Misfits And Good Kids It Gets Worse

✏Book Title : Misfits and Good Kids It Gets Worse
✏Author : Epiphany Thomas
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781257102433
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Misfits and Good Kids It Gets Worse Book Summary :

📒The Misfit ✍ Rosie Goodwin

✏Book Title : The Misfit
✏Author : Rosie Goodwin
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2012-05-10
✏Pages : 313
✏ISBN : 9780755385744
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Misfit Book Summary : A young orphan's desperate search for somewhere she can call home. The heart-breaking tale of a foundling's search for belonging, from ebook No.1 bestselling author of No One's Girl, Mothering Sunday and The Little Angel, Rosie Goodwin. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. 'Rosie shines a light on those who can find the determination to face down fate itself' - Northern Echo Abandoned outside a hospital, baby Rebecca didn't have a good start. She's adopted, but her new father can't warm to her, and her mother can't succeed in turning the plain, unresponsive child into the little princess she longs for. When her adoptive mother dies, her greedy aunt takes her in, but hers is not a happy home, and soon Rebecca's life is worse than ever. She longs to escape to the circus that visits her town, with its carefree life and freedom from her past - but will she ever find happiness? What readers are saying about The Misfit: 'This book is the best ever and would certainly recommend it if you like to keep turning the pages. I was quite choked towards the end' 'One of the best books I have ever read. Moving and terribly sad in places... Could not stop reading this; had to find out what happened. Buy this, you will not be disappointed'

✏Book Title : Phonics Comics The Misfits Level 3
✏Author : Kimber MacDonald
✏Publisher : innovativekids
✏Release Date : 2006-09
✏Pages : 24
✏ISBN : 158476421X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Phonics Comics The Misfits Level 3 Book Summary : Uses a comic book format to present three phonics-based stories featuring three misfit orphans who make trouble for the director of the orphanage.

📒Misfit Children ✍ Markus Bohlmann

✏Book Title : Misfit Children
✏Author : Markus Bohlmann
✏Publisher : Lexington Books
✏Release Date : 2016-12-14
✏Pages : 290
✏ISBN : 9781498525800
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Misfit Children Book Summary : This collection of essays turns to misfit children as those found in-between socio-cultural, psychological and physical realms. It explores both the possibilities and futilities of negotiating this in-betweenness.

✏Book Title : Hood Misfits Volume 3
✏Author : Brick
✏Publisher : Urban Books
✏Release Date : 2015-09-01
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9781622863952
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hood Misfits Volume 3 Book Summary : Never underestimate a misfit. All Enzo, aka Shawn Banks, and Bianca “Angel” Smith wanted to do was leave any evidence of their old life behind them, but the past has a way of coming back to haunt you. When international king pin Damien Orlando was taken down, the streets of Atlanta thought DOA’s reign of terror was over, but sometimes even tied up ends can unravel. Step into the underworld of the NFL, where E.N.G.A. takes on a whole new meaning, especially for Angel and Enzo. Neither one of them will be prepared for what happens when murder and mayhem takes to the streets of the ATL once again, pulling them in head first. Player steps back into the E.N.G.A. world, where both Enzo and Angel will see how far some will go to advance their own agenda.

📒Misfits Inc No 1 ✍ Mark Delaney

✏Book Title : Misfits Inc No 1
✏Author : Mark Delaney
✏Publisher : Peachtree Publishers
✏Release Date : 2011-10-01
✏Pages : 188
✏ISBN : 9781561456512
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Misfits Inc No 1 Book Summary : Meet Misfits, Inc. Investigations: Peter, the genius; Jake, the athlete; Byte, the computer whiz; Mattie, the “magician.” These four teenage super-sleuths have a knack for uncovering and solving unsolvable crimes.In their first case, the team bands together to clear Mattie’s grandfather, who stands falsely accused of stealing a million-dollar computer chip from a local museum. While the FBI and local police assigned to the case can’t turn up any leads, the Misfits draw upon each of their special talents to lead them to the true thieves and solve the mystery of the vanishing chip. Featuring an engaging group of outcasts with varied interests, each book in the Misfits series offers an intriguing mystery, supported by Delaney’s well-paced plot and believable dialogue, that will keep readers captivated to the very end.

📒In The Land Of Misfits ✍ David Villanueva Jr

✏Book Title : In The Land Of Misfits
✏Author : David Villanueva Jr
✏Publisher : Shook Up
✏Release Date : 2014-04-01
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781936463107
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏In The Land Of Misfits Book Summary : In The Land Of Misfits is a recollection of outlandish stories with crazy characters that is bound to make you laugh like you’re silly in the head. Author David Villanueva has captured the essence of his dysfunctional childhood from making fun of his horny teenage parents, to an encounter with an crazy homeless lady he wet with the water hose, to having cussing contests with his sister, and most of all the many misadventures he had with his eccentric Nana, a no-holds barred character who cussed, made moonshine, beat to her own drum, and who could give Auntie Mame a run for her money. You’ll definitely laugh, and you’ll definitely cry from laughing so hard in this magnifying glass of craziness, kookiness, and dysfunctional love.

📒Cosmic Misfits ✍ Ray Rogers

✏Book Title : Cosmic Misfits
✏Author : Ray Rogers
✏Publisher : iUniverse
✏Release Date : 2012-10-10
✏Pages : 122
✏ISBN : 1475953186
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Cosmic Misfits Book Summary : Ryan Bettencourt has an enviable life. Happily married with two great kids and a successful and profitable career he loves, the world is at his feet. But one evening, while driving home, something extraordinary changes everything. His ordinary life takes a twist into the bizarre when his drive home is interrupted by a ship visiting from another planet. He is now an unwilling guest on the spaceship Solar Flare, an extraordinary blend of machine and sentient being. The Solar Flare has been sent to Earth to retrieve a human being, and Ryan is the lucky winner of this new adventure. The ship, using telepathy and Ryan’s help, awakens the ship’s crew, four humanoids and Tobias, a being unlike any Ryan had ever seen or even imagined. With elfin features, light-green skin, dark-green wings, and a tail similar to a monkey’s, Tobias is truly alien. Ryan soon learns that the visitors are running from enemies and are now lost—and in need of humanity’s help. The extraterrestrials explore Earth and determine that it will be a suitable place to lay low for a while. Once safely hidden from their enemies, they begin repairs to their battle-scarred ship. Maybe they can ever figure out where they are and how to get home. But when Tobias accidentally kills two humans, no one seems to care that it was in self-defense. Can his shipmates and new human friend rescue him before he’s executed?

📒What God Can Do With A Misfit ✍ Prophetes Lutriana Evans

✏Book Title : What God Can Do with a Misfit
✏Author : Prophetes Lutriana Evans
✏Publisher : Booktango
✏Release Date : 2012-06-01
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781468905397
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏What God Can Do with a Misfit Book Summary :

📒The Misfits ✍ James Howe

✏Book Title : The Misfits
✏Author : James Howe
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2011-11-01
✏Pages : 304
✏ISBN : 9781442449428
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Misfits Book Summary : Kids who get called the worst names oftentimes find each other. That's how it was with us. Skeezie Tookis and Addie Carle and Joe Bunch and me. We call ourselves the Gang of Five, but there are only four of us. We do it to keep people on their toes. Make 'em wonder. Or maybe we do it because we figure that there's one more kid out there who's going to need a gang to be a part of. A misfit, like us. Skeezie, Addie, Joe, and Bobby -- they've been friends forever. They laugh together, have lunch together, and get together once a week at the Candy Kitchen to eat ice cream and talk about important issues. Life isn't always fair, but at least they have each other -- and all they really want to do is survive the seventh grade. That turns out to be more of a challenge than any of them had anticipated. Starting with Addie's refusal to say the Pledge of Allegiance and her insistence on creating a new political party to run for student council, the Gang of Five is in for the ride of their lives. Along the way they will learn about politics and popularity, love and loss, and what it means to be a misfit. After years of getting by, they are given the chance to stand up and be seen -- not as the one-word jokes their classmates have tried to reduce them to, but as the full, complicated human beings they are just beginning to discover they truly are.