Redemption Road

📒Redemption Road ✍ Carlyne A. Turner

✏Book Title : Redemption Road
✏Author : Carlyne A. Turner
✏Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781477165270
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Book Summary :

📒Redemption Road ✍ Brendan McManus, SJ

✏Book Title : Redemption Road
✏Author : Brendan McManus, SJ
✏Publisher : Loyola Press
✏Release Date : 2016-04-11
✏Pages : 216
✏ISBN : 9780829444124
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Book Summary : Sometimes the best cure for a wounded soul is a really long walk . . . One June morning, Fr. Brendan McManus stepped out for a much-needed walk—to be exact, a 500-mile hike on Spain’s renowned Camino de Santiago. A few years earlier, his brother had committed suicide, and the tragedy left Brendan physically, psychologically, and spiritually wounded. Something radical was required to rekindle his passion for life and renew his faith in God. Redemption Road is the story of a broken man putting one foot in front of the other as he attempts to let go of the anger, guilt, and sorrow that have been weighing him down. But the road to healing is fraught with peril: steep hills and intense heat, wrong turns and blistered feet. Worse still, a nagging leg injury could thwart Brendan’s ultimate goal of reaching the Camino’s end and honoring his brother in a symbolic act at the Cathedral of Santiago de Compostela. Constantly tempted to quit his quest, Brendan relies on the principles of Ignatian spirituality to guide him on his journey from desolation to consolation. For anyone going through the process of grieving, Redemption Road offers real hope— not that the path to peace will be easy, but that Christ, who himself suffered and died, will be with us every step of the way and lead us at last to wholeness and healing.

📒Redemption Road ✍ Ivy James

✏Book Title : Redemption Road
✏Author : Ivy James
✏Publisher : Kindred Spirits Publishing
✏Release Date : 2013-11-22
✏Pages : 266
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Book Summary :

📒Redemption Road ✍ John Hart

✏Book Title : Redemption Road
✏Author : John Hart
✏Publisher : Macmillan
✏Release Date : 2016-05-03
✏Pages : 432
✏ISBN : 9781250022912
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Book Summary : Now a New York Times Bestseller Over 2 million copies of his books in print. The first and only author to win back-to-back Edgars for Best Novel. Every book a New York Times bestseller. Since his debut bestseller, The King of Lies, reviewers across the country have heaped praise on John Hart. Each novel has taken Hart higher on the New York Times Bestseller list as his masterful writing and assured evocation of place have won readers around the world and earned history's only consecutive Edgar Awards for Best Novel with Down River and The Last Child. Now, Hart delivers his most powerful story yet. Imagine: A boy with a gun waits for the man who killed his mother. A troubled detective confronts her past in the aftermath of a brutal shooting. After thirteen years in prison, a good cop walks free as deep in the forest, on the altar of an abandoned church, a body cools in pale linen... This is a town on the brink. This is Redemption Road. Brimming with tension, secrets, and betrayal, Redemption Road proves again that John Hart is a master of the literary thriller. Now with an excerpt from John Hart's next book The Hush, available in February 2018.

📒Redemption Road ✍ Lisa Ballantyne

✏Book Title : Redemption Road
✏Author : Lisa Ballantyne
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2015-01-08
✏Pages : 448
✏ISBN : 9781405511612
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Book Summary : 'A gripping and emotionally charged story. Just brilliant' Clare Mackintosh The crash is the unravelling of Margaret Holloway... Trapped inside a car about to explode, she is rescued by a scarred stranger who then disappears. Margaret remembers little, but she's spent her life remembering little - her childhood is full of holes and forgotten memories. Now she has a burning desire to discover who she is and why her life has been shrouded in secrets. What really happened to her when she was a child? Could it have anything to do with the mysterious man who saved her life? Flitting effortlessly between past and present, this is a suspenseful, gritty and emotionally charged journey of an estranged father and daughter, exploring the strength of family ties and our huge capacity for forgiveness. 'An emotionally compelling tale of old sins and lingering ghosts' Chris Brookmyre *YOU CAN NOW PRE-ORDER LITTLE LIAR, THE DEEPLY COMPULSIVE NEW NOVEL BY LISA BALLANTYNE* Further praise for Lisa Ballantyne: 'Thought-provoking, brave, challenging, compulsive' Rosamund Lupton 'A page-turner with real emotional depth' Daily Express 'Moving, insightful' Guardian 'One of the best debuts I've ever encountered. An outstanding work of fiction' Daily Record 'Will touch your heart, even as it leaves you unsettled' Hallie Ephron 'Grips like a vice' Daily Mail 'Sophisticated, suspenseful, unsettling' Lee Child 'I couldn't get this book out of my head. It kept me up all night and guessing the whole way through. I loved it' Jenny Colgan

📒Redemption Road ✍ Katie Ashley

✏Book Title : Redemption Road
✏Author : Katie Ashley
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2015-10-06
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9780698192355
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Book Summary : The New York Times bestselling author of Vicious Cycle plunges readers into a world of danger and desire in her newest in the Vicious Cycle motorcycle club romance series. Looking for a walk on the wild side, Annabel Percy, the daughter of a powerful politician, gives in to an attraction to a sexy biker she meets one night. But she finds herself living a nightmare when she’s kidnapped and transported into a hell on earth she never could have imagined. Born and bred into the Hells Raiders MC, Nathaniel “Reverend” Malloy lives and dies for his brothers. But when he becomes the unexpected savior of a rival club’s captive, Rev makes it his personal mission to nurse Annabel back to health—and to shelter her from the nightmares that torment her. Once Annabel heals, she’s stunned to realize she is falling for the seductive man who saved her. Faced with their impossible attraction, can she accept the life he leads, or will Rev walk away from the only life he’s ever known for the woman he was never supposed to love? From the Trade Paperback edition.

✏Book Title : Redemption Road Vicious Cycle 2
✏Author : Katie Ashley
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2015-10-06
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781472229151
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Vicious Cycle 2 Book Summary : For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series. Looking for a walk on the wild side, Annabel Percy, the daughter of a powerful politician, starts dating a biker she knows is completely wrong for her. But she finds herself living a nightmare when she's kidnapped and transported into a hell on earth she never could have imagined. Born and bred into the Hells Raiders MC, Nathaniel 'Reverend' Malloy lives and dies for his brothers. But when he becomes the unexpected savior of a rival club's captive, Rev makes it his personal mission to nurse Annabel back to health - and to shelter her from the nightmares that torment her. Once Annabel heals, she's stunned to realize she is falling for the seductive man who saved her. Faced with their impossible attraction, can she accept the life he leads, or will Rev walk away from the only life he's ever known for the woman he was never supposed to love? Want more sexy, gritty biker romance? Return to the dangerous and seductive world of the Hells Raiders motorcycle club in Vicious Cycle and Last Mile.

📒Redemption Road ✍ Elma Shaw

✏Book Title : Redemption Road
✏Author : Elma Shaw
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2008
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 0980077419
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Book Summary : Set in Monrovia during the administration of Liberia's former president, Charles Taylor, this riveting debut is a story of recovery, atonement, and the continuing quest for peace and justice in a nation plagued by conflict and inequalities since its founding by freed American slaves. Life in post-war Liberia is not easy, and it is especially challenging for Bendu Lewis, a young woman who counsels traumatized survivors of Liberia's civil war while struggling with memories of her own war-time experiences. When the warlord who once held her in captivity suddenly shows up in town, she decides that for her own healing, and for the voiceless victims of the war, she must bring him to justice for his past atrocities. In her pursuit of Commander Cobra, Bendu finds much more than she bargained for, including the courage to finally confront and make amends for her own painful war-time secret.

📒Redemption Road ✍ Eileen Savage

✏Book Title : Redemption Road
✏Author : Eileen Savage
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2017-02-04
✏Pages : 284
✏ISBN : 1945169052
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Book Summary : A poetic journey from brokenness to wholeness. From prison to praise the poetry places you on a healing path through life's trials.

📒Redemption Road ✍ Robert Robertson

✏Book Title : Redemption Road
✏Author : Robert Robertson
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2019-01-10
✏Pages : 338
✏ISBN : 1792799667
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Redemption Road Book Summary : A Canadian baby boomers struggles with alcohol drugs and eventual redemption played out in Western Canada.