Goodnight Stinky Face

📒Goodnight Stinky Face ✍ Lisa McCourt

✏Book Title : Goodnight Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Cartwheel Books
✏Release Date : 2016-04-26
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0545905923
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Goodnight Stinky Face Book Summary : While putting him to bed, a mother reassures her son, affectionately called Stinky Face, that she will always be there for him, even when he is sleeping.

✏Book Title : A to Zoo Subject Access to Children s Picture Books 10th Edition
✏Author : Rebecca L. Thomas
✏Publisher : ABC-CLIO
✏Release Date : 2018-06-21
✏Pages : 1636
✏ISBN : 9781440834356
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A to Zoo Subject Access to Children s Picture Books 10th Edition Book Summary : Whether used for thematic story times, program and curriculum planning, readers' advisory, or collection development, this updated edition of the well-known companion makes finding the right picture books for your library a breeze. • Offers easy subject access to children's picture books • Features a user-friendly organization • Provides in-depth indexing and full bibliographic detail

✏Book Title : It is the 100th Day Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Cartwheel Books
✏Release Date : 2010
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0545115094
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏It is the 100th Day Stinky Face Book Summary : Mama helps Stinky Face discover one hundred things he can bring to school that are special to him.

📒Juicy Joy ✍ Lisa McCourt

✏Book Title : Juicy Joy
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Hay House, Inc
✏Release Date : 2011-03-27
✏Pages : 326
✏ISBN : 9781401933647
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Juicy Joy Book Summary : Are you living your richest, gutsiest, juiciest life? Do you feel all the exquisite bliss and sweetness you can imagine? If not-if you aren't experiencing the abundance and personal freedom you crave; if you're not vitally and deeply connected with your loved ones; if you're unable to attract and maintain a soul-nurturing, awe-inspiring, passionate primary relationship-it can only mean one thing. You are not expressing the full truth of who you are. Well, it's time to change that! Juicy Joy is a streamlined path to radical authenticity and the ability to flat-out adore that precious, imperfectly perfect you. Living juicy-joyfully is not a matter of adding anything to yourself. It's simply a matter of shedding the limitations that separate you from your true core being-the limitations that trap you in the numbness and detachment that have become distressingly "normal" in our culture. Wouldn't it feel amazing to trust your instincts and fearlessly act on them? Isn't it time to gain mastery over your experience of life, shed victimhood, and learn to honor the voice within you that always, unfailingly leads you to your greatest joy and highest truth? Juicy Joy is an invitation to a bigger life-a deeper, richer, more rewarding existence. And it will launch you into an enduring love affair with your glorious, genuine self!

✏Book Title : It s the 100th Day Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Cartwheel Books
✏Release Date : 2010
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0545115094
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏It s the 100th Day Stinky Face Book Summary : Mama helps Stinky Face discover one hundred things he can bring to school that are special to him.

📒Thank You Stinky Face ✍ Lisa McCourt

✏Book Title : Thank You Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
✏Release Date : 2018-09-25
✏Pages : 20
✏ISBN : 9781338291391
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Thank You Stinky Face Book Summary : In this new, original Stinky Face story, Mama tells her little one that she's thankful for him. Stinky Face, of course, has a question. With greasy, taco-covered hands and face, he asks, Mama, are you thankful for me even right now? Being thankful is a perennial theme for this young age group. Learning to appreciate yourself, the people around you, and people's unique gifts and individuality is a lesson that is more crucial now than ever, and that is what is at the heart of this touching story. Author Lisa McCourt and illustrator Cyd Moore team up once again to bring us a truly endearing tale of mother and child that's perfect for the Thanksgiving holiday but can live all year round. This new story is the closest in feel and tone to the original, and with over one and a half million copies sold of I Love You, Stinky Face, we're confident this one will truly resonate with this audience.

✏Book Title : Good Night Princess Pruney Toes
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2004-02-01
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0439635934
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Good Night Princess Pruney Toes Book Summary : With the help of her loyal subject, Sir Daddy, a young girl pretends to be a princess as she gets ready for bed.

✏Book Title : Merry Christmas Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
✏Release Date : 2016-09-27
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 9781338090659
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Merry Christmas Stinky Face Book Summary : Fans of I Love You, Stinky Face, will love this Christmas story! Stinky Face loves Christmastime...but he still has plenty of questions. What if a big, wintry wind blows his Christmas tree away? What if one of the reindeer gets his antlers stuck in the branches that hang over the roof? Luckily, his imaginative Mama knows how to reassure him that Christmas will be magical! Now for the first time in 8x8I Love You, Stinky Face has sold over 1 million copies and still counting!

✏Book Title : Ready for Kindergarten Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Turtleback Books
✏Release Date : 2010-07-01
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0606148760
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Ready for Kindergarten Stinky Face Book Summary : For use in schools and libraries only. A mother reassures her son when he imagines increasingly silly things that might go wrong on his first day of kindergarten.

✏Book Title : It s Time for School Stinky Face
✏Author : Lisa McCourt
✏Publisher : Troll Communications
✏Release Date : 2001-08
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0816769710
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏It s Time for School Stinky Face Book Summary : As a young boy wonders about all the things that might go wrong at school, his mother reassures him.