Goodnight Stinky Face

📒Goodnight Stinky Face ✍ Lisa McCourt

✏Book Title : Goodnight Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Cartwheel Books
✏Release Date : 2016-04-26
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0545905923
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Goodnight Stinky Face Book Summary : While putting him to bed, a mother reassures her son, affectionately called Stinky Face, that she will always be there for him, even when he is sleeping.

✏Book Title : A to Zoo Subject Access to Children s Picture Books 10th Edition
✏Author : Rebecca L. Thomas
✏Publisher : ABC-CLIO
✏Release Date : 2018-06-21
✏Pages : 1636
✏ISBN : 9781440834356
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A to Zoo Subject Access to Children s Picture Books 10th Edition Book Summary : Whether used for thematic story times, program and curriculum planning, readers' advisory, or collection development, this updated edition of the well-known companion makes finding the right picture books for your library a breeze. • Offers easy subject access to children's picture books • Features a user-friendly organization • Provides in-depth indexing and full bibliographic detail

📒Juicy Joy ✍ Lisa McCourt

✏Book Title : Juicy Joy
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Hay House, Inc
✏Release Date : 2011-03-27
✏Pages : 326
✏ISBN : 9781401933647
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Juicy Joy Book Summary : Are you living your richest, gutsiest, juiciest life? Do you feel all the exquisite bliss and sweetness you can imagine? If not-if you aren't experiencing the abundance and personal freedom you crave; if you're not vitally and deeply connected with your loved ones; if you're unable to attract and maintain a soul-nurturing, awe-inspiring, passionate primary relationship-it can only mean one thing. You are not expressing the full truth of who you are. Well, it's time to change that! Juicy Joy is a streamlined path to radical authenticity and the ability to flat-out adore that precious, imperfectly perfect you. Living juicy-joyfully is not a matter of adding anything to yourself. It's simply a matter of shedding the limitations that separate you from your true core being-the limitations that trap you in the numbness and detachment that have become distressingly "normal" in our culture. Wouldn't it feel amazing to trust your instincts and fearlessly act on them? Isn't it time to gain mastery over your experience of life, shed victimhood, and learn to honor the voice within you that always, unfailingly leads you to your greatest joy and highest truth? Juicy Joy is an invitation to a bigger life-a deeper, richer, more rewarding existence. And it will launch you into an enduring love affair with your glorious, genuine self!

✏Book Title : It s the 100th Day Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Cartwheel Books
✏Release Date : 2010
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0545115094
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏It s the 100th Day Stinky Face Book Summary : Mama helps Stinky Face discover one hundred things he can bring to school that are special to him.

📒Thank You Stinky Face ✍ Lisa McCourt

✏Book Title : Thank You Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
✏Release Date : 2018-09-25
✏Pages : 20
✏ISBN : 9781338291391
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Thank You Stinky Face Book Summary : In this new, original Stinky Face story, Mama tells her little one that she's thankful for him. Stinky Face, of course, has a question. With greasy, taco-covered hands and face, he asks, Mama, are you thankful for me even right now? Being thankful is a perennial theme for this young age group. Learning to appreciate yourself, the people around you, and people's unique gifts and individuality is a lesson that is more crucial now than ever, and that is what is at the heart of this touching story. Author Lisa McCourt and illustrator Cyd Moore team up once again to bring us a truly endearing tale of mother and child that's perfect for the Thanksgiving holiday but can live all year round. This new story is the closest in feel and tone to the original, and with over one and a half million copies sold of I Love You, Stinky Face, we're confident this one will truly resonate with this audience.

✏Book Title : Good Night Princess Pruney Toes
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2004-02-01
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0439635934
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Good Night Princess Pruney Toes Book Summary : With the help of her loyal subject, Sir Daddy, a young girl pretends to be a princess as she gets ready for bed.

📒Goodnight Brian ✍ Steven Manchester

✏Book Title : Goodnight Brian
✏Author : Steven Manchester
✏Publisher : Fiction Studio Books
✏Release Date : 2017-02-10
✏Pages : 292
✏ISBN : 9781936558711
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Goodnight Brian Book Summary : "Fate was working against little Brian Mauretti. The food that was meant to nourish him was poisoning him instead, and the doctors said the damage was devastating and absolute. Fate had written off Brian. But fate didn’t count on a woman as determined as Brian’s grandmother, Angela DiMartino – who everyone knew as Mama. Loving her grandson with everything she had, Mama endeavored to battle fate. Fate had no idea what it was in for. An emotional tale about the strength of family bonds, unconditional love, and the perseverance to do our best with the challenging gifts we receive, Goodnight, Brian is an uplifting tribute to what happens when giving up is not an option.

✏Book Title : Merry Christmas Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
✏Release Date : 2016-09-27
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 9781338090659
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Merry Christmas Stinky Face Book Summary : Fans of I Love You, Stinky Face, will love this Christmas story! Stinky Face loves Christmastime...but he still has plenty of questions. What if a big, wintry wind blows his Christmas tree away? What if one of the reindeer gets his antlers stuck in the branches that hang over the roof? Luckily, his imaginative Mama knows how to reassure him that Christmas will be magical! Now for the first time in 8x8I Love You, Stinky Face has sold over 1 million copies and still counting!

📒Nighttown ✍ Timothy Hallinan

✏Book Title : Nighttown
✏Author : Timothy Hallinan
✏Publisher : Soho Press
✏Release Date : 2018-11-06
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781616957490
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Nighttown Book Summary : "Exceedingly funny . . . this one's good for what ails you."—The New York Times Reluctant P.I. to the perfidious, Junior Bender, may be L.A.’s smoothest operator but when he breaks one of the cardinal rules of burglary (don’t take scores that you’re being paid way too much for) he finds himself once again on the wrong side of, well, the wrong side. Los Angeles burglar Junior Bender has a rule about never taking a job that pays too well: in the criminal underworld, if you’re offered more money than a job is worth, someone is going to end up dead. But he’s bending his rule this one time because he and his girlfriend, Ronnie, are in desperate need of cash to hire a kidnapper to snatch Ronnie’s two-year-old son back from her ex. The whole thing is pretty complicated and has Junior on edge. The parameters of the job do nothing to calm his nerves. A nameless woman in an orange wig has offered Junior fifty grand—twenty-five up front—to break into the abandoned house of a recently deceased 97-year-old recluse, Daisy Horton, and steal a doll from her collection. Junior knows no doll is worth 50K, so he figures there must be something hidden inside the doll that can get him in a heap of trouble. It doesn’t take long for Junior to realize he’s not the only one looking for the doll. When an old friend ends up murdered, Junior decides he will stop at nothing to figure out who the woman in the orange wig is, and why she wants the doll badly enough to leave a trail of bodies in her wake.

📒Moonlight Star Of The Show ✍ Belinda Rapley

✏Book Title : Moonlight Star of the Show
✏Author : Belinda Rapley
✏Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.
✏Release Date : 2012-04-01
✏Pages : 208
✏ISBN : 9781848778443
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Moonlight Star of the Show Book Summary : Come down to Blackberry Farm and meet four horse-mad best friends: Rosie, Alice, Mia and Charlie. The girls spend every moment they have with their ponies and each other. But the foursome aren't just good at jumping and showing - they're also great at solving mysteries! When Moonlight, the local champion show-jumping pony, disappears just before the prestigious Fratton Cup competition, the girls leap into action, following clues and getting themselves into sticky situations as they try to solve the case of the missing pony. A brand new mystery adventure series packed with pony facts and tips.