Don T Look Behind You Book 2

📒Don T Look Behind You ✍ Lois Duncan

✏Book Title : Don t Look Behind You
✏Author : Lois Duncan
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2010-10-05
✏Pages : 240
✏ISBN : 9780316179829
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Don t Look Behind You Book Summary : April Corrigan's life is turned upside-down when she when she learns that her father has been working secretly undercover for the FBI. When his testimony convicts a notorious drug dealer, the whole family must relocate and enter the Federal Witness Security Program. April's entire way of life changes--not just her name. And when she attempts to communicate with her boyfriend, an agent is killed. With thrills, chills, and a high-speed cross-country chase, master suspense writer Lois Duncan will leave readers breathless!

✏Book Title : Don t Look Behind You Book 2
✏Author : Angela Johnson
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2019-07-02
✏Pages : 194
✏ISBN : 1077662890
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Don t Look Behind You Book 2 Book Summary : A survivor of horrific childhood trauma and a plot to kill him, Cameron De La Valle is now a world-renowned classical pianist. When he meets his assistant for a business lunch, he has no idea the afternoon will end with her murder. They had ordered the same thing and he could not erase the nagging doubt that the poisoned food had been meant for him, but the police dismissed the idea. But when he starts receiving threats and begins to have a series of "accidents", he knows something is wrong. He will have to face his own physical and emotional challenges to search for the truth. Can he find out who is terrorizing him and putting those closest to him in mortal jeopardy before it is too late?

📒Don T Look Behind You ✍ Mel Sherratt

✏Book Title : Don t Look Behind You
✏Author : Mel Sherratt
✏Publisher : Bookouture
✏Release Date : 2017-01-31
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781786811325
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Don t Look Behind You Book Summary :

✏Book Title : Don t Look Behind You But Tales from an African safari guide
✏Author : Peter Allison
✏Publisher : Allen & Unwin
✏Release Date : 2014-06-21
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 9781741766776
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Don t Look Behind You But Tales from an African safari guide Book Summary : Another serving of campfire stories - hair-raising and hilarious tales of Africa, animals and close escapes - from Australia's intrepid safari guide Peter Allison, bestselling author of Whatever You Do, Don't Run.

✏Book Title : Awakened Book 2 in the Ariya Adams Trilogy
✏Author : Anna Applegate
✏Publisher : Anna Applegate
✏Release Date : 2013-10-27
✏Pages : 310
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Awakened Book 2 in the Ariya Adams Trilogy Book Summary : How far can a human mind be pushed before it breaks? Ariya Adam’s unique ability to heal both werewolves and vampires with only a few drops of blood gives her a great power that puts her life in unfathomable danger. When a new, more powerful and manipulative evil comes into play, even her sexy vampire boyfriend and protector won’t be able to keep her safe. Especially when their forbidden affair makes Ariya more vulnerable to the deceptive new enemy seeking to control her. Despite her determination, Ariya comes face to face with a pain greater than she ever imagined. Even the most powerful abilities have limitations, and this time, the power of her blood might not be enough to save those she loves most. If all else is lost, will Ariya survive? Don’t miss this dark and dangerous second installment to the Ariya Adams Trilogy, an intense paranormal romance that’s perfect for fans of Richelle Mead and L.J. Smith! One-Click today to snag your copy and return to Ariya’s world!

✏Book Title : Don t Look Behind You
✏Author : Ann Rule
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2011-11-29
✏Pages : 480
✏ISBN : 9781451641097
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Don t Look Behind You Book Summary : I’LL BE WATCHING YOU Walking home on a dark night, you hear footsteps coming up behind you. As they get closer, your heart pounds harder. Who is closing in with dangerous intent—a total stranger? Or someone you know and trust? The answer is as simple as turning around, but don’t look behind you . . . run. Ann Rule, who shared her own nerve-jangling account of unknowingly befriending sadistic sociopath Ted Bundy in The Stranger Beside Me, chronicles other fateful encounters with the hidden predators among us in this riveting collection, fifteenth in the bestselling series drawn from her personal files. First in line is a stunning case that spanned thirty years and took a determined detective to four states—ending, finally, in Alaska—where he unraveled not one but two murders. A second case appears to begin and end with the hunt for the Green River Killer, focusing on a Washington State man who was once cleared as a suspect in that deadly chain of homicides. But the millionaire property owner believed he had successfully buried his own murderous past and the awful truth behind his young wife’s disappearance. She vanished soon after she left for a day at the Seattle World’s Fair, and her three small children grew up believing their mother had abandoned them. But one amazing witness remained—the missing woman’s best friend, who heard her last words in a frantic phone call—“He’s coming!”—before the line went dead. Only since Robert Hansen’s suicide has the monster within been revealed. In another true story, a petite woman went to a tavern, looking only for conversation and fun. Instead, she met violent death in the form of a seven-foot man who had seemed shy and harmless. You’ll feel a chill as you uncover these and numerous other cases of unfortunate victims who made one tragic mistake: trusting the wrong person—even someone they’d known intimately, or thought they knew.

✏Book Title : Don t Look Back Women of Justice Book 2
✏Author : Lynette Eason
✏Publisher : Baker Books
✏Release Date : 2010-10-01
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 1441213635
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Don t Look Back Women of Justice Book 2 Book Summary : Twelve years ago, forensic anthropologist Jamie Cash survived a brutal kidnapping, torture, and rape. After years of therapy, she has made a life for herself--though one that is haunted by memories of her terrifying past. She finally lets herself get close to a man, FBI agent Dakota Richards, when signs start appearing that point to one frightening fact--her attacker is back and ready to finish the job he started all those year ago. Can she escape his grasp a second time? And will she ever be able to let down her guard enough to find true love? Filled with heart-stopping suspense, gritty realism, and a touch of romance, Don't Look Back is the second book in the WOMEN OF JUSTICE series. Readers will be hooked from the beginning, finding that once you are in Lynette Eason's world, you're trapped until you turn the very last page.

✏Book Title : Graveyard of Ships Starship Scorpius Book 2
✏Author : Jessie Jasen
✏Publisher : Jasen Publishing
✏Release Date : 2015-06-09
✏Pages : 278
✏ISBN : 9781310711664
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Graveyard of Ships Starship Scorpius Book 2 Book Summary : The year is 2350. Earth is in the Planetary Alliance with aliens who claim to be our creators. But not everybody agrees with the new doctrine. Starship Scorpius is sent to explore space in search of advanced extraterrestrial technologies that will give us an advantage over our alien allies. The battle for supremacy begins here… On its mission to deep space, United Starmarine starship Scorpius arrives on the Delta Moon. Scans reveal atmospheric anomalies on the surface. First Commander Sy Race and Cadet Maya Scott fly to the surface to explore. Scott and Race discover a graveyard of ships hidden in a volcanic cave to be the cause of the anomalies. Upon closer inspection, they discover the fragments of the Explorer shuttle, a United Starmarine vessel that disappeared twenty years earlier when it collided with a black hole. Have they discovered the first known wormhole in the First Quadrant? STARSHIP SCORPIUS SERIES is infused with aliens, AIs, ghosts, starships, high-tech, mysterious space phenomena, battles for life and death, and the central question of what it means to be an individual within the collective—human and alien—in the galaxy of the 24th century.

✏Book Title : Fables Dreams and Reality That s Life
✏Author : Rosaria Maria Wills
✏Publisher : Author House
✏Release Date : 2010-12-14
✏Pages : 268
✏ISBN : 1452087466
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fables Dreams and Reality That s Life Book Summary : It is an anthology of short stories and poems. Fables, dreams, reality, all with a good moral. Prince, princesses, dragons, all inter wined.

✏Book Title : The Dante Connection Book 2
✏Author : Estelle Ryan
✏Publisher : Estelle Ryan
✏Release Date : 2013-02-24
✏Pages : 365
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Dante Connection Book 2 Book Summary : Art theft. Coded messages. A high-level threat. Despite her initial disbelief, Doctor Genevieve Lenard discovers that she is the key that connects stolen works of art, ciphers and sinister threats. Betrayed by the people who called themselves her friends, Genevieve throws herself into her insurance investigation job with autistic single-mindedness. When hacker Francine appears beaten and bloodied on her doorstep, begging for her help, Genevieve is forced to get past the hurt of her friends' abandonment and team up with them to find the perpetrators. Little does she know that it will take her on a journey through not one, but two twisted minds to discover the true target of their mysterious messages. It will take all her personal strength and knowledge as a nonverbal communications expert to overcome fears that could cost not only her life, but the lives of many others.