The Husband S Secret Free Preview

✏Book Title : The Husband s Secret Free Preview
✏Author : Liane Moriarty
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2013-07-01
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9780698147867
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Husband s Secret Free Preview Book Summary : A free preview of Liane Moriarty's The Husband's Secret, including a special essay bythe author. At the heart of The Husband’s Secret is a letter that’s not meant to be read My darling Cecilia, if you’re reading this, then I’ve died. . . . Imagine that your husband wrote you a letter, to be opened after his death. Imagine, too, that the letter contains his deepest, darkest secret—something with the potential to destroy not just the life you built together, but the lives of others as well. Imagine, then, that you stumble across that letter while your husband is still very much alive. . . . Cecilia Fitzpatrick has achieved it all—she’s an incredibly successful businesswoman, a pillar of her small community, and a devoted wife and mother. Her life is as orderly and spotless as her home. But that letter is about to change everything, and not just for her: Rachel and Tess barely know Cecilia—or each other—but they too are about to feel the earth-shattering repercussions of her husband’s secret. Acclaimed author Liane Moriarty has written a gripping, thought-provoking novel about how well it is really possible to know our spouses—and, ultimately, ourselves.

✏Book Title : Winter in Paradise Free Preview
✏Author : Elin Hilderbrand
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2018-08-11
✏Pages : 48
✏ISBN : 9780316530897
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Winter in Paradise Free Preview Book Summary : A husband's secret life, a wife's new beginning: escape to the Caribbean with New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand. Irene Steele shares her idyllic life in a beautiful Iowa City Victorian house with a husband who loves her to sky-writing, sentimental extremes. But as she rings in the new year one cold and snowy night, everything she thought she knew falls to pieces with a shocking phone call: her beloved husband, away on business, has been killed in a plane crash. Before Irene can even process the news, she must first confront the perplexing details of her husband's death on the distant Caribbean island of St. John. After Irene and her sons arrive at this faraway paradise, they make yet another shocking discovery: her husband had been living a secret life. As Irene untangles a web of intrigue and deceit, and as she and her sons find themselves drawn into the vibrant island culture, they have to face the truth about their family, and about their own futures. Rich with the lush beauty of the tropics and the drama, romance, and intrigue only Elin Hilderbrand can deliver, Winter in Paradise is a truly transporting novel, and the exciting start to a new series.

✏Book Title : Secret Baby Convenient Wife
✏Author : Kim Lawrence
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2008-05-01
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781426816529
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Secret Baby Convenient Wife Book Summary : Dervla was the nurse who'd tended his wounds when he was injured. He was the sexy billionaire who'd seduced her. She refused to be his mistress, so Gianfranco made her his wife…. He had only one condition when they wed: no children… For a year they were blissfully happy, making lazy love in the mornings, hot passionate love by night. But Dervla was carrying a secret. She was expecting her husband's baby….

✏Book Title : The President s Shadow Free Preview
✏Author : Brad Meltzer
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2015-02-10
✏Pages : 44
✏ISBN : 9781455532933
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The President s Shadow Free Preview Book Summary : A severed arm, found buried in the White House Rose Garden. A lethal message with terrible consequences for the Presidency.And a hidden secret in one family's past that will have repercussions for the entire nation. Following The Inner Circle and The Fifth Assassin, #1 bestselling author Brad Meltzer returns with . . . THE PRESIDENT'S SHADOW There are stories no one knows. Hidden stories. I find those stories for a living. To most, it looks like Beecher White has an ordinary job. A young staffer with the National Archives in Washington, D.C., he's responsible for safekeeping the government's most important documents . . . and, sometimes, its most closely held secrets. But there are a powerful few who know his other role. Beecher is a member of the Culper Ring, a 200-year-old secret society founded by George Washington and charged with protecting the Presidency.Now the current occupant of the White House needs the Culper Ring's help. The alarming discovery of the buried arm has the President's team in a rightful panic. Who buried the arm? How did they get past White House security? And most important: What's the message hidden in the arm's closed fist? Indeed, the puzzle inside has a clear intended recipient, and it isn't the President. It's Beecher, himself. Beecher's investigation will take him back to one of our country's greatest secrets and point him toward the long, carefully hidden truth about the most shocking history of all: family history.

✏Book Title : The Billionaire s Secret
✏Author : Lorana Hoopes
✏Publisher : Lorana Hoopes
✏Release Date : 2018-10-06
✏Pages : 228
✏ISBN : 9781726782890
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Billionaire s Secret Book Summary : Can a bad boy turn good? Billionaire Maxwell Banks enjoyed his single life. He was free to do what he wanted, until a blast from his past showed up on his doorstep with a daughter he didn’t know he had. Now he is forced to become a father overnight and he has no idea what he’s doing. Can he change to become the role model she needs? Alyssa Miller hasn’t had the best luck with past relationships and she’s heard nothing but negative comments about Maxwell, but when she is tasked with helping him care for Peyton, she begins to see a different side of him. Will she fall for the one man she is sure will break her heart or can he be redeemed? Fans of Colleen Coble, Melissa McClone, and Karen Kingsbury will love this inspirational romance by best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!

✏Book Title : Claiming His Pregnant Wife
✏Author : Kim Lawrence
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2007-09-01
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781426805332
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Claiming His Pregnant Wife Book Summary : When Francesco Romanelli met Erin Foyle, they were married within days—but it took just a month for their marriage to fall apart— Believing her husband to be nothing more than a cheat, Erin starts divorce proceedings. But though she won't be Francesco's wife, she will never be free of him—she is pregnant with his child. Francesco discovers Erin is pregnant— how dare she keep it from him? If he has his way, the divorce will never happen. He's on a mission to reclaim her—as his wife and in his bed….

✏Book Title : 52 Things Wives Need from Their Husbands
✏Author : Jay Payleitner
✏Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
✏Release Date : 2012-02-01
✏Pages : 176
✏ISBN : 9780736944724
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏52 Things Wives Need from Their Husbands Book Summary : Many wives long to have their husbands choose them all over again. To be their knight in shining armor. Their leader. Their listener. Their lover. In 52 Things Wives Need from Their Husbands, Jay Payleitner, veteran radio producer and author of 52 Things Kids Need from a Dad, offers a bounty of welcome advice, such as "Stir her pots" "Buy sparkly gifts" "Be the handyman" "Stay married" "Kiss her in the kitchen" "Leave your mommy" "Put her second" A great gift or men's group resource, 52 Things Wives Need from Their Husbands provides a full year's worth of advice. And no chapter will make husbands feel guilty or criticize them for acting like men! For the husband who wants to live God's plan for his marriage, this book will put him on the right track.

✏Book Title : Sexual Intimacy in Marriage
✏Author : William Cutrer
✏Publisher : Kregel Publications
✏Release Date : 2001
✏Pages : 272
✏ISBN : 082542366X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Sexual Intimacy in Marriage Book Summary : In a humorous and caring manner, Dr. Bill Cutrer provides medically and spiritually competent advice to the most common questions that couples would like to ask but often don't. This is not just another technical manual that leaves out the personal dimensions of sexuality.

📒My Husband S Lie ✍ Emma Davies

✏Book Title : My Husband s Lie
✏Author : Emma Davies
✏Publisher : Bookouture
✏Release Date : 2020-04-09
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781838885991
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏My Husband s Lie Book Summary : When I stumbled across the listing for Pevensey House I knew I had found a way for my family to be free and I didn’t hesitate. I should have, I know that now… When Thea sees her old family home is up for sale – a beautiful old rectory in the small town where she and her childhood sweetheart, now husband, Drew, grew up – she knows she has to have it. Her parents moved her away suddenly when she was eleven, but her childhood there was filled with happy memories. Drew seems less sure, but Thea is certain it’s the perfect place to raise their two children. But as the last boxes are unpacked, Thea can’t seem to settle. She thought the move would bring her family closer together, but Drew is growing more distant. And why do old friends cross to the other side of the road when they see her coming? Alone in the house, exploring the creaky corridors she used to cartwheel down as a young girl, Thea smiles as she slides open the loose panel she once used as a hiding place. But it only takes one look at the faded local newspaper clipping hidden inside for the bonds holding her perfect family together to break. It’s not long before news of the scandal spreads further and the whole town turns against her. Thea’s life is in freefall as her head and her heart wrestle between taking the blame, and fighting for her innocence. In a small town where no one ever forgets the past, can Thea find a way to save her family’s future? This heart-wrenching and gripping family drama will have you hooked from the very first page. Perfect for anyone who loves Amanda Prowse, Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain. What readers are saying about My Husband’s Lie: ‘Gave me goose bumps right from the start. Fantastic page-turner that I finished in one sitting.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ‘Addictive, emotional read... Didn't really want to put down.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ‘An incredible novel that drew me in and never let go. I felt emotionally invested in the characters’ lives and couldn’t stop reading.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ‘Page-turner! I was hooked and could not stop until the last page. Wow! Stunning read. Definitely recommend.’ Goodreads reviewer ‘A powerful and engrossing read!... a real page-turner… consumed me… I lost myself in the story… filled to the brim with secrets and lies... I absolutely loved this book. An engrossing, edge-of-your-seat read.’ By the Letter Book Reviews, 5 stars ‘What. A. Book… such a perfect read… kept me glued from beginning to end. Even when I had to do my chores… A delightful book filled to the brim with suspense and emotions… a completely immersive read where I had to know how the book ended. Addictive and captivating.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

✏Book Title : Theater Week
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1995
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : IND:30000046327239
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Theater Week Book Summary :