The Memory Book

📒The Memory Book ✍ Harry Lorayne

✏Book Title : The Memory Book
✏Author : Harry Lorayne
✏Publisher : Ballantine Books
✏Release Date : 2012-01-18
✏Pages : 240
✏ISBN : 9780307814067
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Memory Book Book Summary : Unleash the hidden power of your mind It’s there in all of us. A mental resource we don’t think much about. Memory. And now there’s a way to master its power. . . . Through Harry Lorayne and Jerry Lucas’s simple, fail-safe memory system, you can become more effective, more imaginative, and more powerful at work, at school, in sports, and at play. • Read with speed and greater understanding. • File phone numbers, data, figures, and appointments right in your head. • Send those birthday and anniversary cards on time. • Learn foreign words and phrases with ease. • Shine in the classroom and shorten study hours. • Dominate social situations: Remember and use important personal details. Begin today. The change in your life will be unforgettable

📒The Memory Book ✍ Lara Avery

✏Book Title : The Memory Book
✏Author : Lara Avery
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2016-07-05
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 9780316283779
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Memory Book Book Summary : Perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and Five Feet Apart, a bittersweet story of love and loss, told one journal entry at a time. Sammie McCoy is a girl with a plan: graduate at the top of her class and get out of her small town as soon as possible. Nothing will stand in her way-not even the rare genetic disorder the doctors say will slowly steal her memories and then her health. So the memory book is born: a journal written to Sammie's future self. It's where she'll record every perfect detail of her first date with longtime-crush Stuart, and where she'll admit how much she's missed her childhood friend Cooper. The memory book will ensure Sammie never forgets the most important parts of her life-the people who have broken her heart, and those who have mended it. If Sammie's going to die, she's going to die living.

📒A Memory Book ✍ Tricia Irving

✏Book Title : A Memory Book
✏Author : Tricia Irving
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2000
✏Pages : 28
✏ISBN : UOM:39015051316571
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Memory Book Book Summary : A memory book to fill with all sorts of memories about a loved person who has died. It can be adapted or added to, to suit the needs of an individual child.

📒The Memory Book ✍ Harry Lorayne

✏Book Title : The Memory Book
✏Author : Harry Lorayne
✏Publisher : Hippocrene Books
✏Release Date : 1989
✏Pages : 237
✏ISBN : 0880293225
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Memory Book Book Summary : Unleash the hidden power of your mind through Harry Lorayne and Jerry Lucas's simple, fail-safe memory system, and you can become more effective, more imaginative, and more powerful, at work, at school, in sports and play. Discover how easy it is to: file phone numbers, data, figures, and appointments right in your head; learn foreign words and phrases with ease; read with speed--and greater understanding; shine in the classroom--and shorten study hours; dominate social situations, and more.

📒The Memory Book ✍ Joanna Rowland

✏Book Title : The Memory Book
✏Author : Joanna Rowland
✏Publisher : Beaming Books
✏Release Date : 2020-01-14
✏Pages : 48
✏ISBN : 1506457819
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Memory Book Book Summary : I will always remember you . . .Joanna Rowland's best-selling The Memory Box: A Book about Grief has helped thousands of children and families work through the complex emotions that arise after the loss of a loved one. Now, with The Memory Book, Rowland has created a beautiful grief journal to help readers put her methods into practice. The Memory Book helps grieving families process their emotions together by remembering their lost loved one and creating their own memory album full of photos and keepsakes of the person they lost. With gentle prompts and ideas for journaling, drawing, and talking through grief, this journal will bring comfort in the midst of loss and be a keepsake for families for years to come.

📒The Memory Book ✍ Penelope J. Stokes

✏Book Title : The Memory Book
✏Author : Penelope J. Stokes
✏Publisher : W Publishing Group
✏Release Date : 2004-01-01
✏Pages : 304
✏ISBN : 0849944651
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Memory Book Book Summary : Longing for a sense of connectedness in spite of an adoring fiancé and impressive education, orphan Phoebe Lange discovers a family scrapbook dating back to the 1920s in which she discovers a terrible secret that triggers an identity crisis. Original.

📒The Memory Book ✍ Janet Wiles

✏Book Title : The Memory Book
✏Author : Janet Wiles
✏Publisher : HarperCollins Australia
✏Release Date : 2011-01-17
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9780730496113
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Memory Book Book Summary : You won't forget this book! THE MEMORY BOOK is packed with useful information and practical strategies to help keep your memory in tip-top shape. there's nothing more frustrating than your memory letting you down. Perhaps you forget what you meant to do the minute you get up to do it, or you bump into your neighbours at the shops and you can't remember their names, or you can't think of a word that's on the tip of your tongue. Many of us worry it's a sign we're getting old - or worse, developing some form of dementia. Up-to-date with all the latest research and understanding about the brain, tHE MEMORY BOOK is an indispensable guide that explains how memory works and why it fails us, and is brimming with practical tips and techniques to improve your memory and help you stay fresh and alert in the years ahead. Read this book to find out: .the differences between normal ageing and dementia .Whether old brains can form new connections .the best diet for promoting a good memory .Whether doing a crossword or going for a 20-minute walk is better for boosting memory .Why maintaining an active social life is so important for a healthy memory .tricks for remembering people's names in social situations

📒The Memory Book ✍ Rowan Coleman

✏Book Title : The Memory Book
✏Author : Rowan Coleman
✏Publisher : Random House
✏Release Date : 2014-01-30
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781448175123
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Memory Book Book Summary : When time is running out, every moment is precious... From the bestselling author The Summer of Impossible Things as featured in the ITV Zoe Ball Bookclub What would happen if your memory started to fade? When Claire writes her Memory Book, she knows it will soon be all her daughter and husband will have left of her. But how can she hold onto her past when her future is slipping through her fingers...? A Sunday Times bestseller and Richard & Judy Bookclub pick, The Memory Book is a beautiful novel of mothers and daughters, and what we will do for love. Over 300 5* reader reviews for this emotional uplifting novel: ‘It completely blew me away’ ‘One of the most strikingly beautiful stories I have ever had the pleasure of reading’ ‘So beautifully written, you can’t put it down!’ ‘Memorable and enriching’ ‘A book I will remember forever’ ‘Moving and quite simply stunning’

📒The Memory Book ✍ Neil Curtis

✏Book Title : The Memory Book
✏Author : Neil Curtis
✏Publisher : Allen & Unwin
✏Release Date : 2005
✏Pages : 172
✏ISBN : 1741144515
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Memory Book Book Summary : Enter the realm of Neil Curtis' childhood memories. His evocative paintings and powerfully simple narrative are intensely personal, yet speak to the child in us all.

📒The Memory Book ✍ Joann Ellen Sisco

✏Book Title : The Memory Book
✏Author : Joann Ellen Sisco
✏Publisher : Author House
✏Release Date : 2012-09-17
✏Pages : 134
✏ISBN : 1477259023
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Memory Book Book Summary : THE BISON OF THE HIGH MEADOW is Book One of the series, FOOTSTEPS IN THE CANYON. This ten book series is mainly about a canyon located on the Oklahoma panhandle. The first four books cover the activities and life of the inhabitants of the pointed tipi houses. Most of these stories are from the viewpoint of thirteen year old Bluebird as she sketches on stretched hide with her charcoal. 1.BISON OF THE HIGH MEADOW shows the interaction of the people to this native animal. Two other stories are included. 2.SEARCH FOR THE PROCUPINE is about two boys searching for the spiny animals to collect quills to decorate a sisters wedding dress. Two other stories are included 3.THE STORY OF MANY BLANKETS was not the name she was given, but the girl was determined to earn it. Two other stories are included. 4.THE KINGDOM OF THE BLACK STALLION honors the fierce black horse as he protects his band. Two other stories are included. The following six books leap forward 200 years to a modern guest ranch on the exact, same canyon. Illustrations are made by thirteen year old Caitlyn with pencil on her clipboard. Activities cover, among other things, a prairie fire, a flood, a buried treasure of long ago, a diary of a girl she would never meet, and the ditching of a hot air balloon. Each book contains two complete stories. 5. HIDDEN IN THE BLUFF and THE BIG SNOW 6. DIGGIN UP BONES and THE REALLY BAD BAG 7. THE MEMORY BOOK and THE WOLF AND THE WAPITI 8. THE TOSSED CONTAINER INCIDENT and STORIES FROM UNCLE RAYMOND 9. TWISTER and BULLRIDING AND SKYDIVING 10.ANGLERS AND TOAD STRANGLERS and SUMMER TRAIL