Crazy Little Thing

✏Book Title : Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage
✏Author : Greg Smalley
✏Publisher : NavPress
✏Release Date : 2016-01-01
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9781624056499
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage Book Summary : Every couple who wants a happy marriage will appreciate the revitalizing secrets in Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage. In it, Dr. Greg and Erin Smalley explore the traits of a healthy and thriving marriage. Based on research of thousands of strong couples across the country, the twelve essential elements outlined are not only biblically based; they also chart a course for a romantic adventure that will last a lifetime. With practical advice and stories from their own marriage and counseling experiences, Greg and Erin guide couples to find ways to work around roadblocks in their current relationship and to intentionally create communication patterns that will take them to emotionally safe places. Yes, marriage can have its twists and turns. But the detours don’t necessarily have to lead couples off course. Greg and Erin help couples map out a journey for their marriages so that they can enjoy the passionate and intimate relationship that God has promised.

📒Crazy Little Thing ✍ Liz Langley

✏Book Title : Crazy Little Thing
✏Author : Liz Langley
✏Publisher : Cleis Press
✏Release Date : 2011
✏Pages : 256
✏ISBN : 9781936740031
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Crazy Little Thing Book Summary : There are plenty of books offering advice about how to find or keep love. But what else can be learnt from those who have visited the edges of love and desire, making stops along the way in the spirit world and passing the fascinating territory of mental disorders, God and extraterrestrial activities? Popular sex columnist Liz Langley answers those questions, resulting in a fascinating picture of why it is that people want to be in love.

✏Book Title : Crazy Little Thing Called Love
✏Author : Dan O'Sullivan
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781304048653
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Summary :

✏Book Title : Crazy Little Thing Called Love
✏Author : Beth K. Vogt
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2015-06-30
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 9781476789781
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Summary : Paramedic Vanessa Hollister has overcome what her mother called "the biggest mistake of her life" and is planning an elegant destination wedding in Destin, Florida with her new fiancé. But will the reappearance of her first husband from her what-were-you-thinking teenage elopement disrupt her dream of an idyllic beach wedding? As a professional storm chaser, Logan Hollister is used to taking risks. Coming face to face with his ex-wife eight years after their divorce compels him to confront his greatest regret: losing Vanessa. Does their past give him the right to interfere with her future? Is God offering them a second chance at happily ever after?

✏Book Title : That Crazy Little Thing
✏Author : Kate Bracy
✏Publisher : Kate Bracy
✏Release Date : 2013-06-03
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9780989497114
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏That Crazy Little Thing Book Summary : There’s nothing about her life that doesn’t need a little work, so Melanie Davis thinks of herself as a “fixer-upper.” Her history with men leaves her gun shy; her teenaged daughter can’t string two civil words together; her best friend Donna just found out she has a life-threatening illness. When Donna also reveals a decades-old secret that still haunts her, Melanie makes it her mission to solve the mystery and reunite Donna with a precious link to her past – before it’s too late. Along the way Melanie discovers with startling clarity the pricelessness of love and friendship. With a finely-tuned emotional compass, Kate Bracy carries us through a trial-by-illness as funny as it is touching. Her narrator, Melanie, comes to realize the enduring power of love – between men and women, between mothers and daughters, between friends. Through her vivid, endearing characters Bracy creates a small-town world in northern New York where old loves rekindle, friendships prevail, and secret wounds are finally healed. This debut novel will leave you with an awakened heart and a strong urge to send postcards to all the people you love.

✏Book Title : That Crazy Little Thing Called Love
✏Author : Jud Wilhite
✏Publisher : Standard Publishing
✏Release Date : 2007
✏Pages : 159
✏ISBN : 0784719446
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏That Crazy Little Thing Called Love Book Summary : Relationships can be incredibly challenging. That Crazy Little Thing Called Love provides relevant and encouraging reminders of God's plan for married living from the Song of Solomon . . . and gives a nod to songs from pop culture.

✏Book Title : A Crazy Little Thing Called Death
✏Author : Nancy Martin
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2007-03-06
✏Pages : 368
✏ISBN : 9781101210932
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Crazy Little Thing Called Death Book Summary : Nora Blackbird has made the society pages yet again. The impoverished Philadelphia heiress has agreed to wed Mick Abruzzo, son of New Jersey’s most notorious mobster. Now Nora has to help him survive the Blackbird curse: Every time a Blackbird sister marries, the groom is bound to die. But Nora’s superstitions are eclipsed by some ominous news. Penny Devine, ex-Hollywood starlet and daughter of the Philadelphia Devines, has disappeared, and strangely, her family is very eager to have her declared dead. When it’s revealed that Nora has inherited Penny’s extensive couture wardrobe, eyebrows rise even higher. The only way for Nora to keep her name clear and save her sanity is to snoop among the snooty…until she sniffs out the truth.

📒Crazy Little Thing ✍ Tracy Brogan

✏Book Title : Crazy Little Thing
✏Author : Tracy Brogan
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2012
✏Pages : 333
✏ISBN : 1612186009
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Crazy Little Thing Book Summary : Trying to move on from her divorce, Sadie Turner and her children take a summer vacation at her aunt's lake house where she is unprepared for romance when she meets the sexy new neighbor Desmond.

📒The Book Of Love ✍ Roger Rosenblatt

✏Book Title : The Book of Love
✏Author : Roger Rosenblatt
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2015-01-20
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9780062349446
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Book of Love Book Summary : The beloved New York Times bestselling author Making Toast and Kayak Morning returns with a powerful meditation on a universal subject: love. In The Book of Love, Roger Rosenblatt explores love in all its moods and variations—romantic love, courtship, battle, mystery, marriage, heartbreak, fury, confusion, melancholy, delirium, ecstasy; love of family, of friends; love of home, of country, of work, of writing, of solitude, of art; love of nature; love of life itself. Rosenblatt is on a quest to illuminate this elusive and essential emotion, to define this thing called love. Cleverly using lines from love songs to create a flowing ballad—as infectious and engaging as a jazz riff—he intersperses fictional vignettes that capture lovers in different situations, ages, and temperaments along with notes addressed to “you,” his wife of fifty years. “The story I have to tell is of you. Of others, too. Other people, other things. But mainly of you. It begins and ends with you. It always comes back to you.” Lively yet profound, poignant yet joyous, The Book of Love is a triumph of intellect and imagination: a personal discourse on love that is both novel and timeless.

✏Book Title : Crazy Little Thing Called Love The hilarious laugh out loud romcom you won t be able to put down this Christmas
✏Author : Charlotte Butterfield
✏Publisher : HarperCollins UK
✏Release Date : 2017-09-07
✏Pages : 416
✏ISBN : 9780008216528
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Crazy Little Thing Called Love The hilarious laugh out loud romcom you won t be able to put down this Christmas Book Summary : You will LOVE this festive, funny laugh-out-loud romcom for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Josie Silver and Mhairi McFarlane. *Over 100 amazing reviews on Netgalley*