The Story Of Channon Rose

✏Book Title : The Story Of Channon Rose
✏Author : Channon Rose
✏Publisher : Independently Published
✏Release Date : 2019-05-03
✏Pages : 186
✏ISBN : 1096589966
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Story Of Channon Rose Book Summary : Porn star turned social media influencer, Channon Rose takes you through her life in the adult entertainment industry. She shares secret stories about working as a high class escort and talks about her encounters with celebrities, athletes and politicians. She manages to create a captivating story that is both tragic and empowering. Not shying away from the truth and it's consequences, Channon leads the reader through a series of shattering, first-hand revelations about her suicide attempts, shady celebs, past relationships, her abortions, crime and murders - creating a scene that's hard to look away from. Go behind the scenes of the Howard Stern show and find out what it's like working for Playboy TV; and among it all learn how a person can find love, even in hopeless places. From a marriage ending in divorce, through a series of trials finally leading towards finding a true purpose in life, this is a not a journey for the faint of heart. But from the first page of this true story, you'll feel like you're walking in Channon's shoes, and you won't be able to put it down until you've learned to run in stiletto heels.

📒Believe Me The Story Of A Narcissist ✍ Lady Tracilyn George

✏Book Title : Believe Me The Story of a Narcissist
✏Author : Lady Tracilyn George
✏Publisher : BookRix
✏Release Date : 2019-10-14
✏Pages : 225
✏ISBN : 9783748717713
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Believe Me The Story of a Narcissist Book Summary : Kennedy Karl Kilpatrick grew up in a world of privilege. As an only child, he believed he was entitled to everything and anything he wanted. His parents found themselves too late in their attempts to discipline their son.Ken loved being in the spotlight and often bragged how great he was. His family, on the other hand, preferred to be left alone. When he decided to run for president, his wife and children feared the worst.

✏Book Title : Heartsong Cottage Eternity Springs 10
✏Author : Emily March
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2015-11-03
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781472231086
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Heartsong Cottage Eternity Springs 10 Book Summary : For fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy and Susan Mallery. Heartsong Cottage is the heartwarming tenth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Haunted by the loss of his wife and son, Daniel Garrett left the police force to devote his life to finding missing children. Yet it's not until he meets a beautiful, intriguing woman at a wedding in Eternity Springs that he glimpses a way to put the past behind him. Since her fiance's death, Shannon O'Toole has created a quiet life for herself restoring Victorian cottages. Romance is the last thing on her mind - until she meets Daniel, who makes her want to share her long-held secrets. But could getting involved with a detective bring unwanted danger into Shannon's life? And is it worth the risk for a second chance at love? Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

📒Performing Race And Erasure ✍ Shannon Rose Riley

✏Book Title : Performing Race and Erasure
✏Author : Shannon Rose Riley
✏Publisher : Springer
✏Release Date : 2016-06-22
✏Pages : 273
✏ISBN : 9781137592118
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Performing Race and Erasure Book Summary : In this book, Shannon Rose Riley provides a critically rich investigation of representations of Cuba and Haiti in US culture in order to analyze their significance not only to the emergence of empire but especially to the reconfiguration of US racial structures along increasingly biracial lines. Based on impressive research and with extensive analysis of various textual and performance forms including a largely unique set of skits, plays, songs, cultural performances and other popular amusements, Riley shows that Cuba and Haiti were particularly meaningful to the ways that people in the US re-imagined themselves as black or white and that racial positions were renegotiated through what she calls acts of palimpsest: marking and unmarking, racing and erasing difference. Riley’s book demands a reassessment of the importance of the occupations of Cuba and Haiti to US culture, challenging conventional understandings of performance, empire, and race at the turn of the twentieth century.

📒Dance On A Sinking Ship ✍ Michael Kilian

✏Book Title : Dance on a Sinking Ship
✏Author : Michael Kilian
✏Publisher : Head of Zeus
✏Release Date : 2015-12-17
✏Pages : 421
✏ISBN : 9781784976620
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dance on a Sinking Ship Book Summary : A foreign correspondent discovers the scoop of a lifetime onboard a doomed ocean liner C. Jamieson Spencer is sipping cognac when Paris starts to burn. As Communists and Fascists battle in the streets below his hotel balcony, this world-weary foreign correspondent does not bother taking notes. He's too busy falling in love with an enchantingly beautiful stranger. The reporter is just working up the courage to ask the woman her name when a stray bullet pierces her skull. In Paris, love comes quickly and life ends fast. After Spencer files his story on the riots, his editor recalls him to the United States and assigns him to sail on the new luxury liner Wilhelmina, which carries some of the world's most scandalous figures: from Prince Edward and Wallis Simpson to the Nazi-sympathizing Charles Lindbergh. As the royals play bedroom games, Spencer digs up plenty of gossip—but the real story starts when the lifeboats hit the water.

📒Born In Shame ✍ Nora Roberts

✏Book Title : Born in Shame
✏Author : Nora Roberts
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 1996-01-01
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 9781101145999
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Born in Shame Book Summary : From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes the final novel in the Irish Born Trilogy—following Born in Fire and Born in Ice. Shannon Bodine’s life revolves around her job as a graphic artist at a New York ad agency. But her world turns upside down when she learns the identity of her real father: Thomas Concannon. Obeying her late mother’s wishes, Shannon reluctantly travels to County Clare. There, amid the lush landscape steeped in legend, she meets her half sisters and their families, but she’s wary of opening her heart to them—or to their charming neighbor… Murphy Muldoon is a successful farmer and horse breeder with a romantic streak that can turn the most trite sentiment into poetry. Soon, his striking good looks and unpretentious ways have Shannon discovering the possibility of a love that was meant to be. Don't miss the other books in the Irish Born Trilogy Born in Fire Born in Ice

✏Book Title : Dancing Times
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1997
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : UCLA:L0079286977
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dancing Times Book Summary :

📒The Consignment ✍ Grant Sutherland

✏Book Title : The Consignment
✏Author : Grant Sutherland
✏Publisher : Bantam
✏Release Date : 2003
✏Pages : 360
✏ISBN : 0553801872
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Consignment Book Summary : Angered by the discovery that weapons made in America have been killing his own men, U.S. Ranger Ned Rourke leaves the Army to pursue those responsible for the betrayal, going undercover to enter a dark and treacherous world of high-stakes arms trafficking. By the author of Diplomatic Immunity.

📒Women And Religion In America 1900 1968 ✍ Rosemary Radford Ruether

✏Book Title : Women and Religion in America 1900 1968
✏Author : Rosemary Radford Ruether
✏Publisher : Harpercollins
✏Release Date : 1986-05-28
✏Pages : 409
✏ISBN : PSU:000018547344
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Women and Religion in America 1900 1968 Book Summary : Describes how women helped shape American religious sensibilities during the seventeenth and eighteenth centuries

✏Book Title : Born in Fire Born in Ice Born in Shame
✏Author : Nora Roberts
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1996
✏Pages : 820
✏ISBN : 0739401505
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Born in Fire Born in Ice Born in Shame Book Summary : Contemporary trilogy about the talented and beautiful Concannon sisters set in Ireland's County Clare.