Dare You To

📒I Dare You To Survive ✍ Melissa J. Peltier

✏Book Title : I Dare You to Survive
✏Author : Melissa J. Peltier
✏Publisher : AuthorHouse
✏Release Date : 2004-01-01
✏Pages : 464
✏ISBN : 9781414048536
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏I Dare You to Survive Book Summary : Whispers from the Hills is a collection of three essays, thirty nine poems and three Haiku. The three essays vividly depict the life of a young boy growing up in Fairlea, West Virginia in late 1949 and the early1950s. The poems have something for everyone from the very young to the senior citizen. The Humorous section will have you rolling in the aisles as the author pokes fun at the ordinary things of life. The Contemplative section will make you think and perhaps see things from a different perspective. The Love section will transport you into a realm to which everyone should go at some time in their life. Once there, you might never want to leave.

📒Dare You To ✍ Katie McGarry

✏Book Title : Dare You To
✏Author : Katie McGarry
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2017-10-16
✏Pages : 304
✏ISBN : 9781488086403
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dare You To Book Summary : Book 2 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles! "Everything—setting, characters, romance—about this novel works and works well." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "Well-paced, satisfying romance." —Publishers Weekly (starred review) "I dare you…" If anyone knew the truth about Beth Risk’s home life, they’d send her mother to jail and seventeen-year-old Beth who knows where. So she protects her mom at all costs. Until the day her uncle swoops in and forces Beth to come live with him and an aunt who doesn’t want her there. Now she’s starting over in a school where she doesn’t fit in. At all. Except with the one guy who shouldn’t get her, but does…. Ryan Stone is the town golden boy, a popular baseball star jock—with secrets he can’t tell anyone. Not even the friends he shares everything with, including the constant dares to do crazy things. The craziest? Asking out the Skater girl who couldn’t be less interested in him. But what begins as a dare becomes an intense attraction and suddenly, the boy with the flawless image is risking his future for the girl he loves. And the girl who shouldn’t let anyone get too close is daring herself to want it all…. Originally published in May 2013.

📒Dare You To Lie ✍ Amber Lynn Natusch

✏Book Title : Dare You to Lie
✏Author : Amber Lynn Natusch
✏Publisher : Tor Teen
✏Release Date : 2018-09-04
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9780765397690
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dare You to Lie Book Summary : "The terrifying finale is a doozy, and Ky is a capable (can you say muay thai?), whip-smart, snarky joy. Readers will follow her anywhere, no matter how dangerous. Dark and thrilling." —Kirkus When her FBI agent father is framed for murder, Kylene is forced to move in with her grandfather, back to the small town that turned its back on her, and the boy who betrayed her. All Ky cares about is clearing her father’s name, but someone won’t let her forget the photo scandal that drove her away two years ago. As the threats gain momentum, Ky finds an unlikely ally in the rookie FBI agent sent to keep an eye on her. Determined to expose the town's hidden skeletons, Ky unwittingly thrusts herself into a much bigger plot. They thought she’d forgive and forget. They’re about to learn they messed with the wrong girl. "A quick-witted heroine, a fast-paced plot, and a twisty whodunit mystery kept me on my toes. Fans of Riverdale will adore Kylene Danners and devour this suspenseful story." —USA Today bestselling author K.A. Tucker At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

📒I Dare You ✍ William H. Danforth

✏Book Title : I Dare You
✏Author : William H. Danforth
✏Publisher : Cosimo, Inc.
✏Release Date : 2007-12-01
✏Pages : 148
✏ISBN : 9781605200194
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏I Dare You Book Summary : American entrepreneur and philanthropist WILLIAM H. DANFORTH (1870-1956) is most famous for founding the Ralston Purina Company, but he also helped launch the American Youth Foundation in 1925 as a resource for spurring kids to becoming the best they can be. The spirit of his can-do philosophy is encapsulated here, in this cheerful and inspiring guide to being a creative, adventurous, magnetic, successful, daring person at any age. For decades, I Dare You!-with its honest, heartfelt advice and entertaining and enlightening anecdotes-has encouraged and motivated children and adults alike to take control of their lives and become the happy, fulfilled people they've always dreamed of being. As relevant and necessary today as it was when it was first published more than 70 years ago, this is a book to treasure and to share.

📒I Dare You To Be Great ✍ Polly Higgins

✏Book Title : I Dare You to be Great
✏Author : Polly Higgins
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2016
✏Pages : 138
✏ISBN : 0993564801
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏I Dare You to be Great Book Summary :

📒I Dare You To Dream ✍ R. MacGregor Moore

✏Book Title : I Dare You to Dream
✏Author : R. MacGregor Moore
✏Publisher : AuthorHouse
✏Release Date : 2018-04-20
✏Pages : 112
✏ISBN : 9781546229346
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏I Dare You to Dream Book Summary : If dreams can be seen as a sneak peek into your potential future, then I Dare You to Dream is a road map to achieving your goals. In this book, R. MacGregor exposes you to life principles and experiences in a step-by-step process where he seeks to free you from the expectations of others and points you toward discovering the unique creation that you are and the beauty that is buried within. This book is highly recommended for those who are not sure of what their purpose is or anyone who needs encouragement to take the next step to move beyond their fears.

📒Dare You To Run ✍ Dawn Ryder

✏Book Title : Dare You to Run
✏Author : Dawn Ryder
✏Publisher : St. Martin's Paperbacks
✏Release Date : 2016-08-30
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 9781466886629
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dare You to Run Book Summary : Dawn Ryder returns with Dare You To Run, the second rapid-fire romance in her Unbroken Heroes series—featuring the tough, sexy men who serve in a top-secret Special Ops unit. SERVE AND PROTECT For Vitus Hale, only one mission has ever gone wrong. All he had to do was rescue a beautiful woman from her kidnappers. But falling hard into bed—and into love—with the stunning innocent was not part of the game plan, and when she leaves him in the dust, Vitus has nothing but a blemished record and a hardened heart. Now, after three long years, his beauty has finally come back into his life—and this time, failure is not an option... SEDUCE AND DESTROY Damascus Ryland knew from their first steamy embrace that stoic warrior Vitus Hale is the only man for her, but when her power-hungry Congressman father offered her an ultimatum—sever ties with Vitus, or he dies—Damascus knew she had to walk away to save the man she loved. But now, three years later, a new threat is closing in on her—and tossing Vitus right back into her life. Damascus needs to keep her love for him locked in her heart if she is to keep him safe, but the old flame that burned between them is still as vibrant and hot as ever. Now, Damascus and Vitus must risk it all to find their freedom...and embrace their love...

📒I Double Dare You To Dream ✍ Lashunda Smith

✏Book Title : I Double Dare You to Dream
✏Author : Lashunda Smith
✏Publisher : Author House
✏Release Date : 2014-05
✏Pages : 156
✏ISBN : 9781496905802
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏I Double Dare You to Dream Book Summary : I Double Dare You to Dream, challenges you to think beyond your current circumstances and embrace the life you have always wanted. It's about taking a leap of faith to explore and improve in multiple areas of your life while not being afraid to be wrong, to fail, or to be disappointed. I challenge you to take action and believe your dreams will come true.

📒I Dare You To Pray ✍ Bertrina K. McDaniel

✏Book Title : I Dare You To Pray
✏Author : Bertrina K. McDaniel
✏Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
✏Release Date : 2012-08-13
✏Pages : 50
✏ISBN : 9781469191836
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏I Dare You To Pray Book Summary : This book is “by product” of me managing the “balancing act” of “juggling” a struggling life, through the “wake” and “walk” of seeking and seeing God’s majesty. Learning the mysteries, through my spiritual experiences with Focus and Faith Ministries and the International House of Prayer, I Dare You to Pray, is the manisfestation of how I learned to apply prayer and the Word of God in my life. Even more so, standing in the Pastoral Gap at New Revelation Christian Center, I recognized the need for God’s people to truly catch hold to a real prayer life, with realistic applications. This book is a guide or teaching tool to help develop or supplement your prayer life or at least navigate you through some specific types and areas of prayers to encourage and strengthen your “walk”. You should see the significance of prayer in the Word of God, and even how important and necessary it was to Jesus. Let this begin your research of the importance, power and purpose of prayer. I Dare You to Pray, is simply a challenge presented to you as an opportunity to see the hand of the Lord and His salvation in whatever your situation may be.

✏Book Title : 365 Dare You To
✏Author : DK
✏Publisher : Dorling Kindersley Ltd
✏Release Date : 2011-01-20
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781405364744
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏365 Dare You To Book Summary : 365 ways to inject fun, naughtiness and novelty into your sex life - every night of the year Drop your inhibitions in preparation for a journey of intense sexual discovery! 365 Dare You To in the latest ebook(PDF) format encourages couples to be more playful in bed by daring each other to try games, role-plays, costumes, positions and much more - ones you may have been too shy to suggest before. Lovers can decide how far they want to push their boundaries with dares increasing from romantic to kinky throughout the book. Tick off each sexy dare as you go along on the featured chart. Each idea is illustrated with photography to provide erotic inspiration, while playful how-to instructions are offered for both him and her. Why not work through the book from day 1 to day 365 - by the end no sexual challenge will make you blush again!