The Fairy Tale Girl

📒The Fairy Tale Girl ✍ Ann Major

✏Book Title : The Fairy Tale Girl
✏Author : Ann Major
✏Publisher : Major Press LLC
✏Release Date : 2016-05-02
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781942473015
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Fairy Tale Girl Book Summary : “No one provides hotter emotional fireworks than the fiery Ann Major.” Romantic Times The Fairy Tale Girl is the exciting second book in USA Today bestselling Texas romance author Ann Major’s ANN MAJOR CLASSICS: Men of the West series. She’s on the run from her dangerous past... The last thing recently divorced Amber Johnson wanted when she fled the Bahamas for Colorado was to fall for handsome rancher, Jake Kassidy, her next-door neighbor. He’s a poor boy made good; a cowboy with a wounded heart... Jake had his own reasons for not wanting to fall in love. From his first tempestuous encounter with Amber, he’s too fiercely drawn to walk away. But will shocking secrets from their pasts destroy their second chance at love? The MEN OF THE WEST series of romance novels includes: Wild Lady The Fairy Tale Girl Meant to Be Praise for Ann Major: “Ann Major’s name on the cover instantly identifies the book as a good read.” –New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown “Want it all? Read Ann Major.” –New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts Reviews for the tiles of this series WILD LADY With her first two books…(WILD LADY and A TOUCH OF FIRE) Ann Major showed us what a talented writer she is… --Phyllis Romantic Times Magazine THE FAIRY TALE GIRL Ms. Major really creates great emotional intensity… Romantic Times Magazine MEANT TO BE Good, sexy story you should enjoy. I know I did! Ann Major has this type of story down pat! Sizzling sex and passion. –Romance Reviews

📒The Fairy Tale Girl ✍ Ann Major

✏Book Title : The Fairy Tale Girl
✏Author : Ann Major
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1987
✏Pages : 253
✏ISBN : 0373507046
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Fairy Tale Girl Book Summary :

📒The Fairy Tale Girl ✍ Susan Branch

✏Book Title : The Fairy Tale Girl
✏Author : Susan Branch
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2015-10-30
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 0996044019
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Fairy Tale Girl Book Summary : Based on the diaries Susan has kept since she was in her 20s, The Fairy Tale Girl is book one of a two part series. Together the books are an illustrated memoir, charmingly designed in Susan's style with her whimsical watercolors and personal photographs. It's an enchanting story of love and loss, mystery and magic that begins in a geranium-colored house in California, and ends up, like any good fairy tale, on the right side of the rabbit hole, in a small cottage in the woods on the New England Island of Martha's Vineyard. The Fairy Tale Girl humorously explores Susan's journey as an artist and as a girl/woman, from the 1950s through the 1980s. In the first book of the series we get a revealing view of Susan's early life as the oldest of eight children and the marriage she imagined would be forever; it's filled with inspiration, romance and discovery, and a leap into the unknown.

✏Book Title : The Fairytale Lives of Russian Girls
✏Author : Meg Miroshnik
✏Publisher : Samuel French, Incorporated
✏Release Date : 2014-11-14
✏Pages : 84
✏ISBN : 0573703647
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Fairytale Lives of Russian Girls Book Summary : "Dark comedy / 6f / unit set/multiple settings"--Back cover.

✏Book Title : Fairy Tales on the Teen Screen
✏Author : Athena Bellas
✏Publisher : Springer
✏Release Date : 2017-10-10
✏Pages : 250
✏ISBN : 9783319649733
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fairy Tales on the Teen Screen Book Summary : This book examines how the fairy tale is currently being redeployed and revised on the contemporary teen screen. The author redeploys Victor Turner’s work on liminality for a feminist agenda, providing a new and productive method for thinking about girlhood onscreen. While many studies of teenagehood and teen film briefly invoke Turner’s concept, it remains an underdeveloped framework for thinking about youth onscreen. The book’s broad scope across teen media—including film, television, and online media—contributes to the need for contemporary analysis and theorisation of our multimedia cultural climate.

📒Grimm S Fairy Tales ✍ Edna Henry Lee Turpin

✏Book Title : Grimm s Fairy Tales
✏Author : Edna Henry Lee Turpin
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1903
✏Pages : 207
✏ISBN : HARVARD:32044097057418
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Grimm s Fairy Tales Book Summary : Twenty tales collected from German folklore and immortalized by the brothers Grimm.

✏Book Title : Grimm Fairy Tales Bad Girls
✏Author : Joey Esposito
✏Publisher : Zenescope Entertainment
✏Release Date : 2012-12-10
✏Pages : 176
✏ISBN : 9781937068677
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Grimm Fairy Tales Bad Girls Book Summary : 800x600 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif";} What's worse than battling the Mistress of Limbo? Battling Baba Yaga, Venus, the Goblin Queen and the Queen of Spades along with her! Sela's nightmare has come true as the evil forces of the Grimm Universe join together through a very powerful artifact. The only way Sela can defeat them and protect the Earth is by joining forces with two badass falsebloods she found years ago - Red Riding Hood and Samantha. Don't miss this action-packed Grimm Fairy Tales spinoff mini-series by Zenescope Entertainment! It never felt so good to be so bad! "If Maxim were a comic book about fairy tale hotties, this would be it." -- Maxim.com "If Maxim were a comic book about fairy tale hotties, this would be it." -- Maxim.com

✏Book Title : Forgotten Fairy Tales of Brave and Brilliant Girls
✏Author : Usborne Publishing, Limited
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2019-09-05
✏Pages : 208
✏ISBN : 147496642X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Forgotten Fairy Tales of Brave and Brilliant Girls Book Summary : Here are eight forgotten fairy tales, with heroines who are not quiet and passive, but adventurous, intelligent and daring. Stories include a sleeping prince rescued by a princess, sisters who fight a goblin to rescue a bear, and a young girl who outwits a giant to save her family. A collection of feminist fairytales, forgotten over history, for the modern reader. Perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls, Jessie Burton's The Restless Girls and Kiran Millwood Hargrave's The Way Past Winter. Featuring gorgeous illustrations in a beautiful hardback edition, this is a perfect Christmas gift.

📒A Companion To The Fairy Tale ✍ Hilda Ellis Davidson

✏Book Title : A Companion to the Fairy Tale
✏Author : Hilda Ellis Davidson
✏Publisher : DS Brewer
✏Release Date : 2006
✏Pages : 294
✏ISBN : 1843840812
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Companion to the Fairy Tale Book Summary : Offers an excellent introduction to the work currently and historically being done on fairy tales by folk-lorists. MEDIEVAL REVIEW

✏Book Title : Free Story The Girl Who Wanted to be a Princess from Newfangled Fairy Tales
✏Author : Bruce Lansky
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2014-03-11
✏Pages : 20
✏ISBN : 9781481412292
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Free Story The Girl Who Wanted to be a Princess from Newfangled Fairy Tales Book Summary : Michelle Koszlowski desparately wantes to be a princess until her wish comes true and she discovers what a pain royal life can be. The full collection of ten contemporary fairy tales is the second in the critically acclaimed series--puts a delightful new spin on classic stories and themes. Michelle Koszlowski desparately wantes to be a princess until her wish comes true and she discovers what a pain royal life can be. The Little Tailor brags to everyone about his bravery until a giant comes along and teaches him a lesson. Rapunzel is held captive in a high-rise apartment by an urban witch who owns a pizza parlor. A postmodern wolf refuses to eat the bratty Little Red Riding Hood and her sickly grandmother. Hansel is so obsessed with candy that he steals Gretel's piggy bank and runs off to the Old Witch's Candy Factory.