Hardcore Twenty Four

📒Hardcore Twenty Four ✍ Janet Evanovich

✏Book Title : Hardcore Twenty Four
✏Author : Janet Evanovich
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2017-11-14
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9781472245922
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hardcore Twenty Four Book Summary : Headless bodies have started appearing across town in Trenton, New Jersey... Mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey in Hardcore Twenty-Four, the thrilling twenty-fourth adventure in the laugh-out-loud Stephanie Plum series by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Sue Grafton. Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times). At first, it's just corpses from a funeral home and the morgue that have had the heads removed. Then a homeless man is murdered and dumped behind a church. Stephanie Plum knows that she's the only one with a prayer of catching this killer. If that's not enough, Diesel's back in town. The six-foot-tall, blond-haired hunk accepts no limits - that includes locked doors, closed windows and underwear. Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, isn't pleased at his arrival, nor is Ranger, the high-powered security consultant with his own plans for Stephanie. Jersey's favourite bounty hunter is stuck in the middle with more questions than answers. Who is behind the startling epidemic of mutilated corpses? And is the enigmatic Diesel's sudden appearance a coincidence or the cause of recent deadly events? What readers are saying about the Stephanie Plum series: 'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art' 'Thrilling with a wicked sense of humour pervading the book' 'There is something for everyone - adventure, action, romance, comedy and sex'

✏Book Title : Hardcore Twenty four Target Signed Edition
✏Author : Janet Evanovich
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2017
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 1101966335
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hardcore Twenty four Target Signed Edition Book Summary :

📒Twisted Twenty Six ✍ Janet Evanovich

✏Book Title : Twisted Twenty Six
✏Author : Janet Evanovich
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2019-11-12
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9781472246165
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Twisted Twenty Six Book Summary : The No. 1 New York Times bestseller! How far will Stephanie Plum go to protect the one person who means the most to her? The stakes have never been higher in this unputdownable thriller from Janet Evanovich. This isn't just another case. This is family. Grandma Mazur has decided to get married again - this time to a local gangster named Jimmy Rosolli. If Stephanie has her doubts about this marriage, she doesn't have to worry for long, because the groom drops dead of a heart attack 45 minutes after saying, "I do." A sad day for Grandma Mazur turns into something far more dangerous when Jimmy's former "business partners" are convinced that his new widow is keeping the keys to a financial windfall all to herself. But the one thing these wise guys didn't count on was the widow's bounty hunter granddaughter, who'll do anything to save her. Raves for Evanovich's novels: 'Romantic and gripping' Good Housekeeping 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' The Sunday Times 'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' Heat

📒Look Alive Twenty Five ✍ Janet Evanovich

✏Book Title : Look Alive Twenty Five
✏Author : Janet Evanovich
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2018-11-13
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9781472246066
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Look Alive Twenty Five Book Summary : The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller A thrilling and fast-paced mystery in the much-loved Stephanie Plum series from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich. Raves for Evanovich's novels: 'Romantic and gripping' (Good Housekeeping); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' (Heat). There's nothing like a good deli, and the Red River Deli in Trenton is one of the best. World-famous for its pastrami, coleslaw, and for its disappearing managers. Over the last month, three have vanished from the face of the earth, and the only clue in each case is one shoe that's been left behind. The police are baffled. Lula is convinced that it's a case of alien abduction. Whatever it is, they'd better figure out what's going on before they lose their new manager, Ms. Stephanie Plum. Celebrate Stephanie Plum's silver anniversary as she faces the toughest puzzle of her career in the twenty-fifth entry in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Times bestselling series.

📒Hardcore Catfishing ✍ Keith Sutton

✏Book Title : Hardcore Catfishing
✏Author : Keith Sutton
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2015-02-10
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781629148991
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hardcore Catfishing Book Summary : Catfish are among the largest and hardest fighting game fish found in North America. Master angler Keith "Catfish" Sutton shares his in-depth knowledge and reveals both time-tested and advanced catfishing techniques to make Catfishing: Beyond the Basics the ultimate handbook for catching these remarkable fish. Learn catfishing techniques for channel cats, blues, flatheads, and bullheads using innovative and alternative tactics. Find out about advanced baits and the use of a wide range of equipment and tackle. Catfishing: Beyond the Basics is your step-by-step guide to the lore, techniques, and secrets of catching catfish. Skyhorse Publishing is proud to publish a broad range of books for fishermen. Our books for anglers include titles that focus on fly fishing, bait fishing, fly-casting, spin casting, deep sea fishing, and surf fishing. Our books offer both practical advice on tackle, techniques, knots, and more, as well as lyrical prose on fishing for bass, trout, salmon, crappie, baitfish, catfish, and more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to publishing books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked by other publishers and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

📒Plum Twenty Five Hb ✍ Janet Evanovich

✏Book Title : Plum Twenty Five HB
✏Author : Janet Evanovich
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2018-06-26
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 147224608X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Plum Twenty Five HB Book Summary : The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller A thrilling and fast-paced mystery in the much-loved Stephanie Plum series from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich. Raves for Evanovich's novels: 'Romantic and gripping' (Good Housekeeping); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' (Heat). There's nothing like a good deli, and the Red River Deli in Trenton is one of the best. World-famous for its pastrami, coleslaw, and for its disappearing managers. Over the last month, three have vanished from the face of the earth, and the only clue in each case is one shoe that's been left behind. The police are baffled. Lula is convinced that it's a case of alien abduction. Whatever it is, they'd better figure out what's going on before they lose their new manager, Ms. Stephanie Plum. Celebrate Stephanie Plum's silver anniversary as she faces the toughest puzzle of her career in the twenty-fifth entry in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Times bestselling series.

📒Plum Twenty Five Tpb ✍ Janet Evanovich

✏Book Title : Plum Twenty Five TPB
✏Author : Janet Evanovich
✏Publisher : Headline Review
✏Release Date : 2018-11-13
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 1472246071
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Plum Twenty Five TPB Book Summary :

📒Ten Big Ones ✍ Janet Evanovich

✏Book Title : Ten Big Ones
✏Author : Janet Evanovich
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2011-10-13
✏Pages : 196
✏ISBN : 9780755388462
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Ten Big Ones Book Summary : Not every witness protection programme is fool proof... Stephanie Plum finds herself in the wrong place at the wrong time in Ten Big Ones, the tenth gripping adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Lee Child. Raves for Evanovich: 'No less than her plotting, Evanovich's characterisations are models of screwball artistry. The intricate plot machinery of her comic capers is fuelled by inventive twists' (The New York Times); 'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' (Heat); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today). As the only witness able to ID a gang member who has been firebombing local deli-marts, Stephanie is working overtime avoiding death threats and attempts on her life. New Jersey's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, would be more than happy to keep her safe in his house. So would her irresistible mentor, Ranger. Stephanie doesn't know which is worse: the death threats, the overprotective men in her life, or her sister's nightmare wedding. But she does know that she's never been one to hide... What readers are saying about Ten Big Ones: 'In classic Evanovich style, the writing is superb, the plot is miraculous and the emotions run right off the page' 'Packed with humour, suspense, passion and action, Ten Big Ones proves that Janet Evanovich is at the top of her game' 'Thrilling with a wicked sense of humour pervading the book'

📒The Big Kahuna ✍ Janet Evanovich

✏Book Title : The Big Kahuna
✏Author : Janet Evanovich
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2019-05-07
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9781472260932
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Big Kahuna Book Summary : The New York Times bestseller! FBI Agent Kate O'Hare plays by the rules, but con man Nicholas Fox makes them up as he goes along. Ordered to work together to tackle out-of-bounds cases ordinary FBI agents can't touch, they make a brilliant team, as long as the simmering tension between them is kept under control... Kate and Nick are investigating the suspicious disappearance of Silicon Valley billionaire Richard Wylde. Known as the Big Kahuna, he's famous for creating an artificial intelligence software some people might kill for. Kate thinks those people might include Wylde's model wife and his shady business partner, who seem more interested in gaining control of his company than in finding the Kahuna himself. The only lead is Wylde's drop-out son, who's living the dream in Hawaii. To get close to him, Kate and Nick will have to go undercover in the surfer community. It looks like a dream assignation - but things are about to go badly wrong... Raves for Evanovich's novels: 'Romantic and gripping' Good Housekeeping 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' The Sunday Times 'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' Heat 'Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction' GQ

📒Hardcore Inventing ✍ Robert Yonover

✏Book Title : Hardcore Inventing
✏Author : Robert Yonover
✏Publisher : Skyhorse Publishing Inc.
✏Release Date : 2009-07-27
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9781602396548
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hardcore Inventing Book Summary : A guide to inventing that explains how people can develop an idea into an invention, build a prototype, safeguard intellectual property, market strategically, field investors, and successfully navigate each step of the inventing process.