Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Country Scenes Color by Number Coloring Book
✏Author : George Toufexis
✏Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
✏Release Date : 2018-07-18
✏Pages : 96
✏ISBN : 9780486822808
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Country Scenes Color by Number Coloring Book Book Summary : Forty-six picturesque scenes celebrate the simple pleasures of country life: farms, roadside stands, pastures, mills, covered bridges, and more. Colorists can achieve realistic effects with the help of lightly printed numbers that correspond to a simple color key. Pages are perforated and printed on one side only for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Country Scenes Color by Number and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Country Farm Scenes Coloring Book
✏Author : Teresa Goodridge
✏Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
✏Release Date : 2019-09-18
✏Pages : 64
✏ISBN : 9780486836737
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Country Farm Scenes Coloring Book Book Summary : Colorists can relax and unwind with this beautiful book illustrating life on the farm. Thirty-one detailed scenes feature cows in the meadow, chickens in the hen house, fields of flowers, more.

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book
✏Author : Dot Barlowe
✏Publisher : Courier Corporation
✏Release Date : 2014-04-16
✏Pages : 64
✏ISBN : 9780486494555
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book Book Summary : Idyllic vignettes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, and other familiar sights of rural life. Images are printed on only one side of perforated pages for easy removal.

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Romantic Country Scenes Coloring Book
✏Author : Teresa Goodridge
✏Publisher : Dover Publications
✏Release Date : 2019-02-13
✏Pages : 64
✏ISBN : 9780486829074
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Romantic Country Scenes Coloring Book Book Summary : From wishing wells and picnic settings to scenes of canoes on a quiet lake and a bicycle built for two, these illustrations show that romance is in the air! Thirty-one charming illustrations reflect the idyllic qualities of country life and provide colorists with hours of artistic fulfillment. Pages are perforated and printed on one side only for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Romantic Country Scenes and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Country Gardens Coloring Book
✏Author : Teresa Goodridge
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2020-03-18
✏Pages : 64
✏ISBN : 048684045X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Country Gardens Coloring Book Book Summary : Color your way through the countryside with 31 gorgeous garden scenes that celebrate country living. This captivating book features lush gardens, scenic landscapes, romantic table settings on terraces, much more.

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Country Charm Coloring Book
✏Author : Teresa Goodridge
✏Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
✏Release Date : 2018-03-21
✏Pages : 64
✏ISBN : 9780486821689
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Country Charm Coloring Book Book Summary : From antique shop windows and farm stand displays to rustic table settings, lovingly tended gardens, and covered bridges, these 31 richly detailed illustrations celebrate the timeless charm of rural life.

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Country Christmas Coloring Book
✏Author : Teresa Goodridge
✏Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
✏Release Date : 2019-08-14
✏Pages : 64
✏ISBN : 9780486832524
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Country Christmas Coloring Book Book Summary : Spend Christmas in the country with this festive coloring book and its 31 drawings of holiday scenes in rustic settings. Illustrations include snug snowbound cottages surrounded by evergreens and snowmen, shoppers browsing the streets of a quaint village, and other images of winter landscapes and seasonal cheer. Pages are perforated and printed on one side only for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Country Christmas and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Hello Cuba Coloring Book
✏Author : Marty Noble
✏Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
✏Release Date : 2016-05-18
✏Pages : 128
✏ISBN : 9780486805047
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Hello Cuba Coloring Book Book Summary : Sixty-three stunning illustrations to color feature scenes from town and country, including images of vintage cars, tropical wildlife, palm trees, cigar labels, and portraits of fruit vendors, farmers, and señoritas.

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Spring Scenes Coloring Book
✏Author : Teresa Goodridge
✏Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
✏Release Date : 2017-01-18
✏Pages : 64
✏ISBN : 9780486814124
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Spring Scenes Coloring Book Book Summary : Let your creativity spring to life with 31 illustrations that celebrate the most colorful season of the year. Wonderfully detailed scenes are filled with gorgeous flowers in full bloom, gardening accessories, chirping birds, well-decorated homes, and more.

✏Book Title : Creative Haven Deluxe Edition Four Seasons Coloring Book
✏Author : Miryam Adatto
✏Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
✏Release Date : 2016-11-16
✏Pages : 128
✏ISBN : 9780486809465
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Creative Haven Deluxe Edition Four Seasons Coloring Book Book Summary : Sixty-three imaginative illustrations lead colorists on a magical journey through the four seasons. Striking and complex scenes include snow-covered mountains, gardens blossoming in spring rains, sunny summer vistas, and glorious autumn landscapes of falling leaves. Illustrations are printed on one side of the perforated pages for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Four Seasons and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.