From the moment Jo Marie sits next to Paul inside the Seattle Seahawks’ stadium, she feels a spark. Paul’s striking blue eyes and kind smile tell her that he’s someone special—different from any man she’s met before. When they strike up a conversation, Jo Marie and Paul realize how much they have in common, yet there’s one thing keeping them from a fairy-tale ending: Paul is in the military and will ship out of Seattle within the next six weeks. As Jo Marie wonders if she should once again open her heart, she decides that, no matter the stakes, she can’t forgo her chance at true love. Includes an excerpt from Debbie Macomber's Last One Home.

📒5 B Poppy Lane ✍ Debbie Macomber

✏Book Title : 5 B Poppy Lane
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : MIRA
✏Release Date : 2015-11-16
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781459291201
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏5 B Poppy Lane Book Summary : Join #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber in Cedar Cove this Christmas! Come to 5-B Poppy Lane, where you’ll meet Helen Shelton, her granddaughter Ruth, and Ruth’s husband, Paul. They’ll offer you a cup of mulled cider and tell you the story of how Ruth and Paul met. And you’ll hear about Helen’s breathtaking adventures during the Second World War! Debbie Macomber’s Cedar Cove. A special place to live. A special place to visit. And not just at Christmas! Previously Published.

📒Dashing Through The Snow ✍ Debbie Macomber

✏Book Title : Dashing Through the Snow
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : Ballantine Books
✏Release Date : 2015-10-06
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9780553391701
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dashing Through the Snow Book Summary : NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Savor the magic of the season with Debbie Macomber’s newest Christmas novel, filled with warmth, humor, the promise of love, and a dash of unexpected adventure. Ashley Davison, a graduate student in California, desperately wants to spend the holidays with her family in Seattle. Dashiell Sutherland, a former army intelligence officer, has a job interview in Seattle and must arrive by December 23. Though frantic to book a last-minute flight out of San Francisco, both are out of luck: Every flight is full, and there’s only one rental car available. Ashley and Dash reluctantly decide to share the car, but neither anticipates the wild ride ahead. At first they drive in silence, but forced into close quarters Ashley and Dash can’t help but open up. Not only do they find they have a lot in common, but there’s even a spark of romance in the air. Their feelings catch them off guard—never before has either been so excited about a first meeting. But the two are in for more twists and turns along the way as they rescue a lost puppy, run into petty thieves, and even get caught up in a case of mistaken identity. Though Ashley and Dash may never reach Seattle in time for Christmas, the season is still full of surprises—and their greatest wishes may yet come true. Praise for Dashing Through the Snow and Debbie Macomber “Wonderful and heartwarming . . . full of fun, laughter, and love.”—Romance Reviews Today “This Christmas romance from [Debbie] Macomber is both sweet and sincere.”—Library Journal “There’s just the right amount of holiday cheer. . . . This road-trip romance is full of high jinks and the kooky characters Macomber does so well.”—RT Book Reviews “Macomber’s name is almost as closely linked to Christmas reading as that of Charles Dickens.”—The Romance Dish, on Mr. Miracle From the Hardcover edition.