Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Omnibus

✏Book Title : Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Omnibus Books 1 3
✏Author : Rebecca Chastain
✏Publisher : Mind Your Muse Books
✏Release Date : 2016-07-20
✏Pages : 466
✏ISBN : 9780990603191
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Omnibus Books 1 3 Book Summary : Mika believes she’s an ordinary earth elemental, but the gargoyles know better... Find out for yourself why fantasy fans can’t get enough of this uplifting and fast-paced USA Today bestselling trilogy set in a world brimming with elemental magic and mythical creatures. MAGIC of the GARGOYLES (Book 1) Mika Stillwater is a midlevel earth elemental with ambitions of becoming a quartz artisan, and her hard work is starting to get noticed. But when a panicked baby gargoyle bursts into her studio, insisting Mika is the only person she’ll trust with her desperate mission, Mika’s carefully constructed five-year plan is shattered. Swept into the gritty criminal underworld of Terra Haven, Mika jeopardizes everything she’s work so hard for as she attempts to save the baby gargoyle from the machinations of a monster—and to stay alive… CURSE of the GARGOYLES (Book 2) Mika Stillwater isn’t known for her skills with combat magic. As a gargoyle healer, she spends her days mending broken appendages and curing illnesses in the living-quartz bodies of Terra Haven’s gargoyles. But when a squad of the city’s elite Federal Pentagon Defense warriors requests her assistance in freeing a gargoyle ensnared in a vicious invention, Mika jumps into the fray. No one could have predicted that her involvement would ignite a chain reaction set to destroy the city, the world, and magic itself. SECRET of the GARGOYLES (Book 3) In her brief career as a gargoyle healer, Mika Stillwater has faced some daunting challenges, but none have stumped her—until now. A strange sickness infects a handful of gargoyles in Terra Haven, rendering them comatose and paralyzed. Worse, the cure she seeks is shrouded in the gargoyles’ mysterious culture and the secret they guard with their lives. Gaining the gargoyles’ trust is only the first step. To save the sick gargoyles, Mika must embark on a perilous mission into the heart of deadly wild magic to a place no human has ever survived... Start the spellbinding trilogy today! _____________________________________________ ***What readers are saying:*** “The story just grabbed my imagination and would not let go.” ★★★★★ “The concepts are creative, the characters are real and likeable, and they are clean.” ★★★★★ “I’ve broken one of my cardinal rules already and given something a 5-star rating. This trilogy is just that good.” ★★★★★ “Action-packed, magic-infused, emotion-laden and sweetly heartwarming. Beautiful!” ★★★★★ “Fun for lovers of fantasy. You should read these! They’re wonderful!” ★★★★★ _____________________________________________ If you’ve ever dreamed of having a magical companion, this series is for you. Buy now and start turning the pages... Included in this bundle: Magic of the Gargoyles Curse of the Gargoyles Secret of the Gargoyles Additional novels set in this world: Deadlines & Dryads Leads & Lynxes (forthcoming)

✏Book Title : Chronicles of Conan Volume 6 The Curse of the Golden Skull and Other Stories
✏Author : Roy Thomas
✏Publisher : Dark Horse Comics
✏Release Date : 2004-11-23
✏Pages : 160
✏ISBN : 9781621153818
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Chronicles of Conan Volume 6 The Curse of the Golden Skull and Other Stories Book Summary : In the years that have passed since prolific pulp writer Robert E. Howard created his seminal sword-and-sorcery adventurer Conan, many other scribes have tried to re-create the passion and energy Howard infused into his stories. Few have come as close as comics writer Roy Thomas did during his long and influential run on Marvel's monthly Conan the Barbarian series back in the 1970s. Collaborating with the most acclaimed and talented artists of the time, Thomas wove a narrative tapestry of action, intrigue, and heroism that's as powerful today as it was when it was first published. This volume features completely remastered color and text corrections.

✏Book Title : Encyclopedia of Fantasy and Horror Fiction
✏Author : Don D'Ammassa
✏Publisher : Infobase Publishing
✏Release Date : 2009-01-01
✏Pages : 497
✏ISBN : 9781438109091
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Encyclopedia of Fantasy and Horror Fiction Book Summary : Encyclopedia of Fantasy and Horror Fiction provides comprehensive coverage of the major authors and works in these popular genres. Each entry includes a brief discussion of the author's life and work and includes a full bibliography. Each entry on

📒What Do I Read Next ✍ Wayne Barton

✏Book Title : What Do I Read Next
✏Author : Wayne Barton
✏Publisher : Gale / Cengage Learning
✏Release Date : 1992-10-01
✏Pages : 669
✏ISBN : 0810354063
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏What Do I Read Next Book Summary : Provides synopses for over 1,500 titles of current popular fiction and recommends other books by such criteria as authors, characters portrayed, time period, geographical setting, or genre