Biscuit Is Thankful

📒Biscuit Is Thankful ✍ Alyssa Satin Capucilli

✏Book Title : Biscuit Is Thankful
✏Author : Alyssa Satin Capucilli
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2003-09-02
✏Pages : 16
✏ISBN : 0694015199
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Biscuit Is Thankful Book Summary : Biscuit is thankful for his bone, his biscuits, and lots more, too. Sweet puppy! Woof!

✏Book Title : Biscuits Carats and Gravy
✏Author : Barb Goffman
✏Publisher : Untreed Reads
✏Release Date : 2010-11-01
✏Pages : 10
✏ISBN : 9781611870145
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Biscuits Carats and Gravy Book Summary : What do you do when it appears you may be gaining a bimbo sister-in-law who stands to inherit a family heirloom? You take advantage of some of the worst gravy ever made to commit the perfect crime. This story appears in the Thanksgiving mystery anthology THE KILLER WORE CRANBERRY.

📒Happy Thanksgiving Biscuit ✍ Alyssa Satin Capucilli

✏Book Title : Happy Thanksgiving Biscuit
✏Author : Alyssa Satin Capucilli
✏Publisher : HarperFestival
✏Release Date : 1999-09-04
✏Pages : 20
✏ISBN : 0694012211
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Happy Thanksgiving Biscuit Book Summary : Celebrate Thanksgiving with Biscuit! Biscuit has so much to be thankful for on his first Thanksgiving. How will he and the little girl spend this special day? Pull back the flaps to find out!

✏Book Title : K 9 Nation Biscuit Book
✏Author : Klecko
✏Publisher : Minnesota Historical Society
✏Release Date : 2009
✏Pages : 131
✏ISBN : 0873516486
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏K 9 Nation Biscuit Book Book Summary : Master bread baker Klecko combines decades of international baking experience with a lifelong love of dogs to bring you a straightforward, no-nonsense cookbook that puts your dog's tastes first.

✏Book Title : A Biscuit Collection 3 Woof tastic Tales
✏Author : Alyssa Satin Capucilli
✏Publisher : HarperFestival
✏Release Date : 2017-10-17
✏Pages : 30
✏ISBN : 0062741357
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Biscuit Collection 3 Woof tastic Tales Book Summary : For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection! Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for three times the fun! Whether he’s enjoying the snow, being thankful, or greeting neighbors, Biscuit always makes sure to do so with friends. Perfect for young readers, this 3-in-1 padded board book collection includes three beloved puppy tales: Biscuit’s Snowy Day, Biscuit Meets the Neighbors, and Biscuit Is Thankful.

✏Book Title : Love s Fortune The Ballantyne Legacy Book 3
✏Author : Laura Frantz
✏Publisher : Revell
✏Release Date : 2014-09-09
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781441246400
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Love s Fortune The Ballantyne Legacy Book 3 Book Summary : Sheltered since birth at her Kentucky home, Rowena Ballantyne has heard only whispered rumors of her grandfather Silas's vast fortune and grand manor in Pennsylvania. When her father receives a rare letter summoning him to New Hope, Rowena makes the journey with him and quickly finds herself in a whole new world--filled with family members she's never met, dances she's never learned, and a new side to the father she thought she knew. As she struggles to fit in during their extended stay, she finds a friend in James Sackett, the most valued steamship pilot of the Ballantynes' shipping line. Even with his help, Rowena feels she may never be comfortable in high society. Will she go her own way . . . to her peril? With her signature attention to historical detail, Laura Frantz brings 1850s Pennsylvania alive with a tender story of loss, love, and loyalty. Fans will cheer for this final installment of the Ballatyne saga.

📒Troubled Waters ✍ Rene Gutteridge

✏Book Title : Troubled Waters
✏Author : Rene Gutteridge
✏Publisher : Hendrickson Publishers
✏Release Date : 2012
✏Pages : 372
✏ISBN : 9781598569285
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Troubled Waters Book Summary : "After many years away, Macey Stiegel has unexpectedly come back to her childhood home in Kansas for her father's funeral. She intends to return to her big-city career as quickly as possible and leave the dismal past buried along with her dad. But the first sight of the old farmhouse triggers a wave of memories--and recollections of a painful secret--that she thought she'd left behind long ago. While her life in the city beckons brightly, her past is also quietly challenging her to face old demons."--P. [4] of cover.

📒The Fatherless ✍ Erin Inman

✏Book Title : The Fatherless
✏Author : Erin Inman
✏Publisher : Baal Hamon
✏Release Date : 2008-02
✏Pages : 422
✏ISBN : 9789780756918
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Fatherless Book Summary : Nick Pierce, a talented young boy whose singular obsession is music, finds himself overturned from a lonely life with his grandmother in Wichita, Kansas to the rather strange atmosphere of life in Western Kansas with the father he had never met. Although a friendly neighbor couple takes Nick under their wing, circumstances in life and his father s attitude work against him. In search for a way to fulfill his uttermost desires, he enters into a world of the unknown a stranger world that leads him into questioning right from wrong. In the face of a life-threatening sickness, Nick wonders if life could offer him a little more, if music may still flow from his fingers, in praise to the Father-God.

✏Book Title : Chocolate and Biscuits for Jezebel
✏Author : David Fletcher
✏Publisher : Author House
✏Release Date : 2011-05-10
✏Pages : 208
✏ISBN : 9781456744229
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Chocolate and Biscuits for Jezebel Book Summary : This insightful narrative makes an effort to chronicle the celestial warfare foisted by a supreme enemy upon a hapless southern boy of remedial intelligence and insufficient means to respond in kind. An assembly of memoirs initially, it transcends historical recall and eventually matures into a regal tablet of wisdom. In doing so, it draws heavily from Biblical truths and in conclusion it hangs its hopes on vivid warnings to those souls unaware of the dangers of succumbing to Jezebel’s spell. From open-minded evangelicals to renaissance rednecks throughout the book-reading world, there is something between the covers to spur a giggle or a gag from the presence of this story on their bookshelves. Intellectuals in need of cerebral samples for academic study would most likely find “Chocolate and Biscuits for Jezebel” an absolute requirement in the halls of investigative psychoses. It will provide them with an endless source of amusement. Most of all, though, there will exist a written legacy of one life lived and the deductions wrought from it. Perhaps it may serve as an explanation as to why we’ve all come up short in the race of life. Hell, I’ve even laughed at some of it. Deemed by some as "courageously personal", it draws equal billing as "slightly entertaining". This book’s content seems to pluck a chord in each and every personality who has taken the time to browse the pages.

📒Freshwater Road ✍ Denise Nicholas

✏Book Title : Freshwater Road
✏Author : Denise Nicholas
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2006-09-05
✏Pages : 432
✏ISBN : 9781416524823
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Freshwater Road Book Summary : Volunteering in the summer of 1964 to help voters to register in the small town of Pineyville, Mississippi, college student Celeste Tyree befriends several locals, learns powerful lessons about race and social change, and is targeted by people who view her as a threatening representation of unwanted change. Reprint. A first novel. 35,000 first printing.