Smugglers Cove

✏Book Title : The Mystery of Smugglers Cove The Mystery Series Book 1
✏Author : Paul Moxham
✏Publisher : Paul Moxham
✏Release Date : 2014-07-20
✏Pages : 170
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Mystery of Smugglers Cove The Mystery Series Book 1 Book Summary : Are you up for a thrilling adventure? When twelve year old Joe and his two younger sisters visit Smugglers Cove for the summer holidays, they get caught up in a thrilling adventure that is beyond their wildest imagination. Follow the children as they flee down a river, are chased by ferocious dogs, locked up in an old manor, get lost at sea, expose a spy, and more! Book 1 in the Mystery Series, this adventure novel is set in 1950's Britain and will suit anyone who enjoys Nancy Drew, the Hardy Boys or the Famous Five. THE MYSTERY SERIES This middle grade series set in 1950's UK will delight children of all ages. Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton (Famous Five/Secret Seven), Carolyn Keene (Nancy Drew), Franklin Dixon (Hardy Boys) and Gertrude Chandler Warner (The Boxcar Children). Suitable for children 6-8, 9-12, and even adults who love a clean and wholesome story.

✏Book Title : Annette and the Mystery at Smugglers Cove part of Disney Vault Box Set
✏Author : Disney Press
✏Publisher : Disney Press
✏Release Date : 2008-01-17
✏Pages : 207
✏ISBN : 0786845589
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Annette and the Mystery at Smugglers Cove part of Disney Vault Box Set Book Summary :

📒Mystery Of Smugglers Cove ✍ Franklin W. Dixon

✏Book Title : Mystery of Smugglers Cove
✏Author : Franklin W. Dixon
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2005
✏Pages : 181
✏ISBN : 0448437015
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Mystery of Smugglers Cove Book Summary : The art collector who suspects the Hardy boys of stealing one of his valuable paintings offers them a chance to prove their innocence by hiring them to find the painting and the real culprits.

📒Smuggler S Cove ✍ Martin Cate

✏Book Title : Smuggler s Cove
✏Author : Martin Cate
✏Publisher : Ten Speed Press
✏Release Date : 2016-06-07
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9781607747338
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Smuggler s Cove Book Summary : Cast aside your cares and worries. Make yourself a Mai Tai, put your favorite exotica record on the hi-fi, and prepare to lose yourself in the fantastical world of tiki, one of the most alluring—and often misunderstood—movements in American cultural history. Martin and Rebecca Cate, founders and owners of Smuggler’s Cove (the most acclaimed tiki bar of the modern era) take you on a colorful journey into the lore and legend of tiki: its birth as an escapist fantasy for Depression-era Americans; how exotic cocktails were invented, stolen, and re-invented; Hollywood starlets and scandals; and tiki’s modern-day revival. Featuring more than 100 delicious recipes (original and historic), plus a groundbreaking new approach to understanding rum, Smuggler’s Cove is the magnum opus of the contemporary tiki renaissance. Whether you’re looking for a new favorite cocktail, tips on how to trick out your home tiki grotto, help stocking your bar with great rums, or inspiration for your next tiki party, Smuggler’s Cove has everything you need to transform your world into a Polynesian Pop fantasia.

📒The Hawkes Of Smugglers Cove ✍ Francis E. Caldwell

✏Book Title : The Hawkes of Smugglers Cove
✏Author : Francis E. Caldwell
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2007
✏Pages : 283
✏ISBN : 9781425117429
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Hawkes of Smugglers Cove Book Summary : War, romance, adventure, hardship, doubt, a young Christian couple realizes their dream of building their log home in Alaska's wilderness. The author shares half a century of his own love affair with Alaska.

✏Book Title : Hardy Boys 64 Mystery of Smugglers Cove
✏Author : Franklin W. Dixon
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2005-04-21
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781101076736
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hardy Boys 64 Mystery of Smugglers Cove Book Summary : A painting is stolen, and the Hardy Boys are suspects. Determined to find the artwork, the young detectives fly to Florida, where they disguise themselves and join a group of sinister smugglers. Though the painting fails to appear, an important clue sends the boys on a perilous trek through the Everglades. Threatened at every turn by greedy enemies, the Hardys fight a tricky and powerful battle to expose the truth.

📒Cubs At Smugglers Cove ✍ Stanley Maxton

✏Book Title : Cubs at Smugglers Cove
✏Author : Stanley Maxton
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1951
✏Pages : 87
✏ISBN : LCCN:gb51006240
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Cubs at Smugglers Cove Book Summary :

📒Exploring Coastal Mississippi ✍ Scott B. Williams

✏Book Title : Exploring Coastal Mississippi
✏Author : Scott B. Williams
✏Publisher : Univ. Press of Mississippi
✏Release Date : 2004
✏Pages : 240
✏ISBN : 1578064244
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Exploring Coastal Mississippi Book Summary : TRAVEL ¨ RECREATION--> Mississippi's barrier islands claim some of the most remote and unspoiled sites along the Gulf of Mexico. The distance of East and West Ship Island, Horn Island, Cat Island, and Petit Bois Island from the mainland has sheltered them from extensive development. The inclusion of all in the roster of protected places in the Gulf Islands National Seashore Act has assured that they will remain close to their natural state long into the future. For those who love the seashore, the Mississippi Gulf Coast is an ideal place for adventure. The wilderness islands, the back bays and coastal rivers, and the Gulf of Mexico itself offer pleasure for boaters and nature lovers. This book will guide them to special places in these relatively shallow waters. Filled with detailed descriptions of many alluring settings, along with directions for navigation to secluded coves and coastal bayous, this book gives tips and pointers for a wide range of boaters, whether their preferred craft is a canoe, a sea kayak, or a luxury yacht. What are the best and safest routes? What are the weather patterns? How does one select the perfect craft? Here from an expert who has explored the coastal waters during a period of fifteen years are the answers, rich in anecdotes, along with information on charter boats, excursion boats, and other options for exploring and fishing. Scott B. Williams has been exploring Mississippi's marine waters and islands for more than fifteen years in sea kayaks and a variety of sailboats and has published numerous articles in Sea Kayaker. Williams builds wooden boats and does custom yacht and residential woodwork, dividing his time between Biloxi and Brandon, Mississippi. More information is avialable at his website at www.scottbwilliams.com.

✏Book Title : Shipwrecks Smugglers and Maritime Mysteries
✏Author : Eugene D. Wheeler
✏Publisher : Pathfinder Publishing, Inc.
✏Release Date : 1994-04-01
✏Pages : 176
✏ISBN : 0934793034
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Shipwrecks Smugglers and Maritime Mysteries Book Summary : Explore the thrills and chills of the Pacific coast in these colorful stories of adventure at sea. Exciting and true adventures filled with smuggling, sinkings, disappearances, rescues, heroism, and greed.

📒The Island Chumash ✍ Douglas J. Kennett

✏Book Title : The Island Chumash
✏Author : Douglas J. Kennett
✏Publisher : Univ of California Press
✏Release Date : 2005-04-04
✏Pages : 310
✏ISBN : 0520931432
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Island Chumash Book Summary : Colonized as early as 13,500 years ago, the Northern Channel Islands of California offer some of the earliest evidence of human habitation along the west coast of North America. The Chumash people who lived on these islands are considered to be among the most socially and politically complex hunter-gatherers in the world. This book provides a powerful and innovative synthesis of the cultural and environmental history of the chain of islands. Douglas J. Kennett shows that the trends in cultural elaboration were, in part, set into motion by a series of dramatic environmental events that were the catalyst for the unprecedented social and political complexity observed historically.