Ps I Like You

📒Ps I Like You ✍ Kasie West

✏Book Title : PS I Like You
✏Author : Kasie West
✏Publisher : Scholastic UK
✏Release Date : 2018-06-07
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9781407188089
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏PS I Like You Book Summary : While daydreaming in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk. Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging letters. As Lily attempts to unravel the mystery, she discovers that she may be falling for her mystery writer...

📒Ps I Love You ✍ Cecelia Ahern

✏Book Title : PS I Love You
✏Author : Cecelia Ahern
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2004-02-03
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781401399221
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏PS I Love You Book Summary : A wonderfully warm and heartfelt debut from a stunning new talent. Everyone needs a guardian angel! Some people wait their whole lives to find their soul mates. But not Holly and Gerry. Childhood sweethearts, they could finish each other's sentences and even when they fought, they laughed. No one could imagine Holly and Gerry without each other. Until the unthinkable happens. Gerry's death devastates Holly. But as her 30th birthday looms, Gerry comes back to her. He's left her a bundle of notes, one for each of the months after his death, gently guiding Holly into her new life without him, each note signed 'PS, I Love You'. As the notes are gradually opened, and as the year unfolds, Holly is both cheered up and challenged. The man who knows her better than anyone sets out to teach her that life goes on. With some help from her friends, and her noisy and loving family, Holly finds herself laughing, crying, singing, dancing--and being braver than ever before. Life is for living, she realises--but it always helps if there's an angel watching over you.

📒P S I Still Love You ✍ Jenny Han

✏Book Title : P S I Still Love You
✏Author : Jenny Han
✏Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2019-12-17
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9781534469266
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏P S I Still Love You Book Summary : Now a Netflix original movie starring Lana Condor and Noah Centineo! In this highly anticipated sequel to the “lovely, lighthearted” (School Library Journal) New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, Lara Jean still has letters to write and even more to lose when it comes to love. Lara Jean didn’t expect to really fall for Peter. She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren’t. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever. When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean’s feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once? In this charming and heartfelt sequel to the New York Times bestseller To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, we see first love through the eyes of the unforgettable Lara Jean. Love is never easy, but maybe that’s part of what makes it so amazing.

📒P S I Really Like You ✍ Nancy E. Krulik

✏Book Title : P S I Really Like You
✏Author : Nancy E. Krulik
✏Publisher : Scholastic Paperbacks
✏Release Date : 2008
✏Pages : 102
✏ISBN : 0545019427
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏P S I Really Like You Book Summary : Jenny tries to find out the identity of a secret admirer who has been sending her notes, but is distracted from her mystery when her friends Felicia and Rachel become entangled in a big argument.

📒Snow In Love Point ✍ Aimee Friedman

✏Book Title : Snow in Love Point
✏Author : Aimee Friedman
✏Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
✏Release Date : 2018-10-30
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9781338310191
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Snow in Love Point Book Summary : An adorable, wintry collection of four short stories about the romance of the holiday season, from some of today's bestselling YA authors.

📒Listen To Your Heart ✍ Kasie West

✏Book Title : Listen to Your Heart
✏Author : Kasie West
✏Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
✏Release Date : 2018-05-29
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9781338210071
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Listen to Your Heart Book Summary : Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han, this latest from YA contemporary queen Kasie West is an adorable rom-com loosely inspired by Sleepless in Seattle.

📒P S I M Innocent ✍ Steve Ruediger

✏Book Title : P S I m Innocent
✏Author : Steve Ruediger
✏Publisher : iUniverse
✏Release Date : 2011-12-14
✏Pages : 260
✏ISBN : 1462069320
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏P S I m Innocent Book Summary : As a new employee for the Sanibel Island Environmental Conservancy in Florida, Lizzie Grant thinks she has it made. She is helping to preserve wildlife and working on a Florida beach. Life is ?nally good—but it won’t stay that way for long. One night while researching sea turtles on the beach, Lizzie sees illegal aliens being brought ashore by a smuggler. Her accidental observation leads to her being threatened and stalked by the smuggler until he suddenly shows up dead in her apartment, and Lizzie is wanted for his murder. With the help of a semi-retired Ma?a don named Joey, Lizzie tries to uncover evidence to clear her name. What she discovers is chilling: the illegal aliens are being used as slave labor on a farm next to her friend’s wildlife refuge. In spite of Joey’s help, Lizzie becomes a prisoner on the slave labor farm, where a forced marriage is planned. Pursued by the police and men that want to kill her, Lizzie is running out of time. Will Lizzie ?nd the strength and courage to ?ght her way free and prove her innocence?

📒Lucky In Love Point ✍ Kasie West

✏Book Title : Lucky in Love Point
✏Author : Kasie West
✏Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
✏Release Date : 2017-07-25
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9781338058024
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Lucky in Love Point Book Summary : In this new contemporary from YA star Kasie West, a girl who wins the lottery learns that money can cause more problems than it solves, especially when love comes into the picture.

📒Moment Of Truth ✍ Kasie West

✏Book Title : Moment of Truth
✏Author : Kasie West
✏Publisher : HarperTeen
✏Release Date : 2020-03-03
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 0062675818
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Moment of Truth Book Summary : Beloved author Kasie West once again delivers a witty, lighthearted romance that will charm her legions of fans and is perfect for readers of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick. At sixteen, Hadley Moore knows exactly who she is--a swimmer who will earn a scholarship to college. Totally worth all the hard work, even if her aching shoulders don't agree. So when a guy dressed as Hollywood's latest action hero, Heath Hall, crashes her swim meet, she isn't amused. Instead, she's determined to make sure he doesn't bother her again. Only she's not sure exactly who he is. The swim meet isn't the first event the imposter has interrupted, but a little digging turns up a surprising number of people who could be Heath Hall, including Hadley's ex-boyfriend and her best friend's crush. She soon finds herself getting caught up in the mysterious world of the fake Heath Hall. As Hadley gets closer to uncovering the masked boy's identity, she also discovers some uncomfortable truths about herself--like she might resent the long shadow her late brother has cast over her family, that she isn't as happy as she pretends to be with her life choices...and that she's falling for the last guy she ever thought she would like.

📒Maybe This Time ✍ Kasie West

✏Book Title : Maybe This Time
✏Author : Kasie West
✏Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
✏Release Date : 2019-07-09
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 9781338210101
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Maybe This Time Book Summary : Beloved author Kasie West brings her signature witty banter and rom-com fun to a bold, fresh format. Think Four Weddings and a Funeral for YA.