The Goodnight Train

📒The Goodnight Train ✍ June Sobel

✏Book Title : The Goodnight Train
✏Author : June Sobel
✏Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
✏Release Date : 2006-09-01
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 9780547769332
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Goodnight Train Book Summary : All aboard for Dreamland! Hold on to your pillow because the Goodnight Train is taking off. Roll that corner, rock that curve, and soar past mermaids, leaping sheep, and even ice-cream clouds. You won't want to miss a thing, so whatever you do, don't . . . close . . . your . . . eyes! With soothing, lyrical words and magical illustrations, June Sobel and Laura Huliska-Beith have created a nighttime fantasy that's guaranteed to make even the most resistant sleeper snuggle up tight.

✏Book Title : The Goodnight Train Rolls On
✏Author : June Sobel
✏Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
✏Release Date : 2018-09-04
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 9781328560964
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Goodnight Train Rolls On Book Summary : All aboard! This colorful companion to The Goodnight Train is leaving the station, with new nighttime hi-jinks and all the rhyme and rhythm that made the first book a bedtime read-aloud favorite. When a herd of poky sheep slows the Goodnight Train to a crawl, the Engineer's quick thinking (and counting!) has them rolling along in no time—until one tricky sheep sends the train and its sleepy passengers tossing and turning! The clickety-clack cadence of the poetic text is sure to lull listeners to sleep, but not before they take in the candy-colored landscapes full of delightful Dreamland details to discover. All aboard!

📒All Aboard The Goodnight Train ✍ Stephanie Calmenson

✏Book Title : All aboard the goodnight train
✏Author : Stephanie Calmenson
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1984-01-01
✏Pages : 44
✏ISBN : 0448112264
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏All aboard the goodnight train Book Summary : Four short stories present various animal children dealing with bedtime. Includes words and music for two lullabies.

✏Book Title : Santa and the Goodnight Train
✏Author : June Sobel
✏Publisher : HMH Books For Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2019
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 1328618404
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Santa and the Goodnight Train Book Summary : Illustrations and easy-to-read, rhyming text welcome riders onto the Goodnight Train as it follows Santa's sleigh on Christmas Eve.

📒Diary Of Thoughts ✍ Summary Express

✏Book Title : Diary of Thoughts
✏Author : Summary Express
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2019-07-14
✏Pages : 102
✏ISBN : 1080514309
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Diary of Thoughts Book Summary : Diary of Thoughts: The Goodnight Train by June Sobel - A Journal for Your Thoughts About the Book is a journal designed for note-taking, designed and produced by Summary Express. With blank, lined pages in a simplistic yet elegant design, this journal is perfect for recording notes, thoughts, opinions, and takeaways in real-time as you read. Divided into sections and parts for easy reference, this journal helps you keep your thoughts organized. Disclaimer Notice: This is a unofficial journal book and not the original book.

📒The Storytime Handbook ✍ Nina Schatzkamer Miller

✏Book Title : The Storytime Handbook
✏Author : Nina Schatzkamer Miller
✏Publisher : McFarland
✏Release Date : 2014-01-23
✏Pages : 280
✏ISBN : 9781476603537
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Storytime Handbook Book Summary : Fresh, fun ideas for children’s storytime fill this book. The author, a long-time storytime facilitator, has put together 52 weekly themes plus additional plans for holidays, all with detailed instructions for talking about the theme and choosing the books, crafts, songs, poems, games and snacks. Each storytime idea is illustrated with photographs of a suggested craft and snack for easy reference. Libraries, bookstores, preschools and parents alike can use this book to offer themed storytimes that include discussion, literature, art, music, movement and food. Options are provided for each storytime, so the ideas can be used year after year.

✏Book Title : A to Zoo Subject Access to Children s Picture Books 10th Edition
✏Author : Rebecca L. Thomas
✏Publisher : ABC-CLIO
✏Release Date : 2018-06-21
✏Pages : 1636
✏ISBN : 9781440834356
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A to Zoo Subject Access to Children s Picture Books 10th Edition Book Summary : Whether used for thematic story times, program and curriculum planning, readers' advisory, or collection development, this updated edition of the well-known companion makes finding the right picture books for your library a breeze. • Offers easy subject access to children's picture books • Features a user-friendly organization • Provides in-depth indexing and full bibliographic detail

📒Tow Truck Joe ✍ June Sobel

✏Book Title : Tow Truck Joe
✏Author : June Sobel
✏Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
✏Release Date : 2019-09-03
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 9780358168546
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Tow Truck Joe Book Summary : Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go—and always there for a car or truck in need—in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site! One for all! All for one! We can fix it! Let’s have fun! Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet! Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together!

✏Book Title : CHU CHUU Pasa el tren WHOOO WHOOO Here Come the Trains
✏Author : Molly Carroll and Jeanne Sturm
✏Publisher : Britannica Digital Learning
✏Release Date : 2013-03-01
✏Pages : 24
✏ISBN : 9781615357444
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏CHU CHUU Pasa el tren WHOOO WHOOO Here Come the Trains Book Summary : This will be the new favorite train book for many children. The large photos of trains will catch tots' attention as they learn about different types of trains.

✏Book Title : William Moore Goodnight of Johnson County Missouri 1875 1951
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1983
✏Pages : 322
✏ISBN : WISC:89073078933
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏William Moore Goodnight of Johnson County Missouri 1875 1951 Book Summary :