One Last Breath

📒One Last Breath ✍ Linda Yarnell

✏Book Title : One Last Breath
✏Author : Linda Yarnell
✏Publisher : Infinity Publishing
✏Release Date : 2004-06
✏Pages : 148
✏ISBN : 9780741421098
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏One Last Breath Book Summary : This is a true story about a boy named Daniel whom was transfused with tainted blood from kidney surgery. Daniel taught compassion and patience to everyone he met.

📒One Last Breath ✍ Laura Griffin

✏Book Title : One Last Breath
✏Author : Laura Griffin
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2007-09-25
✏Pages : 464
✏ISBN : 9781416568438
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏One Last Breath Book Summary : He's an ex-cop. She's an ex-wife. And they're both out for revenge on the same man.... When pampered former cheerleader Feenie Malone takes a job writing fluff pieces for her South Texas paper, she has no idea she's about to stumble into a juicy news story that could launch her career -- if it doesn't get her killed first. Almost as soon as she breaks out her press pass, she crosses paths with Marco Juarez, the macho PI obsessed with solving his sister's murder. The information he has might be the perfect lead -- but his dangerously sexy looks could be a deadly distraction. Juarez has zero patience for reporters, especially mouthy blond ones. But with the evidence pointing to Feenie's ex-husband, Marco thinks she could be useful. Confident he can keep her on a tight leash, he lets her in on his investigation. He quickly discovers he's underestimated his new partner, as well as the danger they both face. Now he must protect her -- to the very last breath....

📒One Last Breath ✍ Christen Nagel

✏Book Title : One Last Breath
✏Author : Christen Nagel
✏Publisher : Dog Ear Publishing
✏Release Date : 2009-10
✏Pages : 240
✏ISBN : 9781608442478
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏One Last Breath Book Summary : Half-elf Athan is forced into an alliance with the dark group known as the Kyrians.

📒One Last Breath ✍ Lisa Jackson

✏Book Title : One Last Breath
✏Author : Lisa Jackson
✏Publisher : Zebra Books
✏Release Date : 2018-05-01
✏Pages : 480
✏ISBN : 9781420136142
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏One Last Breath Book Summary : EVERY FAMILY HAS ITS SECRETS Rory Abernathy’s wedding to Liam Bastian turned into a bloodbath. She fled after stabbing a masked intruder, just before a gunman opened fire on the wedding party. Five years on, Rory still has no idea who was behind the attacks. Fearful she and her daughter remain targets, she’s made a new life far from Liam and the wealthy, powerful Bastians. BUT SOME But even in remote Point Roberts, Washington, she can’t hide from the past. Liam tracks Rory down, stunned to learn they have a child. Did someone in Rory’s family try to kill him for his portion of the Bastian estate? As they gradually overcome distrust in search of the truth, Rory knows one thing for certain: someone is watching her... ARE WORTH KILLING FOR Time has passed, but the killer’s need for vengeance hasn’t. And as a nightmare stirs to life again, Rory will find that this time, there’s nowhere left to run... PRAISE FOR LISA JACKSON AND NANCY BUSH “Superb . . . a masterpiece of romantic suspense.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review) on Something Wicked “Definitely one you don’t want to read alone at night.” —Library Journal on Wicked Lies

📒One Last Breath ✍ Stephen Booth

✏Book Title : One Last Breath
✏Author : Stephen Booth
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2014-02-04
✏Pages : 100
✏ISBN : 9780062302076
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏One Last Breath Book Summary : This twisted thrill ride is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James. Around the ancient cave system in Derbyshire are thronging tourists, a medieval castle, and the thriving town of Castleton. With its underground tunnels and caverns, it’s the perfect place for a man to hide—or vanish. Detectives Ben Cooper and Diane Fry are looking for such a man, one who is on a murderous rampage. An escaped convict is on the loose, and, after thirteen years in prison, he may be seeking revenge on the son of the cop who put him away in the first place … Cooper’s father.

📒One Last Breath ✍ Brianne Lane

✏Book Title : One Last Breath
✏Author : Brianne Lane
✏Publisher : America Star Books
✏Release Date : 2011-11
✏Pages : 140
✏ISBN : 1462650589
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏One Last Breath Book Summary : Is it always right to go with your instinct? Or even listen to what someone else says? How can you be sure you can trust someone? And what if you can't even trust your own mind? In One Last Breath, you will learn the life of a girl named Sapphire Reed. She's struck with a difficult decision when she wakes up with a loss of memory and in a weird surrounding. Everything changes for her, and trusting herself and other people becomes difficult. Soon she thinks that her life is uncontrollable when her future becomes unclear, and life seems to be banal and pointless. Will she make it through? Who will she lose? Who can she trust? The guy she loves, her best friend or the people that seem untreatable.

📒One Last Breath ✍ Sara Wiley

✏Book Title : One Last Breath
✏Author : Sara Wiley
✏Publisher : Blurb
✏Release Date : 2018-02-19
✏Pages : 132
✏ISBN : 1388856689
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏One Last Breath Book Summary : One Last Breath features a collection of stories, poems, photographs, and journals by Sara Wiley. This is a coming-of-age story about a young girl not only learning how to cope with her illness, but also finding herself and facing the realities of becoming an adult along the way. Sara was diagnosed with Cystic Fibrosis at birth followed by a slew of struggles with her health and a diagnosis of Cystic Fibrosis Related Diabetes by age 12. After spending countless nights searching for others that could relate and wandering aimlessly through hospital hallways, she came to the conclusion that there will never be answers to every question, and the more you ask, the more questions you'll find. With every story you hear, what you take from it will make you look deeper and if you're lucky, eventually you'll live your dreams and find yourself..

✏Book Title : The Fate of One Last Breath
✏Author : J. Starcher
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2018-04-17
✏Pages : 332
✏ISBN : 1980608563
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Fate of One Last Breath Book Summary : When Stone Macalister takes on a new but familiar career as Private Investigator for a sometimes unscrupulous on edge Orlando lawyer where the first days of his new job are swimming in bloody water with sharks pulse pounding. While performing a mundane task in a once safe Orlando neighborhood, he is thrust into a drama you only see on cable TV's Investigation Discovery Channel. On the sordid side of Ybor City, he finds himself caught up in the lead story involving a business sponsoring terrorism, Tampa PD SWAT, and the FBI, on the Six O' Clock News. He takes his adopted Momma's advice to find a nice lady and settle down, soon wishes he had not. Mixing it up with the privileged one percenters in Fort Lauderdale, he soon discovers that one common denominator remains a constant. Crimes of passion and the lust for money know no socioeconomic boundaries. Nor does murder.

✏Book Title : Caesar s Last Breath
✏Author : Sam Kean
✏Publisher : Random House
✏Release Date : 2017-07-20
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781473543768
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Caesar s Last Breath Book Summary : ** GUARDIAN SCIENCE BOOK OF THE YEAR 2017 ** ‘Popular science at its best’ Mail on Sunday ‘Eminently accessible and enjoyable’ Observer With every breath, you literally inhale the history of the world. On the ides of March, 44 BC, Julius Caesar died of stab wounds in the Roman Senate, but the story of his last breath is still unfolding. In fact, you're probably inhaling some of it now. Of the sextillions of molecules entering or leaving your lungs at this moment, some might also bear traces of Cleopatra's perfumes, German mustard gas, particles exhaled by dinosaurs or emitted by atomic bombs, even remnants of stardust from the universe's creation. In Caesar’s Last Breath, New York Times bestselling author Sam Kean takes us on a journey through the periodic table, around the globe and across time to tell the epic story of the air we breathe.

📒With Her Last Breath ✍ Barbara M. Roberts

✏Book Title : With Her Last Breath
✏Author : Barbara M. Roberts
✏Publisher : Morgan James Publishing
✏Release Date : 2019-06-04
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781642793796
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏With Her Last Breath Book Summary : With Her Last Breath looks for answers of hope for those struggling with thoughts of suicide and their loved ones. When Barbara M. Roberts first heard that her niece, Kathy, had taken her life, the pain was so bad she could barely stand it. If only she had called her more often; if only they had taken her to dinner one more time; if only she had taken her ‘suicide talk’ more seriously. Suicide happens so often in our society that it now almost seems normal. People used to think that Christians did not commit suicide. But when Barbara read through Kathy’s 26-page journal, written within the last 36 hours of her life, she knew she was experiencing something the likes of which she had never seen in all her years of pastoral ministry. Kathy’s journal not only details the act itself, but her reasoning behind her suicide—a depiction of why she could not stay here on this earth one more day, looking forward instead to her hope of Heaven. Each chapter of With Her Last Breath is tied to a page in Kathy’s journal, intertwining the pages with stories of others and tools to help those who are suicidal or their loved ones, including what to watch for, how to care, and where to turn. Hearing others’ stories of suffering, those struggling with suicide in any manner are able to make more sense out of their own suffering and emerge with a vision of God’s love and faithfulness.