The Life She Left Behind

📒The Life She Left Behind ✍ Maisey Yates

✏Book Title : The Life She Left Behind
✏Author : Maisey Yates
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2012-03-01
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781426835896
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Life She Left Behind Book Summary : The Santina Crown... Royalty has never been so scandalous! Heiress Angelina Carpenter traded in diamonds for denim—and the freedom to make her own choices—when she fled from her arranged marriage to Sheikh Taj Ahmad. Now working as a nanny for the royal family of Santina, Angelina can't help but risk a glimpse at the glamorous life she left behind during a lavish party...and runs straight into Taj! And this time, the ruthless sheikh has no intention of letting his runaway bride get away... A prequel novella to The Santina Crown series.

📒The Life She Left Behind ✍ Jessica Blair

✏Book Title : The Life She Left Behind
✏Author : Jessica Blair
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2017-04-06
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9780349411286
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Life She Left Behind Book Summary : As a young widow with futures to secure for her two daughters, Glenda McKinley is torn between remaining at her beloved estate Pinmuir in the Scottish Highlands, or following the plans her deceased husband made to join his brother in America. Though her inclination is to stay among all that is dear and familiar, she is forced to reconsider when her daughter Caitlin's health takes a turn for the worse and the family doctor suggests a change of scenery would do her good. The family's imminent departure for Colorado comes as a blow to Ros, the eldest girl, who has fallen in love with Clive, son of their estate manager. For her sister's sake, however, she agrees to try life on her uncle's cattle ranch and the family travel half the world away to start anew. America is a whole new world to the McKinley family, and in spite of the hospitable welcome they receive from Gordon McKinley, the scale of the country and hard realities of ranch life come as a shock to the family who pine for the things and people they left behind in Scotland. When a gentle, unassuming cowboy falls for Glenda, she has a strong incentive to stay and make a new life. But with Ros yearning for the man waiting for her back in Scotland, can the family ever find true happiness when each must pursue a different dream?

✏Book Title : The Lives She Left Behind
✏Author : James Long
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2015-10-22
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781471142987
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Lives She Left Behind Book Summary : One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,The Lives She Left Behind will appeal to fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Life After Life - and, of course, Ferney. In a Somerset village, a teenage boy confronts a teacher with a story he should know nothing about. The boy's impossible knowledge uncovers memories Michael Martin has done his utmost to forget - and soon propels him into danger. As Martin confronts his past once more, three girls arrive in the village of Pen Selwood, one of them drawn by an ancient instinct to find a man called Ferney. Her actions reignite a love story, an instinct that cannot be broken, irrespective of the hurt and danger it brings to those around them... A passionate love story that spans the centuries, fall under the spell of Ferney and Gally's enduring romance.

📒The Life She Left Behind ✍ ChaShiree M.

✏Book Title : The Life She Left Behind
✏Author : ChaShiree M.
✏Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
✏Release Date : 2017-09-15
✏Pages : 122
✏ISBN : 1979517657
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Life She Left Behind Book Summary : All I wanted was to find help. What I found instead was Him. At 16 years old, FaeWren has run away from an abusive family situation leaving her sisters behind in search of their brothers. Getting off the bus in New York City she is not sure where to begin or what to expect. When he crosses her path as a knight in shining armor, she is helpless to resist him and the life he is offering. He never expected for his life to change, with just one stroll down the street. She was not a part of his plan. Ren has grown up in a hard life filled with violence, betrayal and blood. He had long resigned himself to living the life he was born into alone and without love, in lieu of bringing someone into his tumultuous world. Finding this lost little fairy on the sidewalk of New York City changes his best-laid plans forever. He will never be able to let her go. With their love blooming and their lives changing, Fae succumbs to the fear of her past and abandons all they have built and planned. When left with nothing but the memories and a reminder of their love, can Ren finally find Fae and make her understand that: Sometimes the only protection you need is LOVE.

✏Book Title : Scandals Of The Crown The Life She Left Behind The Price of Royal Duty The Sheikh s Heir Mills Boon M B
✏Author : Maisey Yates
✏Publisher : HarperCollins UK
✏Release Date : 2018-05-31
✏Pages : 560
✏ISBN : 9781474083355
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Scandals Of The Crown The Life She Left Behind The Price of Royal Duty The Sheikh s Heir Mills Boon M B Book Summary : Secrets of the Santina Royals!

✏Book Title : Scandals of the Crown the Life She Left Behind the Price of Royal Duty the Sheikh s Heir
✏Author : Penny Jordan
✏Publisher : Mills & Boon
✏Release Date : 2018-05-21
✏Pages : 456
✏ISBN : 1489262180
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Scandals of the Crown the Life She Left Behind the Price of Royal Duty the Sheikh s Heir Book Summary : Blurbs coming soon

📒The Ranch She Left Behind ✍ Kathleen O'Brien

✏Book Title : The Ranch She Left Behind
✏Author : Kathleen O'Brien
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2013-12-03
✏Pages : 304
✏ISBN : 9780373718924
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Ranch She Left Behind Book Summary : Returning to her hometown to check off items from her "risk-it" list, Penny Wright meets her new tenant, Max Thorpe, after he does something nice for her daughter and to her surprise she kisses him on the spot.

✏Book Title : The Future She Left Behind
✏Author : Marin Thomas
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2017-09-05
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9780698198692
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Future She Left Behind Book Summary : One woman's journey home gets derailed by her soon-to-be ex-mother-in-law in a novel filled with humor, small-town charm, rekindled love, and the resilient ties of family. Cast aside by her cheating husband, Katelyn Chandler is ready to pack it all in and drive home to Little Springs, Texas. She wants a chance to regroup, reconnect with her mother, and get back to her art. But Shirley Pratt—master manipulator, elitist snob, and Katelyn's terror of a live-in monster-in-law—has other ideas. Shirley insists on joining Katelyn's trip after her son tries to pack her off to a retirement community. Katelyn has no choice but to play peacekeeper between the ornery old woman and the proud matrons of Little Springs. Yet the small town seems to be changing Shirley. And as Katelyn weighs the wisdom of picking up where she left off with Jackson Mendoza, the town bad boy and her high school sweetheart, she must find a way to believe in the strength of her dreams.

📒Scandals Of The Crown ✍ MAISEY. JORDAN YATES (PENNY. KENDRICK, SHARON.)

✏Book Title : Scandals of the Crown
✏Author : MAISEY. JORDAN YATES (PENNY. KENDRICK, SHARON.)
✏Publisher : Mills & Boon
✏Release Date : 2018-05-31
✏Pages : 448
✏ISBN : 0263267210
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Scandals of the Crown Book Summary : Secrets of the Santina Royals! Heiress Angelina Carpenter chose freedom when she fled a marriage to Sheikh Taj Ahmad. Now working as a nanny, Angelina runs straight into him! And the ruthless sheikh has no intention of letting his runaway bride get away again... *Santina's rebellious princess Sophia was outraged at the announcement of an arranged marriage for her and boldly stowed away on the Maharaja of Naipur's private jet! But did the charismatic maharaja and Sophia spend a wild night together before their arrival in Mumbai? *Ella Jackson caused a stir at her sister's engagement party when she tossed a glass of vintage champagne over Sheikh Hassan Al Abbas. What happened later is unknown but Miss Jackson was seen leaving the Sheikh's opulent suite the morning after the party...and is now pregnant!

📒Secrets She Left Behind ✍ Diane Chamberlain

✏Book Title : Secrets She Left Behind
✏Author : Diane Chamberlain
✏Publisher : MIRA
✏Release Date : 2009-06-01
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781426833915
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Secrets She Left Behind Book Summary : One afternoon, single mother Sara Weston says that she's going to the store—and never returns. In her absence, she leaves her teenage son alone with his damaged past and a legacy of secrets. Keith Weston nearly lost his life in an act of arson. He survived—but with devastating physical and emotional scars. Without his mother, he has no one to help him heal, no money, nothing to live for but the medications that numb his pain. Isolated and angry, his hatred has one tight focus: his half sister, Maggie Lockwood. Nineteen-year-old Maggie Lockwood spent a year in prison for the acts that led up to the fire. Now she's back home. But her release cannot free her from the burden of guilt she carries. She grew up with Keith Weston, played with him as a child…and recently learned they share the same father. Now the person Keith despises most is the closest thing he has to family—until Sara returns. If Sara returns….