Entwined With You

📒Entwined With You ✍ Sylvia Day

✏Book Title : Entwined with You
✏Author : Sylvia Day
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2013-06-04
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 9781101604922
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Entwined with You Book Summary : The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires in the third novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Crossfire series. From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something in him that I needed. Something I couldn’t resist. I also saw the dangerous and damaged soul inside—so much like my own. I was drawn to it. I needed him as surely as I needed my heart to beat. No one knows how much he risked for me. How much I’d been threatened, or just how dark and desperate the shadow of our pasts would become. Entwined by our secrets, we tried to defy the odds. We made our own rules and surrendered completely to the exquisite power of possession...

✏Book Title : Ageing Beautifully in Light of You
✏Author : John Thomas Dodds
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date : 2010-09
✏Pages : 88
✏ISBN : 9780557587506
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Ageing Beautifully in Light of You Book Summary : Need a little romance in your Life? This book is the most memorable collection of romance poetry written to-day. John mixes soul felt moments of longing and loving passion, stirs in with delicate tenderness sharing and caring, combines, respectfully companionship and, finishes with a dash of wit and wisdom. The result is a wonderful dish with a taste for everyone. A perfect gift for your sweetheart, the newly to be wed, the anniversary couple, or to share - for no reason but to savor the flavor.

✏Book Title : Entwined Destiny Destiny African Romance 3
✏Author : Nana Prah
✏Publisher : Decadent Publishing
✏Release Date : 2016-01-12
✏Pages : 142
✏ISBN : 9781613339428
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Entwined Destiny Destiny African Romance 3 Book Summary : Time is ticking away for Adjoa Twum. She has until the end of the year to find a guy, fall in love, and marry. Or else, her father will disinherit her from the family business. Adjoa hasn’t had success with the dating game. No man meets her expectations. Esi, her cousin, suggests a fake relationship with Adjoa’s best friend, Kwame Opoku, to pacify her relentless father. Kwame thinks Adjoa’s request is ridiculous. Posing as her boyfriend might get tricky, but he can’t say no to those beautiful eyes. Once the falsified relationship begins, things heat up. He discovers deep feelings for her, feelings that might lose Adjoa and her friendship. Should they take the chance and up it to the next level?

✏Book Title : Sylvia Day Crossfire Series Four Book Collection
✏Author : Sylvia Day
✏Publisher : Penguin UK
✏Release Date : 2015-01-13
✏Pages : 1472
✏ISBN : 9781405921237
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Sylvia Day Crossfire Series Four Book Collection Book Summary : THE MULTI-MILLION BESTSELLING CROSSFIRE SERIES - OVER 18 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE Experience the passion of Eva and Gideon's romance in the first four intensely sensual Crossfire novels : Bared to You, Reflected in You, Entwined with You, and the hotly anticipated number one bestselling Captivated by You. Bared to You Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness - beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything or anyone in my life. The bonds of his love transformed me, even as I prayed that the torment of our pasts didn't tear us apart . . . Reflected in You Gideon Cross was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures. I couldn't stay away. He was my addiction. my every desire. We were bound by our need. And our passion would take us beyond our limits to the sweetest, sharpest edge of obsession. Entwined with You No one knows how much Gideon risked for me. How much I'd been threatened, or just how dark and desperate the shadow of our pasts would become. Entwined by our secrets, we tried to defy the odds. We made our own rules and surrendered completely to the exquisite power of possession . . . Captivated by You Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened up old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. We faced a terrible choice: the familiar safety of the lives we'd had before each other or the fight for a future that suddenly seemed an impossible and hopeless dream...

📒Cuddle Bug Bug A Boo Caitlyn ✍ Kathryn Coombes

✏Book Title : Cuddle Bug Bug a Boo Caitlyn
✏Author : Kathryn Coombes
✏Publisher : Kathryn Coombes
✏Release Date : 2008
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781427632142
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Cuddle Bug Bug a Boo Caitlyn Book Summary :

📒The Disowned By Sir Edward Bulwer Lytton ✍ Edward Bulwer Lytton Lytton

✏Book Title : The Disowned by Sir Edward Bulwer Lytton
✏Author : Edward Bulwer Lytton Lytton
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1842
✏Pages : 504
✏ISBN : IBNR:CR100451857
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Disowned by Sir Edward Bulwer Lytton Book Summary :

📒Carry Me Back ✍ Laura Watt

✏Book Title : Carry Me Back
✏Author : Laura Watt
✏Publisher : St. Martin's Press
✏Release Date : 2014-10-07
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9781466882782
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Carry Me Back Book Summary : In the tradition of Jack Finney's Time and Again, Laura Watt's debut novel Carry Me Back follows one man back in time, this time to revisit the glory days of country music and take a few hard-earned lessons with the King himself--Hank Williams.

📒Entwined ✍ Jacquelyn M Cook

✏Book Title : Entwined
✏Author : Jacquelyn M Cook
✏Publisher : Booktango
✏Release Date : 2014-04-22
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781468946314
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Entwined Book Summary : Arlene was a very spirited soul, but untypically for a soul who lived in the heavenly plane, she wanted to go back down to the earth plane, for an unprecedented visit. This was not allowed of course, it had never been done before, but she did not care...she was going to go, whatever her soul-mate Simon or the “Great Lord’s of The Council” had to say. Claire Denton lived with her husband Mark in the small town of Horsham in West Sussex. She had three grown up children and lived a very ordinary life. She was exactly the type of soul that Arlene was looking for. The only way for Arlene to succeed in her dangerous scheme was to change places with some poor, unsuspecting soul, and in turn send that soul up to heaven in her place. Claire Denton filled the brief, and her life would be the perfect foil for Arlene’s misadventures. So will Claire make it through her ordeal? Will Claire’s family find out the truth of what is going on? And most of all will Arlene get her just rewards and get what she deserves for ruining the lives of the souls all around her? Join these two women and the people who will do their best to get them back to their rightful places, as they travel through the different realms of existence, and see how they cope with what life and the other soul’s conjure up for them.

📒Entwined ✍ Lynda La Plante

✏Book Title : Entwined
✏Author : Lynda La Plante
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2014-04-24
✏Pages : 512
✏ISBN : 9781471130984
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Entwined Book Summary : No matter how cruelly twins are separated, their lives will always be entwined In the newly liberated streets of modern Berlin two women, a pampered, beautiful Baroness, losing control of her mind, and a fearless wild animal trainer, facing the greatest challenge of her career, are drawn together by a series of tragic and extraordinary coincidences. When a man is found brutally murdered, their lives become entangled by an investigation that uncovers a web of darkness and opens up secrets that have long been condemned to silence . . . Who were they, all those years ago? What nightmares did they share? And what I the truth about the undying nature of their love?

✏Book Title : The Complete Crossfire Series
✏Author : Sylvia Day
✏Publisher : Penguin UK
✏Release Date : 2016-07-21
✏Pages : 1946
✏ISBN : 9781405928625
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Complete Crossfire Series Book Summary : THE COMPLETE CROSSFIRE SERIES IN A DIGITAL BOX SET Indulge yourself in the multi-million bestselling Crossfire series. Experience the passion of Eva and Gideon's romance in these five intensely sensual Crossfire novels: Bared to You, Reflected in You, Entwined with You, Captivated by You and the breathlessly awaited finale One With You. Bared to You Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness - beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything or anyone in my life. The bonds of his love transformed me, even as I prayed that the torment of our pasts didn't tear us apart . . . Reflected in You Gideon Cross was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures. I couldn't stay away. He was my addiction. my every desire. We were bound by our need. And our passion would take us beyond our limits to the sweetest, sharpest edge of obsession. Entwined with You No one knows how much Gideon risked for me. How much I'd been threatened, or just how dark and desperate the shadow of our pasts would become. Entwined by our secrets, we tried to defy the odds. We made our own rules and surrendered completely to the exquisite power of possession . . . Captivated by You Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened up old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. We faced a terrible choice: the familiar safety of the lives we'd had before each other or the fight for a future that suddenly seemed an impossible and hopeless dream . . . One with You Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him is the fight of my life. Love transforms. Ours is both a refuge from the storm and the most violent of tempests. Two damaged souls entwined as one.