The Wild Ones Great Escape

📒The Wild Ones Great Escape ✍ C. Alexander London

The Wild Ones Great Escape Book
✏Book Title : The Wild Ones Great Escape
✏Author : C. Alexander London
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2017-08-15
✏Pages : 240
✏ISBN : 9780698174504
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wild Ones Great Escape Book Summary : A thrilling new adventure in the Wild Ones series--perfect for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall! The wild animals of Ankle Snap Alley have been disappearing, and Kit knows exactly why: The People are animal-napping them and taking them to the zoo! Not only that, but they are at the very same zoo where Kit's mother is being held captive. So Kit decides to round up the Moonlight Brigade and lead the charge to set the Wild Ones free. But this rescue mission might be his most difficult one yet. The Flealess and some of the zoo animals have teamed up against Kit--and the Rat King brings warnings of coming danger! Will Kit be able to set his friends and family free? In the newest installment in the Wild Ones saga, Kit must demonstrate, once and for all, that he has the smarts and the sneakiness to win the day. Praise for The Wild Ones: “Raccoon hero Kit and his ragtag community of creatures will sneak their way into your imagination and steal your heart. They may pick your pocket, too, but they’ll take you on an adventure you won’t soon forget. This is a fantasy that kids will adore (and quick-of-paw parents will steal). A wild ride from a wildly imaginative author.”--Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal-winning author of The One and Only Ivan and the bestselling Animorphs series "Bold deeds, betrayals, and buffoonery kick off this series with gusto."--Kirkus Reviews "The sharp, lively descriptions ('like dynamite in a silk purse') shine while the exhilarating finale illustrates that home is wherever your 'howl to snap' friends live."--Publishers Weekly "Readers will root for Kit as he tangles with scoundrels, liars, and even a hungry crocodile....A promising new series for fans of animal adventure."--School Library Journal

📒The Wild Ones Great Escape ✍ C. Alexander London

The Wild Ones Great Escape Book
✏Book Title : The Wild Ones Great Escape
✏Author : C. Alexander London
✏Publisher : Puffin Books
✏Release Date : 2018-05
✏Pages : 240
✏ISBN : 0147513243
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wild Ones Great Escape Book Summary : After his parents are killed, Kit, a young raccoon sets off for the city with a stone that may be the key to finding the Bone of Contention, a legendary object that is proof of a deal giving the wild animals the rights to Ankle Snap Alley, which the dogs and cats--known as the flealess--want back and are willing to kill for.

📒The Wild Ones ✍ C. Alexander London

The Wild Ones Book
✏Book Title : The Wild Ones
✏Author : C. Alexander London
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2015-08-25
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9780698174153
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wild Ones Book Summary : For fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall--the next great animal fantasy adventure is here! Kit is a young raccoon who has lived his whole life under the Big Sky. But when a pack of hunting dogs destroy his home and kill his parents, Kit needs to escape. He finds himself in Ankle Snap Alley, a city in the midst of a turf war between the Wild Ones and the people's pets who call themselves The Flealess. There he uncovers the secret that they died for--an ancient truce that gives Ankle Snap Alley to the Wild Ones. But the Flealess will stop at nothing to keep that secret buried forever, and Kit is in serious danger. Only the brave of heart and quick of paw can save the Wild Ones now. Perfect for fans of the Warriors, Spirit Animals, or Redwall series, this first book in the Wild Ones epic is sure capture young readers' imaginations and take them on a great adventure. Praise for The Wild Ones: * "The action is fast-paced, the dialogue hilarious, and the supporting characters true to their animal personalities. Animal fantasy lovers will frequently chuckle; younger children may enjoy hearing the book read aloud."--School Library Connection *STARRED REVIEW* “Raccoon hero Kit and his ragtag community of creatures will sneak their way into your imagination and steal your heart. They may pick your pocket, too, but they’ll take you on an adventure you won’t soon forget. This is a fantasy that kids will adore (and quick-of-paw parents will steal). A wild ride from a wildly imaginative author.”--Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal-winning author of The One and Only Ivan and the bestselling Animorphs series "Bold deeds, betrayals, and buffoonery kick off this series with gusto."--Kirkus Reviews "The sharp, lively descriptions ('like dynamite in a silk purse') shine while the exhilarating finale illustrates that home is wherever your 'howl to snap' friends live."--Publishers Weekly "Readers will root for Kit as he tangles with scoundrels, liars, and even a hungry crocodile....A promising new series for fans of animal adventure."--School Library Journal "With rich vocabulary, a satisfying quest, and some dastardly villains, this will be an easy pick for middle-graders who love animal adventure stories."--Booklist From the Hardcover edition.

📒Zane The Wild One ✍ Bronwyn Jameson

Zane The Wild One Book
✏Book Title : Zane The Wild One
✏Author : Bronwyn Jameson
✏Publisher : Silhouette
✏Release Date : 2011-01-17
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 1459200667
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Zane The Wild One Book Summary : TROUBLE'S BACK IN TOWN Everything Julia Goodwin had ever wanted was right here in the quiet little town of Plenty. At least, that was what she thought, until wrong-side-of-the-tracks rebel Zane O'Sullivan came home—and rocked her peaceful world to its foundations… Yet this wasn't the same black-leather-and-denim bad boy who'd haunted a well-brought-up girl's dreams back in high school. This Zane O'Sullivan was very much a man, with a raw sensual power that tempted Julia's deepest desires—and an unsuspected vulnerability that touched her woman's heart… But what would become of their growing love when he learned about the child their out-of-control passion had brought into being…?

📒The Wild Ones ✍ A. Bertram Chandler

The Wild Ones Book
✏Book Title : The Wild Ones
✏Author : A. Bertram Chandler
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2015-12-31
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 9781473211346
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wild Ones Book Summary : Back on earth with Shirl and Darleen from New Alice, John Grimes is off on a new mission. Giant golden creatures and accusations of witchcraft are all part of A. Bertram Chandler's last completed novel.

📒The Wild Ones ✍ John D. Taylor

The Wild Ones Book
✏Book Title : The Wild Ones
✏Author : John D. Taylor
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2002
✏Pages : 263
✏ISBN : PSU:000058568934
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wild Ones Book Summary : Limited edition book, printecd on acid free paper, signed by both the author and illustrator. Dust jacket, color insert. A comprehensive, fresh, well-written abd beautifully illustrated look at the natural history of and experiences associated with one of North America's most popular game birds.

Dinosaur Land The Great Escape  Book
✏Book Title : Dinosaur Land The Great Escape
✏Author : M. J. Misra
✏Publisher : Egmont UK
✏Release Date : 2012-08-06
✏Pages : 128
✏ISBN : 9781780311258
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dinosaur Land The Great Escape Book Summary : An exciting and warm-hearted new series about dinosaurs for kids who love adventure. When Max arrives in Dinosaur Land there’s mystery to solve. A stegosaurus keeps running away – and he’s not well enough to survive in the wild. Can Max find him and work out how to make him better? All will be revealed in The Great Escape! M. J. Misra’s fun new Dinosaur Land series is the perfect read for young readers wanting to exploration and adventure from their dinosaur books. And packed full of illustrations, maps and collectable stickers, these sweet stories are guaranteed to get developing readers become avid ones – both boys and girls.

The Great Science Fiction Stories 1939 Book
✏Book Title : The Great Science Fiction Stories 1939
✏Author : Isaac Asimov
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1979
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : UOM:39015010474727
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Great Science Fiction Stories 1939 Book Summary :

The Every Day Book And Table Book Or Everlasting Calendar Of Popular Amusements Book
✏Book Title : The every day book and table book or Everlasting calendar of popular amusements
✏Author : William Hone
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1837
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : OXFORD:600046253
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The every day book and table book or Everlasting calendar of popular amusements Book Summary :

The British Encyclopedia Or Dictionary Of Arts And Sciences Book
✏Book Title : The British Encyclopedia Or Dictionary of Arts and Sciences
✏Author : William Nicholson
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1809
✏Pages : 688
✏ISBN : BSB:BSB10710577
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The British Encyclopedia Or Dictionary of Arts and Sciences Book Summary :