The Atlantis Trilogy

📒The Atlantis Trilogy ✍ A. G. Riddle

✏Book Title : The Atlantis Trilogy
✏Author : A. G. Riddle
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2015-04-09
✏Pages : 1328
✏ISBN : 1784972460
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Trilogy Book Summary : THE ATLANTIS GENE: Off the coast of Antarctica, a research vessel discovers a mysterious structure buried deep within an iceberg. Entombed for thousands of years, it can't possibly be man-made... The countdown to extinction has begun. THE ATLANTIS PLAGUE: A pandemic unlike any before it is sweeping the globe. Nearly one billion people are dead - and those the Plague doesn't kill, it transforms at the genetic level. Geneticist Kate Warner's search for answers will take her deep into the past. THE ATLANTIS WORLD: Time has almost run out. The human race is shattered and in no state to face the new catastrophe that is even now engulfing the planet. But then, from deep space, a signal. A signal that will lead mankind into a war that has raged for countless millennia, a war that will reveal an enemy beyond imagination and the true nature of the Atlantis Gene.

📒The Teller ✍ Susan Latner

✏Book Title : The Teller
✏Author : Susan Latner
✏Publisher : AuthorHouse
✏Release Date : 2018-06-09
✏Pages : 286
✏ISBN : 9781546245872
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Teller Book Summary : Come on a journey into the ancient pastto a world far away where there was no strife, no wars, and no indiscretion between man and wife. Johanna was an energetic young woman with a lively nature. She was thrust into a world of spirituality beyond her understanding to tame her wild ways. As hard as she tried to follow the rules, the confines of the church were too limiting. As often as she could, Johanna would run to the shore to enjoy some freedom while saying her prayers. Bertram, a young man with great family responsibilities, watched Johanna from afar. Intrigued by the beauty of this girl as she raced to the waterfront, Bertram could not stop his fascination. An unexpected meeting occurred when she suddenly changed directions. Sparks flew, and romance began. Enter the lives of Johanna and Bertram, where love and respect reigned supreme and life evolved in unusual ways.

📒The Atlantis Gene ✍ A.G. Riddle

✏Book Title : The Atlantis Gene
✏Author : A.G. Riddle
✏Publisher : Head of Zeus
✏Release Date : 2014-12-09
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781784970086
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Gene Book Summary : THE BATTLE TO SAVE HUMANITY HAS BEGUN. Off the coast of Antarctica, a research vessel discovers a mysterious structure buried deep within an iceberg. Entombed for thousands of years, it can't possibly be man-made. But a secretive and ruthless cabal think they know what it is... and what it means. The Immari have spent millennia preparing for the return of humanity's ancient enemy. Faced with an extinction-level threat, they believe mankind's only chance of survival will mean sacrificing 99.9% of the planet's population. It's a price the Immari are prepared to pay. Geneticist Kate Warner and intelligence agent David Vale may have a chance to avert the looming catastrophe, but only if they can decode the secrets of the Atlantis Gene and unlock the truth about humanity's origins.

📒The Atlantis Plague ✍ A.G. Riddle

✏Book Title : The Atlantis Plague
✏Author : A.G. Riddle
✏Publisher : Head of Zeus
✏Release Date : 2014-12-09
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781784970109
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Plague Book Summary : EXTINCTION BECKONS. A pandemic unlike any before it is sweeping the globe. Nearly a billion people are already dead – and those the Plague doesn't kill, it transforms at the genetic level. As chaos engulfs the world, the Immari emerge. A clandestine cabal that has spent millennia planning for this moment, the Immari want the Plague to run its course, envisioning a world populated by genetically superior survivors – survivors they can control for their own purposes... With the fate of the world hanging in the balance, geneticist Kate Warner searches for a cure to the Plague. Her journey takes her across the new wastelands of Europe and northern Africa, but it's her research into the past that takes her where she never expected to go...

📒The Atlantis World ✍ A.G. Riddle

✏Book Title : The Atlantis World
✏Author : A.G. Riddle
✏Publisher : Head of Zeus
✏Release Date : 2014-12-09
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781784970123
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis World Book Summary : 70,000 years ago, the human race almost went extinct. We survived, but no one knows how. Now the next stage of human evolution is beginning. Will we survive this time? Geneticist Kate Warner and counter-terrorism agent David Vale have prevented a fierce plague from wiping out humanity – but the struggle to survive is far from over. The Atlantis World stretches deep into space and time, harbouring an enemy greater than anyone had imagined. Now Kate and David must race through galaxies, past space stations, and into the past of a mysterious culture whose secrets could save humanity in its darkest hour. This is the blockbusting final instalment in the Origin Mysteries.

📒Son Of Atlantis ✍ Christopher Pelletier

✏Book Title : Son of Atlantis
✏Author : Christopher Pelletier
✏Publisher : Dlj Publishing, LLC
✏Release Date : 2011-08
✏Pages : 283
✏ISBN : 0983678715
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Son of Atlantis Book Summary : Atlantis shines as the bright beacon of culture, influence, and power. As the favored people of the Gods, the Atlanteans have created marvels by using technology blended with magic. Those wonders conjure the admiration, envy, and fear from the rest of the civilized world. Kylos, like most fifteen-year-old Atlanteans, wants nothing more than to be a dolphin rider in the prestigious Nereid Corps, and he makes up his mind to become one no matter what it takes. He did not foresee it would cost him so much: his friendship, his love, and his peace of mind. Without the comfort of a happy home, his only solace comes from his dolphin mount Aki, and together they ride into adventure. But while following that path, he finds his life in jeopardy and learns that stormy waves are not the only perils on the open sea.

📒The Atlantis Revelation ✍ Thomas Greanias

✏Book Title : The Atlantis Revelation
✏Author : Thomas Greanias
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2012-12-11
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 9781471105227
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Revelation Book Summary : A thrilling seat-of-the-pants adventure perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Scott Mariani When the wreckage of a sunken Nazi submarine unlocks a shocking legacy of Hitler’s quest for Atlantis, fearless archaeologist Conrad Yeats exposes an alarming conspiracy in the ruins of the Third Reich – a dangerous secret that the highest levels of every major government will stop at nothing to protect. Holding the key to ancient mystery, Yeats is plunged into a deadly race across the Mediterranean, hunted by the assassins of an international organization on a ruthless mission to ignite global Armageddon and revive an empire. With the help of Serena Serghetti, the beautiful Vatican linguist he loved and lost, Yeats must uncover the sinister truth behind the centuries-old-puzzle before worldwide devastation begins. ‘A wonderfully honed cliff-hanger – an outrageous adventure with a wild dose of the supernatural. A thrill ride from start to finish’ Clive Cussler on Raising Atlantis ‘The Atlantis Revelation is fast, fascinating, and far too hard to put down. Don’t expect to come up for air until the very last page!’ Brad Thor, Act of War

📒The Atlantis Fragments ✍ Donald Sidney-Fryer

✏Book Title : The Atlantis Fragments
✏Author : Donald Sidney-Fryer
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2008-01-01
✏Pages : 548
✏ISBN : 0979380634
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Fragments Book Summary :

📒Atlantis In Peril ✍ T. A. Barron

✏Book Title : Atlantis in Peril
✏Author : T. A. Barron
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2015-05-05
✏Pages : 272
✏ISBN : 9780698172647
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Atlantis in Peril Book Summary : The second in the Atlantis trilogy by New York Times bestselling author T. A. Barron In Atlantis Rising, Promi and Atlanta saved their homeland by transforming it into the magical island of Atlantis. They had hoped that would keep it out of the clutches of the evil spirit warlord Narkazan. But Narkazan has returned, more determined than ever to conquer the spirit realm and Atlantis as well. Will the destiny of the mystical isle lie in the boat of Greek sailors who wash up on shore? The powers of the ethereal oceanglass? Or will the growing bond between Promi and Atlanta cause the strongest magic? With his trademark action, adventure and suspense, master of fantasy T.A. Barron explores the magical world of Atlantis and how its inhabitants' actions sow the seeds of its destruction. Praise for Atlantis in Peril: "Barron’s trademark fast-paced action with a twist of humor will pull readers along."--School Library Journal Praise for T. A. Barron’s novels: “Brilliant, significant, and illuminating . . . an intense and profoundly spiritual adventure.”—Lloyd Alexander “A crescendo of miracles.”—Madeleine L’Engle “Interesting and august . . . compelling.”—The New York Times “In the best tradition . . . classic.”—Parents Magazine From the Hardcover edition.

📒The Atlantis Legacy ✍ Thomas Greanias

✏Book Title : The Atlantis Legacy
✏Author : Thomas Greanias
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2009-06-02
✏Pages : 576
✏ISBN : 9781439164044
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Legacy Book Summary : THE FIRST TWO BLOCKBUSTER ADVENTURES IN THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING ATLANTIS TRILOGY -- TOGETHER IN ONE ELECTRIFYING VOLUME! RAISING ATLANTIS NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A glacial earthquake exposes a mysterious monument older than the Earth itself. The pope reveals a terrifying vision of apocalyptic disaster. And two miles below the ice of Antarctica, the legend of a lost civilization awaits. Archaeologist Conrad Yeats must race to unlock its devastating power...or prepare for the ultimate doomsday. THE ATLANTIS PROPHECY NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Archaeologist Conrad Yeats discovers in his father's tombstone the key to a mysterious centuriesold warning that lies hidden beneath the monuments of the nation's capital. Now, with the help of beautiful Vatican linguist Serena Serghetti, he must destroy a powerful ancient organization before it raises an empire that could threaten the world.