The Kiss Thief

📒The Kiss Thief ✍ L. J. Shen

✏Book Title : The Kiss Thief
✏Author : L. J. Shen
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2019-01-07
✏Pages : 322
✏ISBN : 1732624712
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Kiss Thief Book Summary : Fans of Vi Keeland and Christina Lauren will love this romance that starts as a marriage of convenience, throws in a bit of a love triangle and then adds a twist of revenge.

📒To Kiss A Thief ✍ Susanna Craig

✏Book Title : To Kiss a Thief
✏Author : Susanna Craig
✏Publisher : Lyrical Press
✏Release Date : 2016-08-16
✏Pages : 264
✏ISBN : 9781601836151
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏To Kiss a Thief Book Summary : “A stunning, sensual storyteller, Susanna Craig is an author to watch!”—New York Times bestselling author Jennifer McQuiston In this captivating new series set in Georgian England, a disgraced woman hides from her marriage—for better or worse... Sarah Pevensey had hoped her arranged marriage to St. John Sutliffe, Viscount Fairfax, could become something more. But almost before it began, it ended in a scandal that shocked London society. Accused of being a jewel thief, Sarah fled to a small fishing village to rebuild her life. The last time St. John saw his new wife, she was nestled in the lap of a soldier, disheveled, and no longer in possession of his family’s heirloom sapphire necklace. Now, three years later, he has located Sarah and is determined she pay for her crimes. But the woman he finds is far from what he expected. Humble and hardworking, Sarah has nothing to hide from her husband—or so it appears. Yet as he attempts to woo her to uncover her secrets, St. John soon realizes that if he’s not careful, she’ll steal his heart... “An impressive debut, with evocative prose and richly drawn characters. To Kiss a Thief will leave you breathless, and eagerly wanting more.”—New York Times bestselling author Jennifer McQuiston “An achingly romantic tale of a second chance at love. Beautifully written, richly atmospheric, deeply felt, and so deftly researched—I felt utterly absorbed into the world of late Georgian England. I’m tremendously excited to discover such an elegant new voice in historical romance!” —New York Times bestselling author Meredith Duran “So polished that it doesn’t feel like a debut. Craig gives readers quite a treat.” –RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars

📒To Kiss A Thief ✍ Kate Moore

✏Book Title : To Kiss a Thief
✏Author : Kate Moore
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2012-05-15
✏Pages : 248
✏ISBN : 9781101571170
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏To Kiss a Thief Book Summary : A captivating Signet Regency Romance Available Digitally For the First Time Dreadfully disappointed by her first season, Margaret Somerley flees London for the Earl of Haddon’s country estate to ease her mind. Her sanctuary is disturbed when she catches a thief in the act of stealing a cache of secret government papers from the library—who then promptly abducts her as well. Now, the shy miss who seemed so unsuitable to high society’s eligible bachelors has caught the eye of a devilish rogue whose true purpose and real identity remain a mystery—and who seems determined to steal her heart… Includes a preview of Blackstone’s Bride, available August 2012. Don’t miss Kate Moore’s delightful Signet Regency Romance, An Improper Widow, available July 2012!

📒Lady Thief ✍ A.C. Gaughen

✏Book Title : Lady Thief
✏Author : A.C. Gaughen
✏Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA
✏Release Date : 2014-02-11
✏Pages : 300
✏ISBN : 9780802736154
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Lady Thief Book Summary : Scarlet's story continues in this romance-filled, action-packed second book in A. C. Gaughen's stunning twist on Robin Hood. * "A rip-roaring tale." --Booklist, starred review, on Scarlet Life can never go back to normal now that Scarlet has been forced to marry the man of her nightmares. In order to win a life with her love, Robin, Scarlet must abandon her knives to fight a different kind of battle--one within the castle walls at court, fought with secrets and skillful manipulation. But doing so will test the limits of Scarlet's courage, especially when she discovers a truth no one was ever supposed to know. A truth that will change the course of her life forever . . . Don't miss these other books from A. C. Gaughen: The Scarlet series Scarlet Lady Thief Lion Heart The Elementae series Reign the Earth Imprison the Sky

📒The Fiance Thief ✍ Tracy South

✏Book Title : The Fiance Thief
✏Author : Tracy South
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2011-07-15
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781459274228
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Fiance Thief Book Summary : Claire Morgan—femme fatale? Alec Mason had a hard time imagining Claire as a hot babe, until he began masquerading as her fiancé. And fighting off her potential suitors! He and Claire were supposed to be working together to get the inside story on Miranda Craig, the box office leading lady. Only, Miranda had a habit of stealing Claire's husbands-to-be. Which meant Alec should be exactly where he wanted to be, up close and personal as Miranda's next conquest. So why wasn't Claire jealous? And why did Alec wish she'd fight for her man—him!

📒Magic Thief Of Gavalos ✍ Barbara T. Cerny

✏Book Title : Magic Thief of Gavalos
✏Author : Barbara T. Cerny
✏Publisher : Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency
✏Release Date :
✏Pages : 496
✏ISBN : 9781631359415
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Magic Thief of Gavalos Book Summary : “Barbara T. Cerny has created a magical world that rivals that of Tolkien’s Middle Earth in Shield of the Palidine and its sequel, ‘Magic Thief of Gavalos.’” – Melinda Hills, Readers’ Favorite Review Seventeen years later, Amorgos once again calls for Pierre and Elise Tonnelier. Amorgos is bereft of magic and Elise, the Redeemer, finds herself reluctantly leading the races to save their world, just as she finds herself trying to save her marriage. Teenagers Elam and Illieya Tonnelier and friend, Chace Bagot, do the one thing they have been told to never do: touch the Sword of the Western Sun. Its portal stone sends them to a world worse than Amorgos; it sends them to Olympus. There they face the gods of Greek mythology and begin a quest to destroy Zeus, the most powerful witch who ever lived. Magic Thief of Gavalos, sequel to Shield of the Palidine, chronicles two incredible journeys: Elise and Pierre on Amorgos, and five years in the lives of Illieya, Elam, and Chace as they battle witches and each other. Both groups must come to terms with themselves and their relationships to save Amorgos, Olympus, and their families.

📒No More Mr Nice Guy ✍ Jennifer Greene

✏Book Title : No More Mr Nice Guy
✏Author : Jennifer Greene
✏Publisher : Carina Press
✏Release Date : 2011-05-02
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781426891540
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏No More Mr Nice Guy Book Summary : Carroll Laker knows she's found the marrying kind in Alan Smith. The pediatrician is everything a woman could want in a husband; he's kind, dependable, patient. Maybe too patient: even though they spend Saturday mornings house-hunting, they've yet to spend a night in bed together. And suddenly Carroll starts fantasizing about what it would be like to be wildly, wantonly, passionately in love... Alan has wanted to marry Carroll since the moment he met her. When he senses he's on the verge of losing her, he decides it's time to loosen up. If Carroll needs excitement and seduction, that's exactly what he'll give her. From orchids and exotic foods to midnight canoe rides and dancing till dawn, Alan will do anything to sweep Carroll off her feet and into his bed. At first, Carroll is delighted by the romantic gestures. But she can't help wondering: Will the new Alan love her forever the way the old Alan would have? Previously published. 44,000 words

📒Thief Of My Heart ✍ Janice Sims

✏Book Title : Thief of My Heart
✏Author : Janice Sims
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2015-02-01
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 9781460375693
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Thief of My Heart Book Summary : Love can steal your breath away… Psychologist Desiree Gaines diagnosed Decker Riley the day they met. Her opinion: he's a sexy smooth-talker who loves the thrill of the chase. It's only when he stops pursuing her that Desiree realizes she may have misjudged him. For the first time since she lost her fiancé, Desiree is intrigued…and scared she might be walking into heartache once again. Now that Desiree has stepped out of his wildest fantasies and into his arms, gorgeous attorney Decker knows one thing: she was well worth the wait. Their physical connection is deep and undeniable. But Decker's past makes Desiree doubt herself, so he'll have to earn her trust, one sweet, sizzling kiss at a time…

✏Book Title : It Came Like a Thief in the Night
✏Author : Martin Cragg
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781445230887
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏It Came Like a Thief in the Night Book Summary :

📒Sammy Keyes And The Kiss Goodbye ✍ Wendelin Van Draanen

✏Book Title : Sammy Keyes and the Kiss Goodbye
✏Author : Wendelin Van Draanen
✏Publisher : Knopf Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2014-09-09
✏Pages : 240
✏ISBN : 9780307974105
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Sammy Keyes and the Kiss Goodbye Book Summary : The final mystery starring Sammy Keyes: “the most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)” —Midwest Children’s Book Review Sammy doesn’t go looking for trouble, but she seems to find it everywhere. She’s forever sniffing out clues and chasing down bad guys—and driving her friends a little nuts. She’s gone up against thieves and counterfeiters and gangsters and blackmailers and murderers, and always stayed one step ahead. Until now. Last night, one of the bad guys caught up. Last night, someone followed Sammy up the fire escape and pushed her from the third story. Now she’s in the hospital, out cold. And her friends are left with the questions Sammy’s always been so good at answering: Why? How? But most of all . . . WHO? In this emotional conclusion to her beloved long-running series, Wendelin Van Draanen shows just how many lives one nosy girl can touch and pays tribute to a life well sleuthed. Praise for Sammy Keyes: “If Kinsey Millhone ever hires a junior partner, Sammy Keyes will be the first candidate on the list. She’s feisty, fearless, and funny. A top-notch investigator!” —Sue Grafton “Sammy’s brave, resourceful, observant and a loyal friend, but this girl sleuth is no well-mannered Nancy Drew. She’s endearingly hot-tempered, nosy, and not always obedient—in short, she’s someone I want to read about again.” —Margaret Maron