The Atlantis Stone

📒The Atlantis Stone ✍ Nick Thacker

The Atlantis Stone Book
✏Book Title : The Atlantis Stone
✏Author : Nick Thacker
✏Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
✏Release Date : 2018-03-22
✏Pages : 398
✏ISBN : 1986768112
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Stone Book Summary : An ancient conspiracy. You know the legend... but do you know the truth? Ancient science, modern conspiracy, and nonstop action come together in this whirlwind debut novel. From USA Today bestselling author Nick Thacker, The Atlantis Stone is a perfect read for the armchair traveler! When a mysterious artifact is uncovered by a secretive organization, a feud is reignited between two men. Both entrepreneurs will do whatever it takes to gain possession of the material. In 1791, two men began planning the layout for the nation's capitol city. One is shunned and resigns in disgrace, and the other is all but forgotten. Years later, an original copy of the plans-long thought to have been destroyed- is found, with hastily marked notations by Thomas Jefferson and George Washington. During the second World War, American military scientists discover some fascinating properties of the hydrogen atom and its link to an ancient mystical number. The exact findings are never published, but a national laboratory is built in 1943 to further their research in covert silence. America is told it is a defense project, code-named 'The Manhattan Project.' An ego-maniacal entrepreneur and his company, Vilocorp, will stop at nothing to build the "perfect" human specimen. His firm's research has been getting closer every day, but they seem to have uncovered a horrific, ancient secret that has been locked away for thousands of years. Now, it's up to Bryce to understand the mystery surrounding the events and ancient symbolism before Vilocorp unleashes a hellish fury upon the earth; one that hasn't been seen for ages... The Atlantis Stone is a new twist on the age-old conspiracy. From the Pyramids of Giza to the mysterious idols at Easter Island, take a journey around the world with this nonstop, fast-paced action-adventure travel thriller. For fans of National Treasure, The Da Vinci Code, and James Rollins: pick up your copy and start reading today!

📒The Atlantis Stone ✍ Alex Lukemn

The Atlantis Stone Book
✏Book Title : The Atlantis Stone
✏Author : Alex Lukemn
✏Publisher : Alex Lukeman
✏Release Date : 2016-03-25
✏Pages :
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Stone Book Summary : A photograph forgotten for a hundred years holds the key to finding the legendary lost civilization of Atlantis and an ancient artifact of mysterious power. When a letter with the photograph and a faded map of Egypt shows up in the mail, the Project is launched into a search that takes them from the depths of the Atlantic to the sands of Egypt and places unseen for thousands of years. Elizabeth Harker's Project team is caught up in a power struggle between two of Russia's vast intelligence services. As the trail to Atlantis emerges from the mists of the past, the team is stalked by agents of a man who will stop at nothing to gain another rung on the ladder of his ambition. Whoever succeeds will gain knowledge to benefit the world or destroy it. The stakes don't get any higher... Can the Project keep the secrets of Atlantis out of the wrong hands?

📒The Atlantis Stone ✍ Juan A. Estrella

The Atlantis Stone Book
✏Book Title : The Atlantis Stone
✏Author : Juan A. Estrella
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2011-10
✏Pages : 392
✏ISBN : 1462051049
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Stone Book Summary : Nearly five billion years ago the Mystic Maker placed a heart stone deep inside the body of the Great Mother, planet Earth, infusing her with His essence. The Great Mother had the power to create and sustain life. She also had the power to destroy it. If the balance of things was threatened she could unleash her power and restore balance. It was the Great Mother who destroyed the great civilization of Atlantis when they came too close to finding the source of her power. The greatest civilization of its time was decimated when the Great Mother unleashed tectonic movements, hurricanes, tidal waves, and volcanic eruptions on those that threatened the balance of things. Now, an ancient British organization, established shortly after the Revolutionary War, has found the heart stone and is intent on using it to bring the last super power to its knees and reclaim the lands and riches they believe rightfully belong to them. But will their hatred for America cause the collapse of a super power or destroy modern civilization as we know it? It is up to a modern day secret agent, Alex Beltran, along with an elite team of Delta Force, the Vatican Holy Warriors, and the full might of the United States Government, to restore the Atlantis Stone to its rightful resting place. Time is running out for the team as the Great Mother prepares to unleash all her power once again to recover that which has been taken from her - the Atlantis Stone.

📒The Atlantis Stone ✍ Juan A. Estrella II

The Atlantis Stone Book
✏Book Title : The Atlantis Stone
✏Author : Juan A. Estrella II
✏Publisher : iUniverse
✏Release Date : 2011-10-21
✏Pages : 392
✏ISBN : 9781462051038
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Stone Book Summary : Nearly five billion years ago the Mystic Maker placed a heart stone deep inside the body of the Great Mother, planet Earth, infusing her with His essence. The Great Mother had the power to create and sustain life. She also had the power to destroy it. If the balance of things was threatened she could unleash her power and restore balance. It was the Great Mother who destroyed the great civilization of Atlantis when they came too close to finding the source of her power. The greatest civilization of its time was decimated when the Great Mother unleashed tectonic movements, hurricanes, tidal waves, and volcanic eruptions on those that threatened the balance of things. Now, an ancient British organization, established shortly after the Revolutionary War, has found the heart stone and is intent on using it to bring the last super power to its knees and reclaim the lands and riches they believe rightfully belong to them. But will their hatred for America cause the collapse of a super power or destroy modern civilization as we know it? It is up to a modern day secret agent, Alex Beltran, along with an elite team of Delta Force, the Vatican Holy Warriors, and the full might of the United States Government, to restore the Atlantis Stone to its rightful resting place. Time is running out for the team as the Great Mother prepares to unleash all her power once again to recover that which has been taken from her - the Atlantis Stone.

📒Lost City Of Stone ✍ Bill Sanborn Ballinger

Lost City Of Stone Book
✏Book Title : Lost City of Stone
✏Author : Bill Sanborn Ballinger
✏Publisher : Simon & Schuster
✏Release Date : 1978
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : STANFORD:36105035499396
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Lost City of Stone Book Summary : Discusses the eleven-square-mile city of Nan Madol, a relic of a lost civilization off the island of Ponape in the Pacific Ocean.

Atlantis Precious Stone Book
✏Book Title : Atlantis Precious Stone
✏Author : Lyric Lamage
✏Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
✏Release Date : 2004-06-01
✏Pages : 556
✏ISBN : 9781401078713
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Atlantis Precious Stone Book Summary : In the remote past, the legendary lost continent of Atlantis existed as a temporary laboratory for the intervention by sentient visitors into the evolution of Terra. The invading Atlanteans brought with them the alchemical panacea which they modulated magically in their magnificent diamond Temple, then introduced medically to the indigenous creatures of the planet, the intent being to improve their DNA, particularly that of the natural hominids. The esoteric plan, revealed through the musings and memories of Lynci, an Atlantean Princess, was to produce of Terra the Philosophers' Stone through the magicians' inspired performances of the Magnum Opus in Projectional Atlantis...

📒The Angels Of Atlantis ✍ Stewart Pearce

The Angels Of Atlantis Book
✏Book Title : The Angels of Atlantis
✏Author : Stewart Pearce
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2011-12-01
✏Pages : 176
✏ISBN : 9781844099894
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Angels of Atlantis Book Summary : Based on the teachings of the 12 archangels of Atlantis, this spiritual resource reveals how to become aligned with their power and wisdom. The 12 angels are depicted through extraordinary illustrations that accompany their written message, and each angel is mirrored by a priest-scientist that contributes to its divine energy. A series of exercises awakens the archetypal guidance of each incredible force, creating a spiritual environment in which joy and well-being are sustainable. Providing faith seekers with a deep connection to the ancient realm of Atlantis, these inspirations offer powerful counsel and healing.

The Atlantis Book
✏Book Title : The Atlantis
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1860
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : UOM:39015046409671
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Atlantis Book Summary :

The Stones Of Atlantis Book
✏Book Title : The Stones of Atlantis
✏Author : David Zink
✏Publisher : Prentice Hall
✏Release Date : 1990
✏Pages : 299
✏ISBN : 0138470960
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Stones of Atlantis Book Summary : Drawing on the sciences of geology, astrophysics and anthropology, plus literature, myth, and psychic readings, David Zink builds a compelling case not only for the reality of Atlantis, but for evidence of the colonization of this planet by travelers from the Pleiades. 50 halftones, 15 line drawings.

The Occult Sciences In Atlantis Book
✏Book Title : The Occult Sciences in Atlantis
✏Author : Lewis Spence
✏Publisher : Health Research Books
✏Release Date : 1976-06
✏Pages : 136
✏ISBN : 0787312924
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Occult Sciences in Atlantis Book Summary : The author ransacked every possible source of productive evidence on the subject. for more than a generation at least, occult society as a whole has awaited an authoritative work on the subject of the arcane science known as Atlantis. Contents: Religio.