Survival Of The Fist The Book Of Revelations

✏Book Title : Survival of the Fist The Book of Revelations
✏Author : Chief Zulu
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date : 2018-07-09
✏Pages : 318
✏ISBN : 9781732503502
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Survival of the Fist The Book of Revelations Book Summary : A timeline of historical events of Native/Moorish Americans and how this chain of events shaped America and the world as we know it today.

✏Book Title : Altered Genes Revelations
✏Author : Mark K. Kelly
✏Publisher : Mark K. Kelly
✏Release Date : 2017-12-30
✏Pages : 275
✏ISBN : 9780994740519
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Altered Genes Revelations Book Summary : Friend or Foe…The difference isn’t always obvious. In a world ravaged by a global pandemic, a remote Canadian farm community is the perfect place to hide—or is it? For world-renowned geneticist, Professor Tony Simmons, and the small group of survivors who escaped with him, it might not be. Desperate to find the equipment and resources needed to develop a cure, Simmons is forced to leave the safety of his quiet farm and venture into a world overrun by desperate survivors, roaming gangs of killers, and renegade soldiers. Out amongst the chaos, Simmons finds pockets of civilization and it’s up to him to convince the people living in them to join his efforts to protect the one person who can save them all—because without her, there is no hope, only despair. But will he succeed? Get the second book in the action-packed Altered Genes trilogy and find out. Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Robin Cook or William R. Forstchen. The Altered Genes Trilogy consists of: Altered Genes : Genesis Altered Genes : Revelations Altered Genes : Resurrection

✏Book Title : Dark Revelations The Role Playing Game The Book of Adventure
✏Author : Chris Constantin
✏Publisher : Chris Constantin
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9780994005526
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dark Revelations The Role Playing Game The Book of Adventure Book Summary : Dark Revelations - The Role Playing Game - Book of Adventure Ever Need help with your Game? From G.M.s advice, to Plot Hooks, and even some new material, this book will be a valued contribution to your game:

✏Book Title : Scripture On Scripture The Book of Revelation
✏Author : Jonathan Witt
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date : 2017-10-16
✏Pages : 296
✏ISBN : 9781329943995
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Scripture On Scripture The Book of Revelation Book Summary : ""Scripture On Scripture: The Book of Revelation"" is a Bible commentary written to explain this book of the Bible verse-by-verse, while also demonstrating how this book fits with the rest of Scripture. The Book of Revelation is one of the most unique and interesting books in all of the Bible. There is much debate between Christians about whose interpretation of Revelation is correct. This commentary is written from the perspective that the book of Revelation describes those things that are yet to come in the future, and most likely the near future. This commentary is written with several key beliefs in mind, namely, that Jesus Christ promised to literally return to rule over the Earth, that His return will be preceded by a seven year Tribulation Period of judgment from God upon the Earth, and that this Tribulation Period will be initiated by a supernatural Rapture of His Church from the Earth.

✏Book Title : How to Survive in the 21st Century
✏Author : Herbert E. Douglass
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2000
✏Pages : 139
✏ISBN : 082801423X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏How to Survive in the 21st Century Book Summary :

✏Book Title : Ireland s Great Future in the Pages of Revelation
✏Author : Clara Smith
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1899
✏Pages : 462
✏ISBN : STANFORD:36105019828610
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Ireland s Great Future in the Pages of Revelation Book Summary :

📒Torjen ✍ Danny Cove

✏Book Title : Torjen
✏Author : Danny Cove
✏Publisher : Danny Cove
✏Release Date : 2015-01-30
✏Pages : 178
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Torjen Book Summary : A legion has threatened to conquer a distant world, its ruler having declared himself a god. Having already conquered a race of sorcerers, he intends to rule the world with an iron fist, ushering in a new age of domination. He and his armies seem invincible. On a small, unknown island in the middle of the ocean, the wisest, smartest and fiercest of warriors and adventurers meet to discern an alternate future. Their only possibility: a mysterious and ancient artifact known as the Orb of Torjen, a device which, according to legend, guarantees victory in battle. But as they trek across their world toward the object, they face monsters, curses, dragons, demons and supernatural storms that rage against them. And while the tyrant watches them from afar, they are forced to deal with adversity and face the possibility of betrayal. A novel fraught with internal struggles and times when faith alone is the key to survival, Torjen shows what happens when a person is forced to do as the map to the orb commands: to face your own darkness within.

📒Cage Of Darkness ✍ Jennifer Anne Davis

✏Book Title : Cage of Darkness
✏Author : Jennifer Anne Davis
✏Publisher : Reign Publishing
✏Release Date : 2017-12-02
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9780998151670
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Cage of Darkness Book Summary : While traveling to Fren, Allyssa and Odar are hijacked by a ruthless assassin who divulges a stunning secret that changes everything. Trying to come to terms with this newfound revelation, Allyssa is taken to Russek and delivered into the hands of a malicious and twisted royal family. She finds herself an unwilling pawn in a risky political game that will either end with her death or the annihilation of her beloved kingdom. Unsure of where the lies end and the truth begins, she must survive the brutal family and escape the fortified castle, all the while coming to grips with her feelings for Odar. In a kingdom filled with darkness, Allyssa enters a game where one wrong move means death, secrets hide around each corner, and it will take every ounce of cunning she has to survive.

✏Book Title : Orient express Magazine
✏Author :
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1994
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : IND:30000046660290
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Orient express Magazine Book Summary :

📒Christianity And Civilization ✍ James Arthur Corbett

✏Book Title : Christianity and civilization
✏Author : James Arthur Corbett
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1947
✏Pages : 836
✏ISBN : STANFORD:36105024342359
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Christianity and civilization Book Summary :