Fire Blood

📒Fire Blood ✍ George R. R. Martin

✏Book Title : Fire Blood
✏Author : George R. R. Martin
✏Publisher : Bantam
✏Release Date : 2018-11-20
✏Pages : 736
✏ISBN : 9781524796297
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fire Blood Book Summary : #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work by the author of A Song of Ice and Fire, the inspiration for HBO’s Game of Thrones. Centuries before the events of A Game of Thrones, House Targaryen—the only family of dragonlords to survive the Doom of Valyria—took up residence on Dragonstone. Fire & Blood begins their tale with the legendary Aegon the Conqueror, creator of the Iron Throne, and goes on to recount the generations of Targaryens who fought to hold that iconic seat, all the way up to the civil war that nearly tore their dynasty apart. What really happened during the Dance of the Dragons? Why was it so deadly to visit Valyria after the Doom? What were Maegor the Cruel’s worst crimes? What was it like in Westeros when dragons ruled the skies? These are but a few of the questions answered in this essential chronicle, as related by a learned maester of the Citadel and featuring more than eighty all-new black-and-white illustrations by artist Doug Wheatley. Readers have glimpsed small parts of this narrative in such volumes as The World of Ice & Fire, but now, for the first time, the full tapestry of Targaryen history is revealed. With all the scope and grandeur of Gibbon’s The History of the Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire, Fire & Blood is the the first volume of the definitive two-part history of the Targaryens, giving readers a whole new appreciation for the dynamic, often bloody, and always fascinating history of Westeros. Praise for Fire & Blood “I love it so much. Fire & Blood is Martin Unbound . . . and I couldn’t put it down. . . . There’s an addictive quality to the prose that’s outright gossipy. . . . The obvious comparison here is J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Silmarillion. . . . Writing centuries after the events he’s describing, the Gyldayn voice complicates this game of thrones with a clash of perspectives and a storm of debatable facts. . . . Heavy stuff, but Fire & Blood flies.”—Entertainment Weekly “A masterpiece of popular historical fiction.” —The Sunday Times “The saga is a rich and dark one, full of both the title’s promised elements. . . . It’s hard not to thrill to the descriptions of dragons engaging in airborne combat, or the dilemma of whether defeated rulers should ‘bend the knee,’ ‘take the black’ and join the Night’s Watch, or simply meet an inventive and horrible end.”—The Guardian

✏Book Title : Fire and Blood 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones A Targaryen History A Song of Ice and Fire
✏Author : George R.R. Martin
✏Publisher : HarperCollins UK
✏Release Date : 2018-11-20
✏Pages : 736
✏ISBN : 9780008295578
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fire and Blood 300 Years Before A Game of Thrones A Targaryen History A Song of Ice and Fire Book Summary : Set 300 years before the events in A Song of Ice and Fire, FIRE AND BLOOD is the definitive history of the Targaryens in Westeros as told by Archmaester Gyldayn, and chronicles the conquest that united the Seven Kingdoms under Targaryen rule through to the Dance of the Dragons: the Targaryen civil war that nearly ended their dynasty forever.

📒Fire Blood ✍ Margaux J. Detterer

✏Book Title : Fire Blood
✏Author : Margaux J. Detterer
✏Publisher : Partridge Publishing
✏Release Date : 2019-05-08
✏Pages : 142
✏ISBN : 9781543705119
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fire Blood Book Summary : It is my time to let go. Fear has left my body, My soul has welcomed Light But still, it doesn’t feel enough. It is the right time now, I am burning from inside, I am Fire itself; We have only one life, One chance to be real. I offer my pure heart, As a gift to the Universe. It is time to be your own Master.

📒Fireblood ✍ Elly Blake

✏Book Title : Fireblood
✏Author : Elly Blake
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2017-09-07
✏Pages : 416
✏ISBN : 9781473635227
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fireblood Book Summary : The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world, a steamy romance, and page-turning twists' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 'Hypnotising!' Benjamin of Tomes Ice and fire are still at war. Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom. But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it. To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face. If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .

📒Fire Blood And The Fang ✍ Jacob Sockness

✏Book Title : Fire Blood and the Fang
✏Author : Jacob Sockness
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781365120404
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fire Blood and the Fang Book Summary :

📒Fire Blood ✍ T. R. Fehrenbach

✏Book Title : Fire Blood
✏Author : T. R. Fehrenbach
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1999
✏Pages : 683
✏ISBN : 0735101639
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fire Blood Book Summary : Presents a history of Mexico from the pre-Columbian period to the twentieth-century

📒Heart Of Fire ✍ Meredith Wild

✏Book Title : Heart of Fire
✏Author : Meredith Wild
✏Publisher : Waterhouse Press
✏Release Date : 2020-09-08
✏Pages : 280
✏ISBN : 9781642632477
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Heart of Fire Book Summary : His blood defines him. Her love will ruin him. Kara and Maximus continue their journey in this exciting new installment of the Blood of Zeus series.

📒Fire In The Blood ✍ Kelley St. John

✏Book Title : Fire in the Blood
✏Author : Kelley St. John
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2008-05-01
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 9781426816499
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fire in the Blood Book Summary : A night's romp with sexy firefighter Tristan Vicknair should be so easy! Yet for Chantelle Bedeau, their steamy encounter becomes a one-night stand gone wrong. Her solution? To love him and leave him wondering…. Tristan, however, can't stop thinking about the luscious woman who disappeared from his bed. Then she turns up again six months later—haunted by a ghost with deadly intentions. But not even an angry specter is going to stop Tristan. He's going to show Chantelle exactly what she's been missing. And this time, she'll be the one begging for another night!

📒Fire And Blood ✍ Diane Morgan

✏Book Title : Fire and Blood
✏Author : Diane Morgan
✏Publisher : Greenwood Publishing Group
✏Release Date : 2008
✏Pages : 174
✏ISBN : 0275993043
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fire and Blood Book Summary : Morgan acquaints readers with the mineralogy, history, and magical associations of rubies.

📒Fire And Blood ✍ GEORGE R.R. MARTIN

✏Book Title : FIRE AND BLOOD
✏Author : GEORGE R.R. MARTIN
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2018
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 0008312737
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏FIRE AND BLOOD Book Summary :