Smugglers Cove

✏Book Title : Hardy Boys 64 Mystery of Smugglers Cove
✏Author : Franklin W. Dixon
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2005-04-21
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781101076736
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hardy Boys 64 Mystery of Smugglers Cove Book Summary : A painting is stolen, and the Hardy Boys are suspects. Determined to find the artwork, the young detectives fly to Florida, where they disguise themselves and join a group of sinister smugglers. Though the painting fails to appear, an important clue sends the boys on a perilous trek through the Everglades. Threatened at every turn by greedy enemies, the Hardys fight a tricky and powerful battle to expose the truth.

📒Mystery Of Smugglers Cove ✍ Franklin W. Dixon

✏Book Title : Mystery of Smugglers Cove
✏Author : Franklin W. Dixon
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2005
✏Pages : 181
✏ISBN : 0448437015
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Mystery of Smugglers Cove Book Summary : The art collector who suspects the Hardy boys of stealing one of his valuable paintings offers them a chance to prove their innocence by hiring them to find the painting and the real culprits.

✏Book Title : The Mystery of Smugglers Cove The Mystery Series Book 1
✏Author : Paul Moxham
✏Publisher : Paul Moxham
✏Release Date : 2014-07-20
✏Pages : 170
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Mystery of Smugglers Cove The Mystery Series Book 1 Book Summary : Are you up for a thrilling adventure? When twelve year old Joe and his two younger sisters visit Smugglers Cove for the summer holidays, they get caught up in a thrilling adventure that is beyond their wildest imagination. Follow the children as they flee down a river, are chased by ferocious dogs, locked up in an old manor, get lost at sea, expose a spy, and more! Book 1 in the Mystery Series, this adventure novel is set in 1950's Britain and will suit anyone who enjoys Nancy Drew, the Hardy Boys or the Famous Five. THE MYSTERY SERIES This middle grade series set in 1950's UK will delight children of all ages. Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton (Famous Five/Secret Seven), Carolyn Keene (Nancy Drew), Franklin Dixon (Hardy Boys) and Gertrude Chandler Warner (The Boxcar Children). Suitable for children 6-8, 9-12, and even adults who love a clean and wholesome story.

✏Book Title : Annette and the Mystery at Smugglers Cove part of Disney Vault Box Set
✏Author : Disney Press
✏Publisher : Disney Press
✏Release Date : 2008-01-17
✏Pages : 207
✏ISBN : 0786845589
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Annette and the Mystery at Smugglers Cove part of Disney Vault Box Set Book Summary :

📒Smuggler S Cove ✍ Martin Cate

✏Book Title : Smuggler s Cove
✏Author : Martin Cate
✏Publisher : Ten Speed Press
✏Release Date : 2016-06-07
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9781607747338
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Smuggler s Cove Book Summary : Cast aside your cares and worries. Make yourself a Mai Tai, put your favorite exotica record on the hi-fi, and prepare to lose yourself in the fantastical world of tiki, one of the most alluring—and often misunderstood—movements in American cultural history. Martin and Rebecca Cate, founders and owners of Smuggler’s Cove (the most acclaimed tiki bar of the modern era) take you on a colorful journey into the lore and legend of tiki: its birth as an escapist fantasy for Depression-era Americans; how exotic cocktails were invented, stolen, and re-invented; Hollywood starlets and scandals; and tiki’s modern-day revival. Featuring more than 100 delicious recipes (original and historic), plus a groundbreaking new approach to understanding rum, Smuggler’s Cove is the magnum opus of the contemporary tiki renaissance. Whether you’re looking for a new favorite cocktail, tips on how to trick out your home tiki grotto, help stocking your bar with great rums, or inspiration for your next tiki party, Smuggler’s Cove has everything you need to transform your world into a Polynesian Pop fantasia.

📒The Hawkes Of Smugglers Cove ✍ Francis E. Caldwell

✏Book Title : The Hawkes of Smugglers Cove
✏Author : Francis E. Caldwell
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2007
✏Pages : 283
✏ISBN : 9781425117429
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Hawkes of Smugglers Cove Book Summary : War, romance, adventure, hardship, doubt, a young Christian couple realizes their dream of building their log home in Alaska's wilderness. The author shares half a century of his own love affair with Alaska.

📒Cubs At Smugglers Cove ✍ Stanley Maxton

✏Book Title : Cubs at Smugglers Cove
✏Author : Stanley Maxton
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1951
✏Pages : 87
✏ISBN : LCCN:gb51006240
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Cubs at Smugglers Cove Book Summary :

📒The Secret Of Smugglers Cove ✍ Margaret Carver Leighton

✏Book Title : The Secret of Smugglers Cove
✏Author : Margaret Carver Leighton
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1964
✏Pages : 143
✏ISBN : LCCN:dz59006448
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Secret of Smugglers Cove Book Summary :

✏Book Title : 100 Classic Hikes in Southern California
✏Author : Allen Riedel
✏Publisher : The Mountaineers Books
✏Release Date : 2008-04-02
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 1594851255
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏100 Classic Hikes in Southern California Book Summary : CLICK HERE to download two free hikes from 100 Classic Hikes in Southern California * Southern California natue in the full-color guidebook it deserves * 100 of Southern California's best hikes * At-a-glance tables help you select the hike that's right for you Southern California isn't just beaches and Hollywood. There are great trails to explore and this guidebook will help you find the hike that's right for your time, fitness, and interests. This region is a paradise for hikers, offering diverse landscapes: mountains, forests, deserts, and coastlines with many trails to explore. This hiking guidebook covers Death Valley, Pinnacles Monument, Kings Canyon, Sequoia, the southern Sierras, Tronna Pinnacles, Mojave National Preserve, the Santa Lucia Mountains, the Central Coast, the San Rafael, Santa Ynez, and the Sierra Madra Mountains, Channel Islands, Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area, Angeles, San Bernardino, and Cleveland National Forests, Anza Borrego State Park, and Joshua Tree. As a bonus, 100 Classic Hikes in Southern California also includes a few trails north of the 37th parallel -- the White Mountains, Yosemite, and the eastern Sierra. Handy features in the guide include topographic maps, elevation profiles, sidebar tips, and a hikes-at-a-glance chart to help readers find the hikes they want quickly and easily.

✏Book Title : The Smugglers Cove Prospect Ketchikan Mining District Alaska
✏Author : Allan Paul Juhas
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1987
✏Pages : 130
✏ISBN : OCLC:884370118
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Smugglers Cove Prospect Ketchikan Mining District Alaska Book Summary :