The First Days Of School

📒The First Days Of School ✍ Harry K. Wong

✏Book Title : The First Days of School
✏Author : Harry K. Wong
✏Publisher : Harry K Wong Publication
✏Release Date : 2009-01-01
✏Pages : 346
✏ISBN : PSU:000066104698
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The First Days of School Book Summary : A guide for teachers at any level shares ideas on classroom management and designing lessons for academic success.

✏Book Title : The First days of School
✏Author : Omar Elsawy
✏Publisher : العبيكان للنشر
✏Release Date : 2015-05-18
✏Pages : 34
✏ISBN : 9786035037754
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The First days of School Book Summary : These stories are part of the Creative Curriculum System for Preschool developed for the Arab World by Teaching Strategies International in cooperation with Obeikan Education سلسة تربوية فريدة يقرؤها الصغار من 6 إلى 8 سنوات، ويقرؤها الكبار للصغار من 3 إلى 5 سنوات، هدفها تطوير شخصية الطفل وإدراكه وتحفيز خياله بأسلوب مثير. ينتقل الطفل من خلال شخصيات محببة ومغامرات شيقة إلى فضاء معرفي وتربوي رحب، حيث يتم نقل المعلومة بطريقة تمتع الصغار وتنغرس عميقا في عقولهم الفتية. تحتوي هذه السلسلة على 20 قصة تتنوع أحداثها ومعلوماتها. فمرةً تتكلم عن يوسف الذي يستكشف المدينة على ظهر الجمل الطائر، ومرةً عن ذِكرَى التي تحكي لأمها أحداث أول أيامها في المدرسة، ثم عن تلك القطة الصغيرة التي ظنت أنها ابنة الأسد "ملك الغابة"، وأخرى عن الطفل كريم وحديثه الشيق مع فرشاة أسنانه التي نسي أن يستخدمها قبل أن ينام. وغيرذلك من القصص الجميلة التي صيغت بأسلوبٍ تربوي فريد. العبيكان 2015

📒The First Days Of Class ✍ Rebecca Wilke

✏Book Title : The First Days of Class
✏Author : Rebecca Wilke
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2018-09-25
✏Pages : 152
✏ISBN : 9781510737020
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The First Days of Class Book Summary : This easy-to-use, step-by-step guide takes you through everything you need to know in your first days, weeks, and months as a new teacher, from developing your plan book and filing system in August to updating your grade book and celebrating your success in June. Chapters cover diverse learners, classroom organization and management, curriculum and instruction, lesson planning, grading systems, professional development, and more. Practical and specific advice helps you build the right classroom environment, create “essential file folders,” make a curriculum calendar, and even find the right wall art! The First Days of Class provides all the tools of the trade for new, substitute, returning, and emergency credential teachers, including: Short, easy-to-reference sections within each chapter Tip boxes at the end of every chapter Classroom material samples, including “Our Classroom Rules” and a calendar of multicultural celebrations Resources that include a “A Teacher’s Ten Commandments,” Recommended Reading, and Educational websites.

✏Book Title : Going Public with Our Teaching
✏Author : Thomas Hatch
✏Publisher : Teachers College Press
✏Release Date : 2005
✏Pages : 316
✏ISBN : 0807745898
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Going Public with Our Teaching Book Summary : Presents a collection of articles, narratives, book chapters, opinion pieces, and excerpts from multimedia works that describe the practice of teaching.

📒Classroom Management ✍ Robert T. Tauber

✏Book Title : Classroom Management
✏Author : Robert T. Tauber
✏Publisher : Greenwood Publishing Group
✏Release Date : 2007
✏Pages : 398
✏ISBN : 0275996689
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Classroom Management Book Summary : Tauber describes how educators can manage their classrooms by introducing readers to some of the basic discipline theories and showing them how they can apply these theories in a practical manner.

📒The First 12 Days Of School ✍ Dr. Jean Feldman and Dr. Holly Karapetkova

✏Book Title : The First 12 Days of School
✏Author : Dr. Jean Feldman and Dr. Holly Karapetkova
✏Publisher : Britannica Digital Learning
✏Release Date : 2013-03-01
✏Pages : 12
✏ISBN : 9781615357802
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The First 12 Days of School Book Summary : Sing along with Dr. Jean and Dr. Holly to learn about things your teacher will share with you at the beginning of school.

✏Book Title : The Principal s Guide to the First 100 Days of the School Year
✏Author : Shawn Joseph
✏Publisher : Routledge
✏Release Date : 2013-10-02
✏Pages : 144
✏ISBN : 9781317924951
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Principal s Guide to the First 100 Days of the School Year Book Summary : For veteran principals, new principals, and aspiring principals, this book is a valuable resource for building instructional momentum during the beginning of the school year. Educational leadership expert Shawn Joseph guides administrators through five key areas: Vision Instructional Leadership Politics Data Planning With detailed timelines, practical advice, and ready-to-use resources, Joseph explains the essential steps to leadership success that will continue throughout the school year. Supplemental Downloads available to book-buyers!

✏Book Title : How to Survive and Thrive in the First Three Weeks of School
✏Author : Elaine K. McEwan
✏Publisher : Corwin Press
✏Release Date : 2006-03-13
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9781483361178
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏How to Survive and Thrive in the First Three Weeks of School Book Summary : Best-selling author Elaine McEwan demonstrates how teaching routines, rubrics, and rules during the first three weeks of school leads to higher achievement through the rest of the year!

📒The 12 Days Of Preschool ✍ Jenna Lettice

✏Book Title : The 12 Days of Preschool
✏Author : Jenna Lettice
✏Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2018-06-26
✏Pages : 24
✏ISBN : 9781524766610
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The 12 Days of Preschool Book Summary : Count the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before . . .” series! Celebrate the first 12 days of preschool! On the first day of preschool, all the kids learn how to share ONE fuzzy teddy bear. On the second day, the kids share TWO toy trains. The third day? THREE tricycles! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of preschool are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on "The 12 Days of Christmas." Preschoolers and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It's a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters and to reinforce the idea of sharing by talking about what to expect once preschool is underway. Also available: The 12 Days of Kindergarten, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

✏Book Title : The Classroom Management Book
✏Author : Harry K. Wong
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2018-08
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 0976423391
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Classroom Management Book Book Summary : This is a solutions book that shows how to organize and structure a classroom to create a safe and positive environment for student learning and achievement to take place. It offers 50 procedures that can be applied, changed, adapted, and incorporated into any classroom management plan. Each procedure is presented with a consistent format that breaks it down and tells how to teach it and what the outcome of teaching it will be. While all of the work and preparation behind a well-managed classroom are rarely observed, the dividends are evident in a classroom that is less stressful for all and one that hums with learning.