Chasers Of The Light

📒Chasers Of The Light ✍ Tyler Knott Gregson

✏Book Title : Chasers of the Light
✏Author : Tyler Knott Gregson
✏Publisher : Penguin UK
✏Release Date : 2015-10-01
✏Pages : 144
✏ISBN : 9781846148941
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Chasers of the Light Book Summary : I would love to say that you make me weak at the knees, but to be quite upfront and completely truthful, you make my body forget it has knees at all. One day, while browsing an antique store in Helena, Montana, photographer Tyler Knott Gregson stumbled upon a vintage Remington typewriter for sale. Standing up and using a page from a broken book he was buying for $2, he typed a poem without thinking, without planning, and without the ability to revise anything. He fell in love. Three years and almost one thousand poems later, Tyler is now known as the creator of the Typewriter Series: a striking collection of poems typed onto found scraps of paper or created via blackout method.Chasers of the Light features some of his most insightful and beautifully worded pieces of work-poems that illuminate grand gestures and small glimpses, poems that celebrate the beauty of a life spent chasing the light.

📒All The Words Are Yours ✍ Tyler Knott Gregson

✏Book Title : All the Words Are Yours
✏Author : Tyler Knott Gregson
✏Publisher : Penguin UK
✏Release Date : 2016-09-01
✏Pages : 144
✏ISBN : 9781846149177
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏All the Words Are Yours Book Summary : I'll be your deep breath, I'll be your simple relief. I'll be home to you. Every day for the past six years, Tyler Knott Gregson has written a simple haiku about love and posted it online. These heartfelt poems have spoken to readers around the world, and won Tyler a large and loyal following. Now, in All the Words Are Yours - the follow-up to the US bestseller Chasers of the Light - this startlingly honest, vulnerable and moving new voice presents his favourites among those haiku. Some are previously unpublished; all are accompanied by his signature photographs, reproduced in gorgeous full colour. Together, they capture the textures of daily life and extraordinary love through the eyes of a man truly present in each moment.

📒Miracle In The Mundane ✍ Tyler Knott Gregson

✏Book Title : Miracle in the Mundane
✏Author : Tyler Knott Gregson
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2019-03-05
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9780525537533
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Miracle in the Mundane Book Summary : The national bestselling author of Chasers of the Light pulls back the curtain on his creative process to share how to unlock creativity and lead a more mindful and compassionate life Every day, Tyler Knott Gregson posts romantic and striking poems on Instagram, enchanting his many fans with his authentic and deeply personal voice. He has a remarkable ability to see the beauty within the seemingly mundane moments of our lives, and above all else this is what keeps his fans coming back for more. Tyler's newest book showcases his inspiring poems, but it also goes one step deeper to reveal his secrets to cultivating this sense of wonder for the world. In this insightful guide, you will learn how to uncover your creativity, find inspiration, and live a life that is "more." Through a series of challenges, you are encouraged to write, draw, photograph, and share as you discover how to see yourself in a new way. Featuring exercises on mindfulness and self-expression as well as a poem for every prompt, this book will broaden your heart and mind to see the miracles hidden all around you.

✏Book Title : Love Notes 30 Cards Postcard Book
✏Author : Tyler Knott Gregson
✏Publisher : Abrams Noterie
✏Release Date : 2016-09-13
✏Pages : 60
✏ISBN : 141972214X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Love Notes 30 Cards Postcard Book Book Summary :

✏Book Title : North Pole Ninjas MISSION Christmas
✏Author : Tyler Knott Gregson
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2016-10-18
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 9780399539459
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏North Pole Ninjas MISSION Christmas Book Summary : East meets North in North Pole Ninjas, a yuletide call-to-arms to save the spirit of Christmas. You may not know that Santa has a team of special elves, selected for their ability to help carry out top-secret missions that are all about helping, giving, caring, and listening. Anyone who reads this book is called upon to help carry out those top-secret missions with a bit of stealth and an open heart. The gorgeously illustrated picture book retells the legend of the North Pole Ninjas for new recruits. After reading the book, readers can print their own Ninja missions to carry out.

📒Wildly Into The Dark ✍ Tyler Knott Gregson

✏Book Title : Wildly Into the Dark
✏Author : Tyler Knott Gregson
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2017-03-28
✏Pages : 144
✏ISBN : 9780399176012
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wildly Into the Dark Book Summary : "In this brand-new collection, fans of the Typewriter Series as well as the other poems and photographs of Tyler Knott Gregson, will discover an even deeper view into the heart and mind of this fiercely honest and original writer. Featuring never-before-published poems and scene that paint the world as only Tyler sees and experiences it, this is a book for longtime fans as well as newcomers to Tyler's unique brand of passionate, intimate, and playful words and images." -- Back cover.

📒Chasers Of The Fallen ✍ Paul Wisdom

✏Book Title : Chasers of the Fallen
✏Author : Paul Wisdom
✏Publisher : Red Thundercloud Books & Media
✏Release Date : 2015-03-05
✏Pages : 278
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Chasers of the Fallen Book Summary : Everyone’s sins return to haunt them, even those of divine beings. For the Grim Reaper, collecting Lynnette was the hardest thing he had ever had to do. He had collected mortal souls since there were humans on Earth to die, but Lynnette was different. Since being assigned as her guardian angel, he had come to love Lynnette through her years on Earth. To Grim’s great relief, Lynnette is not taken but, like himself, was given a new form and assigned to be his helper. As husband and wife, they are given the assignment of apprehending the fallen angels who had disguised themselves through the ages as the ancient gods of Greece and Rome. Follow them as they hone their skills on several wandering souls before taking on the monumental task of bringing the wayward angels to justice as the Chasers of the Fallen.

✏Book Title : Dark Side of the Light Chasers
✏Author : Debbie Ford
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2011-11-10
✏Pages : 208
✏ISBN : 9781444717457
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Dark Side of the Light Chasers Book Summary : In this enlightening guide, Debbie Ford explains that the dark side of our personality should not be hidden. By denying our dark side, we reject these aspects of our true natures rather than giving ourselves the freedom to live authentically. Here she shows that it is possible to acknowledge and accept our so-called weaknesses, proving that these qualities may be important, hidden strengths. For example, perhaps some 'selfishness' can save us from exhaustion and resentment. Full of illuminating stories and practical exercises, Debbie Ford shows us how to reconcile our darker impulses and find the gifts they offer. Your life will be transformed when you unconceal, own, and embrace your shadow.

📒Chasers Of The Wind ✍ Alexey Pehov

✏Book Title : Chasers of the Wind
✏Author : Alexey Pehov
✏Publisher : Macmillan
✏Release Date : 2014-06-17
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781466818415
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Chasers of the Wind Book Summary : Centuries after the disastrous War of the Necromancers, the Nabatorians, aligned with the evil necromancers of Sdis, mount an invasion of the Empire. Luk, a soldier, and Ga-Nor, a Northern barbarian, are thrown together as they attempt to escape the Nabatorian hordes and find their way back to their comrades. Gray and Layan are a married couple, master thieves who are hiding out and trying to escape their former gang. They hope to evade the bounty hunters that hound them and retire to a faraway land in peace. Tia is a powerful dark sorceress and one of The Damned—a group trying to take over the world and using the Nabatorian invasion as a diversion. Unfortunately, for Gray and Layan, they unwittingly hold the key to a powerful magical weapon that could bring The Damned back to power. Hounded by the killers on their trail and by the fearsome creatures sent by The Damned, Gray and Layan are aided by Luk and Ga-Nor—and Harold, the hero of The Chronicles of Siala. Realizing what's at stake they decide that, against all odds, they must stop The Damned. Chasers of the Wind is the first book in a new series from internationally bestselling author Alexey Pehov. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

📒Love Her Wild ✍ Atticus Poetry

✏Book Title : Love Her Wild
✏Author : Atticus Poetry
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2017-07-11
✏Pages : 244
✏ISBN : 9781472250940
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Love Her Wild Book Summary : For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his Instagram account @atticuspoetry In Love Her Wild, Atticus captures what is both raw and relatable about the smallest and the grandest moments in life: the first glimpse of a new love in Paris; skinny dipping on a summer's night; the irrepressible exuberance of the female spirit; or drinking whiskey in the desert watching the rising sun. With honesty, poignancy, and romantic flair, Atticus distils the most exhilarating highs and the heart-breaking lows of life and love into a few perfectly evocative lines, ensuring that his words will become etched in your mind and will awaken your sense of adventure.