The Wedding Sisters

📒The Wedding Sisters ✍ Jamie Brenner

✏Book Title : The Wedding Sisters
✏Author : Jamie Brenner
✏Publisher : St. Martin's Griffin
✏Release Date : 2016-06-07
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9781466845367
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wedding Sisters Book Summary : Meryl Becker is living a mother's dream. The oldest of her three beautiful daughters, Meg, is engaged to a wonderful man from one of the country's most prominent families. Of course, Meryl wants to give Meg the perfect wedding. Who wouldn't? But when her two younger daughters, Amy and Jo, also become engaged to celebrated bachelors, Meryl has to admit that three weddings is more than she and her husband, Hugh, can realistically afford. The solution? A triple wedding! At first, it's a tough sell to the girls, and juggling three sets of future in-laws is a logistical nightmare. But when Hugh loses his teaching job, and Meryl's aging mother suddenly moves in with them, a triple wedding is the only way to get all three sisters down the aisle. When the grand plan becomes public, the onslaught of media attention adds to Meryl's mounting pressure. Suddenly, appearances are everything - and she will do whatever it takes to keep the wedding on track as money gets tight, her mother starts acting nutty, and her own thirty year marriage starts to unravel. In the weeks leading up to the nuptials, secrets are revealed, passions ignite, and surprising revelations show Meryl and her daughters the true meaning of love, marriage and family. Jamie Brenner's The Wedding Sisters invites readers to the most unpredictable wedding of the year.

✏Book Title : Warning Somebody Guard the Wedding Cake
✏Author : Melanie Flood
✏Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
✏Release Date : 2010-11-19
✏Pages : 139
✏ISBN : 1456804391
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏ Warning Somebody Guard the Wedding Cake Book Summary : Would she run screaming down the isle? Maybe set the church on fire? You think we might have been exaggerating or over-reacting just a bit, that the brides mother couldnt possibly have been that bad? This true story is written for every bride to be and anyone who is planning or going to be involved in a wedding. No Bridezilla could hold a candle to Diana and the crazy things she pulled to spoil her daughter's wedding and while select members of the wedding party and guest list were literally on guard duty to make sure that nothing went wrong, well, youve heard the old saying the best laid plans? I hope you enjoy the story of our sons wedding day and guarantee you will, before the end of the book, appreciate the title. **WARNING** Somebody Guard the Wedding Cake!

📒My Sister S Wedding ✍ Vicky Pattison

✏Book Title : My Sister s Wedding
✏Author : Vicky Pattison
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2017-06-15
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9780751565515
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏My Sister s Wedding Book Summary : For better or worse, two families are about to become one . . . 'Sassy and romantic' Heat 'The perfect summer read' OK! The Ashworth sisters couldn't be more different. Becky is focused, driven and about to marry her lovely fiancé, Daniel Balfour. Lizzie, on the other hand, bounces from one temp job to another, keeps falling for the wrong man and is a whirlwind of chaos in Becky's otherwise well-ordered life. But they love each other fiercely and the Ashworth way has always been family comes first. As preparations for Becky and Daniel's wedding get underway, it soon becomes clear that the Ashworth way is not the Balfour way. Daniel's family have never thought Becky was good enough for him but he loves her and that's always been enough for the happy couple. But when Lizzie gets caught in the crossfire between Becky and the Balfours, Becky and Lizzie find themselves drifting apart at a time when they need each other the most. Will they be able to repair the damage before Becky walks down the aisle? Warm-hearted, fun, witty and romantic, My Sister's Wedding will have you crying with laughter one second, and then crying with emotion the next. A story of sisters, family, love and romance - perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sarah Morgan.

📒Her Sister S Wedding ✍ Jane Ainslie

✏Book Title : Her Sister s Wedding
✏Author : Jane Ainslie
✏Publisher : Decadent Publishing
✏Release Date : 2013-11-29
✏Pages : 122
✏ISBN : 9781613336151
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Her Sister s Wedding Book Summary : What happens when you meet the right person at the wrong time? Melbourne-based food journalist Mandy Evans has Paris firmly in her sights. She’s got a chance at her life-long dream of studying art in the City of Love, but not before she has to be a ring-in bridesmaid at her sister’s wedding. After setting up his latest restaurant in Melbourne, renowned American chef Jake Pearson is leaving for his next project in Miami. He’s the hottest ticket in anyone’s town, with a burning ambition to conquer the world, but not before he’s best man at his friend’s wedding. When Mandy and Jake meet, the attraction is instant. He loves her sassy, natural style, and her appetite for great food. She thinks he’s the best thing since sliced bread, or even martinis. Fate gives them a chance at love when they are partners at the same wedding, but can either of them compromise their ambitions to let love grow?

📒My Sister S Wedding ✍ HannahR. Goodman

✏Book Title : My Sister s Wedding
✏Author : HannahR. Goodman
✏Publisher : iUniverse
✏Release Date : 2004-03-01
✏Pages : 118
✏ISBN : 9780595312658
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏My Sister s Wedding Book Summary : Fifteen-year-old, self help book junky Madeline Hickman feels she has a pretty messed up life. She attributes it all to sex and booze. First, her alcoholic sister Barbara is marrying codependent enabler Michael, who insists that Barbara will finally stop drinking once she's married. Second, her boyfriend Justin just lost his father and has decided to turn alcoholic on her. On top of that, he thinks sex is the answer to all of their problems. Third, her best friend Peter has decided sex with his girlfriend takes precedence over his friendship with Maddie. Fourth, her beloved grandmother Bubbie and The Jewish Martha Stewart (a.k.a Maddie's mother) are in a family squabble that is a mystery to Maddie. And to top it all off, her parents are totally clueless about everything-- or so she thinks. Between the surfacing of family secrets and losing her best friend and boyfriend, Maddie feels completely out of control. Hannah Goodman has written a wonderfully witty, engrossing and hilarious novel about sisters and their relationships. Her prose is dead on and her scenes flow effortlessly from one to the other. finish My Sister's Wedding! --Rosemary O'Brien, Author of First Saturday

✏Book Title : Karen s Wedding Baby Sitters Little Sister 39
✏Author : Ann M. Martin
✏Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
✏Release Date : 2016-04-26
✏Pages : 112
✏ISBN : 9781338056525
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Karen s Wedding Baby Sitters Little Sister 39 Book Summary : When Ms. Coleman asks Karen to be a flower girl in her wedding, she could not be happier!

📒Scarlett S Sisters ✍ Anya Jabour

✏Book Title : Scarlett s Sisters
✏Author : Anya Jabour
✏Publisher : Univ of North Carolina Press
✏Release Date : 2007
✏Pages : 374
✏ISBN : 9780807831014
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Scarlett s Sisters Book Summary : Scarlett's Sisters: Young Women in the Old South

📒Sister Rain ✍ Vickie Lockard

✏Book Title : Sister Rain
✏Author : Vickie Lockard
✏Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
✏Release Date : 2011-02-26
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 1456870262
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Sister Rain Book Summary :

✏Book Title : A Bride Worth Millions Mills Boon Modern The Howard Sisters Book 2
✏Author : Chantelle Shaw
✏Publisher : HarperCollins UK
✏Release Date : 2015-09-01
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781472098962
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Bride Worth Millions Mills Boon Modern The Howard Sisters Book 2 Book Summary : A million reasons to say "I do" Athena Howard can't believe she did it. In an outrageously large wedding dress, she climbed out the window and escaped The Wedding of the Year and the fiancé who lied to her. And she fell...

✏Book Title : The Scandalous Adventures of the Sister of the Bride
✏Author : Victoria Alexander
✏Publisher : Zebra Books
✏Release Date : 2014-05-01
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781420132250
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Scandalous Adventures of the Sister of the Bride Book Summary : "Sparkling dialogue and endearing characters make this an enthralling read." --Sabrina Jeffries, New York Times bestselling author The bride and groom cordially request the presence of. . . The bride's sister, Delilah, the very proper widowed Lady Hargate, and Samuel Russell, the groom's friend, a very eligible, slightly improper bachelor, at their upcoming wedding. Lady Hargate and Mr. Russell, previously acquainted during one unforgettable night in New York City when caution--and clothing--were thrown to the wind will choose to pretend they have never met before. The lady plans to avoid love and its complications at all costs.The gentleman intends to change her mind. Guests are invited to enjoy the many diversions of Millworth Manor--delightful grounds, lavish drawing rooms, secluded corners--and the chance to discover that one night may have been only the beginning. . . Praise for Victoria Alexander "The perfect holiday treat." –The Chicago Tribune on What Happens at Christmas