The Summer Bride

📒The Summer Bride ✍ Anne Gracie

✏Book Title : The Summer Bride
✏Author : Anne Gracie
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2016-07-05
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 9780698411623
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Summer Bride Book Summary : From the award-winning author of The Spring Bride comes the conclusion to the quartet about four sisters, four weddings, and a bride for every season... Fiercely independent Daisy Chance has a dream—and it doesn’t involve marriage or babies (or being under any man’s thumb). Raised in poverty, she has a passion—and a talent—for making beautiful clothes. Daisy aims to become the finest dressmaker in London. Dashing Irishman Patrick Flynn is wealthy and ambitious, and has entered society to find an aristocratic bride. Instead, he finds himself growing increasingly attracted to the headstrong, clever and outspoken Daisy. She’s wrong in every way—except the way she sets his heart racing. However, when Flynn proposes marriage, Daisy refuses. She won't give up her hard-won independence. Besides, she doesn't want to join the fine ladies of society—she wants to dress them. She might, however, consider becoming Flynn's secret mistress... But Flynn wants a wife, and when he sets his heart on something, nothing can stand in his way...

📒Summer S Bride ✍ Catherine Archer

✏Book Title : Summer s Bride
✏Author : Catherine Archer
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2014-04-15
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9781460359679
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Summer s Bride Book Summary : Genevieve of Harwick had lived with her storm-tossed emotions ever since Marcel Ainsworth left to sail the seas, believing she'd wanted him for his name alone. But now that Marcel had finally returned, she swore to use all her womanly powers to keep him by her side. After two lonely years at sea, Marcel still hungered for a woman he could never have. The third son of the powerful Ainsworths would not suit Lady Genevieve, or so he thought. But when she became a stowaway on his ship, Marcel's determination crumbled. Amidst the crashing waves, would Marcel give in to the love they shared, and the passion that led them both?

📒Summer Brides ✍ Susan Wiggs

✏Book Title : Summer Brides
✏Author : Susan Wiggs
✏Publisher : Center Point Pub
✏Release Date : 2010
✏Pages : 335
✏ISBN : 1602858640
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Summer Brides Book Summary : Three tales of happily-ever-after include Susan Wiggs's "The Borrowed Bride," in which Isabel Wharton, during her own bridal shower, is whisked away by past love Dan Black Horse who takes her back to her Native American roots.

📒A Bride For Abel Greene ✍ Cindy Gerard

✏Book Title : A Bride for Abel Greene
✏Author : Cindy Gerard
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2011-07-15
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781459271401
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Bride for Abel Greene Book Summary : A WIFE IN THE BEDROOM Mail-order bride Mackenzie Kincaid had prepared herself for a loveless marriage to loner Abel Greene. But now her would-be groom wanted out of their deal. Mackenzie was out of options: if she wanted to stay wedded she had to seduce her reluctant husband! A PLACE IN HIS HEART Abel Greene's past made him reluctant to be Mackenzie's husband. But now that his new wife had made her bed, he'd make sure she slept in it. Yet Abel's secrets were about to be exposed, and once he'd opened his heart to Mackenzie, Abel wasn't sure he'd be able to let her go. Northern Lights Brides: Three women who'll do anything to get their men!

📒Mail Order Bride Summer ✍ Sierra Rose

✏Book Title : Mail Order Bride Summer
✏Author : Sierra Rose
✏Publisher : Dark Shadows Publishing
✏Release Date : 2018-08-29
✏Pages :
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Mail Order Bride Summer Book Summary : Journey to Turnabout Molly Burton: Summer Thanks to a traumatic childhood, Molly Burton has been adopted into the home of her aunt and uncle, as sister to their own three daughters. As the youngest of the four, a black-haired azure-eyed beauty, she has also been tremendously spoiled. She is not happy with the girls’ necessary move from St. Louis to a small town in East Texas. She feels left out when her sisters seem to be making adjustments, settling in, and finding their way to contentment. She loses patience with the slow and boring pace of her life. On her own, ignoring experience or advice from those most able to give it had they been consulted, she engages in a correspondence with Quinn Hennessey, currently living in Kansas. Molly consents to marry him if he will move to Turnabout. Molly enjoys a full week of exciting, romantic courtship. Then, without a second thought, she pledges her vows to Quinn in a small intimate ceremony. Trouble is, every man is not what he seems. And every mail order bride does not end up with a happy marriage.

✏Book Title : Summer Brides Bride Wanted Hasty Wedding
✏Author : Debbie Macomber
✏Publisher : HarperCollins UK
✏Release Date : 2014-07-04
✏Pages : 480
✏ISBN : 9781472074713
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Summer Brides Bride Wanted Hasty Wedding Book Summary : Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Taking a chance on love could be worth the risk...

📒Summer Brides ✍ Beth Wiseman

✏Book Title : Summer Brides
✏Author : Beth Wiseman
✏Publisher : Zondervan
✏Release Date : 2015-05-12
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9780310341390
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Summer Brides Book Summary : Happily ever after begins today. The honor of your presence is requested at three summer weddings . . . A June Bride by Marybeth Whalen Wynne Hardy never thought she’d get engaged on a reality TV show, but when she met Andy the two of them hit it off. Now he’s asked her to marry him, and they’re all set to wed on live TV in a seaside ceremony. But just as Wynne thinks all her dreams are coming true, her ex-boyfriend walks back into her life at the worst possible time. Steve broke her heart years ago, and she’s still sorting through her feelings for him. Will Wynne go through with her televised wedding and be the perfect June bride the network is looking for? A July Bride by Beth Wiseman It was the happiest day of her life when Alyssa Pennington walked down the aisle to be united with the man of her dreams. But when Brendan left her at the altar, Alyssa was consumed by humiliation, embarrassment, and a broken heart that wouldn’t allow her to trust anyone. Brendan Myers knows he will spend the rest of his life regretting what he did to Alyssa, the only woman he’s ever loved. Now he plans to win her back. But winning back his bride might prove much more difficult than he can imagine. An August Bride by Debra Clopton After a cowboy broke her heart, Kelsey Wilcox traded in her boots for flip-flops and a bistro on the beautiful sandy beach of Corpus Christi. Two years later, still not believing in happy endings, she is about to endure a weekend of torture at her cousin's beach wedding. Brent Corbin has had his share of bad luck with women and isn't looking for love or looking forward to the weekend of wedding festivities as a groomsman for his friend, but his attention is instantly captured by Kelsey. Thrown together through the weekend and with the meddlesome encouragement from some matchmakers, Brent is determined to pursue Kelsey and change her mind about cowboys.

📒Summer Bride ✍ Stacey Joy Netzel

✏Book Title : Summer Bride
✏Author : Stacey Joy Netzel
✏Publisher : Stacey Joy Netzel
✏Release Date : 2018-05-30
✏Pages : 322
✏ISBN : 9781939143679
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Summer Bride Book Summary : He has one month to make his bride fall in love with him before he deploys. Kyra Sullivan has been left one too many times. If her father can walk out on his wife and children—twice—what’s to keep a man by her side? She doesn’t believe anyone will stay long enough to give her a happily ever after, until one night with Staff Sergeant Dane Owens opens her heart to dream. But Dane has secrets. Obligations. Orders. Staying isn’t an option, and even worse, he has a feeling he’s not coming back alive this time. An honorable man would leave Kyra alone, but the moment he sees her again, walking away proves impossible. Can he convince her not being able to stay is different than leaving, or is he damned to repeat the past by once again ruining the life of someone he loves? Romancing Wisconsin, a USA Today bestselling series from NY Times bestselling author, Stacey Joy Netzel. (All books in the series are standalone.) Love is always in season... Starting with Christmas/Winter, then moving on to the rest of the seasons, this bestselling, heartwarming series is set in small town Wisconsin, where hope springs eternal for each happily ever after. Sexy military heroes, runaway brides, surprise babies, single parents—meet the Rileys, the Walshes, the Sullivan sisters, and friends. Best of all is Butch...a.k.a. Santa Butch. The mischievous matchmaker makes a cameo in each story—adding a touch of magic to the lives of everyone he loves, and even those he’s just met. Romancing Wisconsin Series Mistletoe Mischief Mistletoe Magic Mistletoe Match-Up Mistletoe Rules – short story Autumn Wish Autumn Bliss Autumn Kiss Autumn Glimmer – short story Spring Fling Spring Serendipity Spring Dreams Spring Spark – short story Summer Scandal Summer Bride Summer Secrets Summer Wager – short story

📒Bride Island ✍ Alexandra Enders

✏Book Title : Bride Island
✏Author : Alexandra Enders
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2007-06-26
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9781101213421
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bride Island Book Summary : Six years ago, Polly Birdswell—drinking and deeply unhappy—made a decision that changed her life forever. Believing she could spare her young daughter a legacy of self-destruction, she left her husband and child and moved north to a coastal town in Maine. There, close to Bride Island, the beloved family retreat she considers her true home, she set about getting sober and remaking her life. Now Polly desperately wants seven-year-old Monroe back and is determined to prove—to herself especially—she’s a stable and loving mother. At the same time, a sudden decision to sell Bride Island unleashes a wave of family greed that endangers the island’s future. As Polly and her siblings try to claim ownership of what they love, they discover some things can never truly be owned, and Polly must again ask herself what she’s willing to relinquish. Beautifully written and emotionally complex, Bride Island is a poignant debut novel about love, motherhood, and the haunting and sometimes conflicting pulls of family and the places that shape us.

📒The Mirror Bride ✍ Robyn Donald

✏Book Title : The Mirror Bride
✏Author : Robyn Donald
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2011-07-15
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781459268722
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Mirror Bride Book Summary : THE MARRIAGE MAKER "A mirror marriage, picture perfect but insubstantial, a mere reflection of the real thing." In marrying Drake Arundell, Olivia Nicholls will secure Simon's future…and condemn her own! Though she yearns for a "real" marriage with Drake, too many secrets, too many lies stand between them and the love, the passion, the substance she longs for in their relationship—but then, perhaps she has a guardian angel on her side! THE MARRIAGE MAKER—Can a picture from the past bring love to the present?