Relight My Fire

📒Relight My Fire ✍ Joanna Bolouri

✏Book Title : Relight My Fire
✏Author : Joanna Bolouri
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2018-03-01
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781786488572
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Relight My Fire Book Summary : The hilarious new rom com from the author of THE LIST. Perfect for fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS. Phoebe and Oliver had their happy ending, but now, with a five year old daughter, they are far from the blissful hedonistic lifestyle of when they first started dating. Not one for giving up, Phoebe creates a sexy wishlist: a jar where they can ask the other for anything they've ever wanted in bed - or out of it. But with distractions aplenty, will they be able to relight the fire in the bedroom? 'Gutsy and hilarious' Sun ******** Readers love RELIGHT MY FIRE, Joanna Bolouri's latest hilarious novel! 'I read this book in less than 24 hours... Uncontrollable laughter at a volume I just couldn't keep down' amazon reviewer 'Loved the sex jar! Real true to life. Good serious parts with a lot of laughs along the way. Highly recommended' amazon reviewer 'Snorted with laughter from the first page! Some hilarious one liners from Phoebe and Lucy. Couldn't put this down and read it in a day. Thoroughly enjoyed this book' amazon reviewer 'A brilliant, sexy and deliciously filthy but also romantic read' netgalley reviewer

✏Book Title : Lulu I Don t Want To Fight
✏Author : Lulu
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2011-02-17
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9780748128051
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Lulu I Don t Want To Fight Book Summary : This is the remarkable memoir of the small girl (5 foot 1 inch tall) with the huge voice. At the age of 15, in 1964, Lulu - born Marie Lawrie in Glasgow - was already a star with her international hit song 'Shout'. At 18 she stole hearts as an English schoolgirl to Sidney Poitier's teacher with the movie hit 'To Sir With Love'. At 21, she married a Bee Gee, Maurice Gibb, and tied as winner of the Eurovision Song Contest with 'Boom-Bang-a-Bang'. Yet in 1993 she reached No.1 with 'Relight My Fire' (with Take That). Nearly forty years at the top of the showbiz tree, Lulu has never been afraid to experiment with new trends, and her book reflects the daring that took a girl from a Glasgow tenement to international stardom - as 'To Sir With Love' says, 'from crayons to perfume'. I DON'T WANT TO FIGHT (the title of a song Lulu wrote and Tina Turner recorded) is the devastatingly candid autobiography of a singer who has never shirked from facing anything.

✏Book Title : Gary Barlow The Biography
✏Author : Justin Lewis
✏Publisher : Kings Road Publishing
✏Release Date : 2014-11-06
✏Pages : 300
✏ISBN : 9781784182441
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Gary Barlow The Biography Book Summary : Great Britain's national treasure Gary Barlow, OBE has achieved unrivalled success with boyband Take That, as a solo artist and songwriter, and as a judge on The X Factor. However, the path of fame is rarely easy, and although Gary's journey has been full of inspiring highs, there have been distinct and crushing lows, too.In this fully updated biography, Justin Lewis offers a valuable insight into the life and loves of the singer-songwriter, including his time spent with his young family, his dedication to fundraising for charity and his recent endeavours in musical theatre. It is the definitive guide to one of the UK's most accomplished artists.50 MILLION RECORDS WORLDWIDE...23 TOP-TEN HITS......ONLY ONE GARY BARLOW.

✏Book Title : The Witchcraft Handbook
✏Author : Midia Star
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2018-09-06
✏Pages : 144
✏ISBN : 9781781576519
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Witchcraft Handbook Book Summary : Embrace your inner witch. Packed with spells, potions and witchy wisdom, use this magickal guide to enhance every aspect of your life. From the effects of the moon to the use of candles to enhance spells, learn how to protect your home, fulfill your dreams, boost your love life, banish ill chance and secure your future. Isn't it time you unleashed the power of magick?

✏Book Title : Take That Uncensored On the Record
✏Author :
✏Publisher : Coda Books Ltd
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781908538963
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Take That Uncensored On the Record Book Summary :

✏Book Title : There s Always Something or Other With Mr Neary
✏Author : Mark Neary
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date : 2013
✏Pages : 185
✏ISBN : 9781291373455
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏There s Always Something or Other With Mr Neary Book Summary :

📒Winner ✍ Mark Tullett

✏Book Title : Winner
✏Author : Mark Tullett
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781470985233
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Winner Book Summary :

📒The Blue In The Air ✍ Marcello Carlin

✏Book Title : The Blue in the Air
✏Author : Marcello Carlin
✏Publisher : John Hunt Publishing
✏Release Date : 2011
✏Pages : 142
✏ISBN : 9781846945960
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Blue in the Air Book Summary : A former widower whose life was saved by writing about music spends a year waiting for his new wife to fly over from Toronto and join him in London. While he waits he observes that the world is subtly changing and that music has played a key part in these changes. A galaxy of characters, ranging from Marty Wilde to Jay-Z via Glenn Gould, Dorothy Squires, Britney Spears, Karlheinz Stockhausen, Patrick Cargill, Orson Welles and many forgotten others, conspire to alter his perspective, leading to a climax where he is finally united with his wife and the world chooses a new and better leader. The Blue in the Air is a gesture of defiance from a tiny but meaningful tugboat of resistance. At a time when we are repeatedly encouraged for reasons of demographic convenience to believe that music can change nothing and mean nothing, this writer demonstrates comprehensively that for those who stay awake, alert and alive, music still retains the power to change the fabric of the air we choose to breathe.

📒Hens Reunited ✍ Lucy Diamond

✏Book Title : Hens Reunited
✏Author : Lucy Diamond
✏Publisher : Pan Macmillan
✏Release Date : 2009-08-07
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9780330514927
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hens Reunited Book Summary : Hens Reunited is a humorous story of friendship and romance, from the author of The Beach Cafe, Lucy Diamond. Katie, Georgia and Alice were at each other's hen nights but now the chickens have come home to roost; their marriages have fallen apart and their friendships have been tested to the limits. Control-freak Katie has become a commitment-phobe - there's no way she wants to get married again. Is there? Ambitious Georgia always puts her career first. If anyone gets hurt, it's their look-out - right? And faithful Alice wants to make a fresh start, but can't get over her cheating ex - and Georgia's betrayal. Hearts have been broken, and feathers ruffled . . . can the hens ever be reunited?

📒Shopping And F Ing ✍ Mark Ravenhill

✏Book Title : Shopping And F ing
✏Author : Mark Ravenhill
✏Publisher : A&C Black
✏Release Date : 2013-06-13
✏Pages : 160
✏ISBN : 9781472536600
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Shopping And F ing Book Summary : The ground-breaking debut from one of the most important playwrights of the last decade, now in a student edition "Shopping and Fucking is a darkly humorous play for today's twenty-somethings ... a real coup de theatre" Nicholas de Jongh, Evening Standard "Plunges you into the world of disposability, disconnection and dysfunction, where relationships to be trusted have to be reduced to transactions ... strong stuff" Paul Taylor, Independent "Ravenhill has more to say, and says it more refreshingly and wittily, than any other playwright of his generation" Time Out