Liars

📒Magic For Liars ✍ Sarah Gailey

✏Book Title : Magic for Liars
✏Author : Sarah Gailey
✏Publisher : Tor Books
✏Release Date : 2019-06-04
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 9781250174604
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Magic for Liars Book Summary : Sharp, mainstream fantasy meets compelling thrills of investigative noir in Magic for Liars, a fantasy debut by rising star Sarah Gailey. Ivy Gamble was born without magic and never wanted it. Ivy Gamble is perfectly happy with her life – or at least, she’s perfectly fine. She doesn't in any way wish she was like Tabitha, her estranged, gifted twin sister. Ivy Gamble is a liar. When a gruesome murder is discovered at The Osthorne Academy of Young Mages, where her estranged twin sister teaches Theoretical Magic, reluctant detective Ivy Gamble is pulled into the world of untold power and dangerous secrets. She will have to find a murderer and reclaim her sister—without losing herself. “An unmissable debut.”—Adrienne Celt, author of Invitation to a Bonfire At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

📒We Were Liars ✍ E. Lockhart

✏Book Title : We Were Liars
✏Author : E. Lockhart
✏Publisher : Delacorte Press
✏Release Date : 2014-05-13
✏Pages : 240
✏ISBN : 9780375984402
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏We Were Liars Book Summary : A New York Times Bestseller One of James Patterson's "Favorite Thrillers for the Beach" (New York Times) "Haunting, sophisticated . . . a novel so twisty and well-told that it will appeal to older readers as well as to adolescents." —Wall Street Journal "A rich, stunning summer mystery with a sharp twist that will leave you dying to talk about the book with a pal or ten." —Parade.com "Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, We Were Liars is utterly unforgettable." —John Green, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars "You’re going to want to remember the title. Liars details the summers of a girl who harbors a dark secret, and delivers a satisfying, but shocking twist ending." —Breia Brissey, Entertainment Weekly A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends—the Liars—whose friendship turns destructive. A revolution. An accident. A secret. Lies upon lies. True love. The truth. We Were Liars is a modern, sophisticated suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author, National Book Award finalist, and Printz Award honoree E. Lockhart. Read it. And if anyone asks you how it ends, just LIE. "An ambitious novel with an engaging voice, a clever plot and some terrific writing." —New York Times Book Review "No one should be talking about the shocking twist ending. What we can talk about is...[Lockhart's] razor-sharp portrayal of a family for whom keeping up appearances is paramount and, ultimately, tragic." —The Chicago Tribune

📒Liars ✍ Glenn Beck

✏Book Title : Liars
✏Author : Glenn Beck
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2016-08-02
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9781476798851
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Liars Book Summary : Beck explores what he sees as the brutal history of progressivism and its dangers for our future.

📒Jesus Is For Liars ✍ Tim Baker

✏Book Title : Jesus is for Liars
✏Author : Tim Baker
✏Publisher : Zondervan
✏Release Date : 2010-01-05
✏Pages : 160
✏ISBN : 9780310600022
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Jesus is for Liars Book Summary : Before you turn this book over and begin thumbing through the pages, you need to know something. This is not one of those books that tells you your life is going to be perfect. This isn’t a book that will make you feel like Joe or Jane Superchristian. And the great thing about that is you’re in good company. There are no perfect Christians—we all struggle. If you’re honest with yourself, you will probably admit that even as you try to follow Jesus, you mess up a lot. You may even feel like there isn’t a lot of room for questions and failures in the Christian faith. But the truth is those questions and failures is part of learning to follow Jesus. It’s time to think outside the box and see that real faith doesn’t mean trying to fit into a particular mold—real faith means being real with God. Jesus is for Liars doesn’t shy away from any of the tough subjects—it asks the hard, honest questions that will let you explore who you are and who God is so you can see that true faith isn’t about pretending to be perfect, it’s about following Jesus just as you are.

✏Book Title : Pretty Little Liars TV Tie in Edition
✏Author : Sara Shepard
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2010-06-08
✏Pages : 304
✏ISBN : 9780062009548
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Pretty Little Liars TV Tie in Edition Book Summary : Everyone has something to hide—especially high school juniors Spencer, Aria, Emily, and Hanna. Spencer covets her sister's boyfriend. Aria's fantasizing about her English teacher. Emily's crushing on the new girl at school. And Hanna uses some ugly tricks to stay beautiful. But they've all kept an even bigger secret since their friend Alison vanished. How do I know? Because I know everything about the bad girls they were and the naughty girls they are now. And guess what? I'm telling.

✏Book Title : Travelers Travel Liars
✏Author :
✏Publisher : Univ of California Press
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Travelers Travel Liars Book Summary :

📒Liars For Jesus ✍ Chris Rodda

✏Book Title : Liars for Jesus
✏Author : Chris Rodda
✏Publisher : Liars for Jesus
✏Release Date : 2006
✏Pages : 507
✏ISBN : 9781419644382
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Liars for Jesus Book Summary : Liars for Jesus debunks many of the historical lies invented and used by the Christian nationalist history revisionists in their efforts to further their far right political agenda and destroy the wall of separation between church and state in America. Liars for Jesus is not a book about religion. It is a history book, presenting and fully documenting the true stories and historical facts that are distorted in the "Christian nation" pseudo-history promoted by the religious right.

📒Liars ✍ Frances Vick

✏Book Title : Liars
✏Author : Frances Vick
✏Publisher : Bookouture
✏Release Date : 2018-01-28
✏Pages : 422
✏ISBN : 9781786813190
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Liars Book Summary :

📒My Life With The Liars ✍ Caela Carter

✏Book Title : My Life with the Liars
✏Author : Caela Carter
✏Publisher : HarperCollins
✏Release Date : 2016-03-08
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9780062385734
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏My Life with the Liars Book Summary : Perfect for fans of Kathryn Erskine’s Mockingbird and Holly Goldberg Sloan’s Counting by 7s, this is a stunningly unique and poignant story of one girl’s strength and courage as she decides who she is and what she will believe in. Behind the white-washed walls of the Arizona compound, life was simple. Follow the rules, "live in the light," and all would be well. Zylynn was excited to turn thirteen and begin the work of bringing others into the light, to save them from the liars and the darkness of the outside world. But when she is taken away by a man who claims to be her father, Zylynn is confused, and desperate to return to her home. Zylynn resists her new life—until she finds small comforts, like shampoo, the color pink, and strawberries. But as her thirteenth birthday approaches, Zylynn must make a difficult decision—to stay here with the enemy, or find her way back to the light. And neither may be what they seem.

✏Book Title : Pretty Little Liars 2 Flawless
✏Author : Sara Shepard
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2009-10-06
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 0061975575
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Pretty Little Liars 2 Flawless Book Summary : Spencer stole her sister's boyfriend. Aria is brokenhearted over her English teacher. Emily likes her new friend Maya . . . as much more than a friend. Hanna's obsession with looking flawless is making her sick. And their most horrible secret yet is so scandalous that the truth would ruin them forever. And why shouldn't I tell? They deserve to lose it all. With every crumpled note, wicked IM, and vindictive text message I send, I'll be taking these pretty little liars down. Trust me, I've got enough dirt to bury them alive.