Be As You Are

📒Be As You Are ✍ Sri Ramana Maharshi

✏Book Title : Be As You Are
✏Author : Sri Ramana Maharshi
✏Publisher : Penguin UK
✏Release Date : 1991-03-07
✏Pages : 272
✏ISBN : 9780141935386
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Be As You Are Book Summary : 'Our own Self-realization is the greatest service we can render the world' The simple but powerful teachings of Sri Ramana Maharshi, one of India's most revered spiritual masters, continue to enlighten and enrich over sixty years after his death. Be As You Are is the definitive compendium of his knowledge, edited by the former librarian from Sri Maharshi's ashram, which can be found flourishing at the foot of the holy mountain of Arunchala. The book collects conversations with the many seekers who came to him for guidance, answering the questions sought on the road enlightenment. Through this book, we can discover the essence of Sri Ramana's teaching: that self-realisation is the vital quest we must all pursue, before we can attempt to understand the world. Reissue of the classic spiritual work, updated with a new cover.

📒Come As You Are ✍ Emily Nagoski

✏Book Title : Come as You Are
✏Author : Emily Nagoski
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2015-03-03
✏Pages : 416
✏ISBN : 9781476762111
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Come as You Are Book Summary : ***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER*** An essential exploration of why and how women’s sexuality works—based on groundbreaking research and brain science—that will radically transform your sex life into one filled with confidence and joy. Researchers have spent the last decade trying to develop a “pink pill” for women to function like Viagra does for men. So where is it? Well, for reasons this book makes crystal clear, that pill will never be the answer—but as a result of the research that’s gone into it, scientists in the last few years have learned more about how women’s sexuality works than we ever thought possible, and Come as You Are explains it all. The first lesson in this essential, transformative book by Dr. Emily Nagoski is that every woman has her own unique sexuality, like a fingerprint, and that women vary more than men in our anatomy, our sexual response mechanisms, and the way our bodies respond to the sexual world. So we never need to judge ourselves based on others’ experiences. Because women vary, and that’s normal. Second lesson: sex happens in a context. And all the complications of everyday life influence the context surrounding a woman’s arousal, desire, and orgasm. Cutting-edge research across multiple disciplines tells us that the most important factor for women in creating and sustaining a fulfilling sex life, is not what you do in bed or how you do it, but how you feel about it. Which means that stress, mood, trust, and body image are not peripheral factors in a woman’s sexual wellbeing; they are central to it. Once you understand these factors, and how to influence them, you can create for yourself better sex and more profound pleasure than you ever thought possible. And Emily Nagoski can prove it.

📒Come As You Are ✍ Mark Snyder

✏Book Title : Come As You Are
✏Author : Mark Snyder
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date : 2014-06-18
✏Pages : 450
✏ISBN : 9780692227039
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Come As You Are Book Summary : An experimental narrative poem exploring themes of sadness, grief, loss, madness, exile, and hope.

✏Book Title : Drum Score Come As You Are Nirvana
✏Author : 노창국
✏Publisher : drumtab
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN :
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏ Drum Score Come As You Are Nirvana Book Summary : 드럼악보 전문사이트인 ‘드럼탭’에서 판매하는 드럼악보 시리즈입니다. 구글 북스에서 원하시는 곡을 검색하시면 다양하고 많은 드럼악보를 구매하실 수 있습니다. 악보가 검색이 되지 않거나 찾으시는 악보가 없을시에는 [email protected] 로 요청을 하시면 제작에 참고하겠습니다. (반드시 제목은 악보요청이라고 써서 보내주세요 요청하신 악보가 구글 북스에 올라갈 경우에는 연락을 드리겠습니다. 이용해주셔서 감사합니다. The drum sheet music series is provided by professional drum sheet music website for 'drumtab'. To purchase a copy of various drum sheet music you desire, please search the song title on Google Books. In case the desiring drum sheet music isn't available, please send a request email to: [email protected] for consideration. (Please title your email: Music Sheet Request) When the requested drum sheet music is posted, we will follow up with you directly. Thank you for choosing us.

📒Come As You Are ✍ Alexandra Schwartz

✏Book Title : Come as You Are
✏Author : Alexandra Schwartz
✏Publisher : Univ of California Press
✏Release Date : 2015-01-02
✏Pages : 224
✏ISBN : 9780520282889
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Come as You Are Book Summary : "Come as You Are: Art of the 1990s is the largest and most ambitious contemporary art exhibition ever to be mounted by the Montclair Art Museum. The exhibition and book spotlight a pivotal moment in the recent history of art. Chronicling the "long" 1990s between 1989 and 2001-from the fall of the Berlin Wall to 9/11-"Come As You Are" examines how the art of this period both reflected and helped shape the dramatic societal events of the era, when the combined forces of new technologies and globalization gave rise to the accelerated international art world that we know today"--

📒Come As You Are ✍ Michael Azerrad

✏Book Title : Come As You Are
✏Author : Michael Azerrad
✏Publisher : Three Rivers Press
✏Release Date : 2013-01-23
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9780307833730
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Come As You Are Book Summary : Nirvana came out of nowhere in 1991 to sell nearly five million copies of their landmark album Nevermind, whose thunderous sound and indelible melodies embodied all the confusion, frustration, and passion of the emerging Generation X. Come As You Are is the close-up, intimate story of Nirvana -- the only book with exclusive in-depth interviews with bandmembers Kurt Cobain, Krist Noveselic, and Dave Grohl, as well as friends, relatives, former bandmembers, and associates -- now updated to include a new final chapter detailing the last year of Kurt Cobain's life, before his tragic suicide in April 1994.

📒Become What You Are ✍ Alan Watts

✏Book Title : Become what You are
✏Author : Alan Watts
✏Publisher : Shambhala Publications
✏Release Date : 2003
✏Pages : 132
✏ISBN : 9781570629402
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Become what You are Book Summary : In this collection of essays, Watts displays the playfulness of thought and simplicity of language that has made him one of the most popular lecturers and authors on the spiritual traditions of the East. Watts draws on a variety of religious traditions and explores the limits of language in the face of spiritual truth.

✏Book Title : Stay as Sweet as You Are
✏Author : Joan Jonker
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2012-02-02
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9780755390298
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Stay as Sweet as You Are Book Summary : A warm and loving Liverpool community come to the rescue of an unhappy young girl. Joan Jonker, beloved author of the Molly and Nellie series, gives a touching insight into the life of a close-knit community in Stay as Sweet as You Are - a story that is sure to stay with you long after you have finished the last page. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Hutchinson and Dilly Court. With the face of an angel and a sunny nature, Lucy Mellor is a daughter any parent would be proud of. But Lucy only knows cruelty from the woman who brought her into the world. Her father, Bob, is the one shining light in her life. He tries to protect her, but he is no match for the devious wife who gives him no peace of mind and has no love for his daughter. The walls of the house are thin and Ruby Mellor's angry attacks on Lucy can be heard by their neighbours. One day, Irene Pollard decides she must do something, and she takes the girl under her wing. And two doors up, Mrs Aggie and her seafaring son, Titch, enrich Lucy's life with their sense of fun. But Lucy still craves a mother's love... What readers are saying about Stay as Sweet as You Are: 'With this book you feel that you are actually living alongside the characters. You laugh with them and cry with them, literally! Hilarious and sad. Joan Jonker depicts life as it really is, full of ups and downs. Never in my life have I read a book where I have laughed and cried so much. The dialogue and characters are so witty and life like, they are people that I hope I will come across at some stage during my life. Salt of the earth!' 'I feel I'm living with these wonderful characters, brilliant read'

📒Romantic Intelligence ✍ Mary Valentis

✏Book Title : Romantic Intelligence
✏Author : Mary Valentis
✏Publisher : New Harbinger Publications Incorporated
✏Release Date : 2003
✏Pages : 173
✏ISBN : 1572243309
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Romantic Intelligence Book Summary : High intelligence may predict one's speed at solving math problems or whether one might win a Nobel Prize, but it doesn't guarantee success or happiness. Satisfying relationships rely on romantic intelligence, a set of attitudes and behaviors that work together to build strong, loving partnerships. Readers learn how to enhance emotional self-awareness, practice emotional honesty, and deal with toxic emotions.

✏Book Title : Do as You Wish Be as You Are
✏Author : Krissmile
✏Publisher : Independently Published
✏Release Date : 2018-10-15
✏Pages : 102
✏ISBN : 172880759X
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Do as You Wish Be as You Are Book Summary : This " Do as you wish Be as you are " notebook, with high-quality paper, is the perfect fit for doodles, journaling, and creativity. A gorgeous, hand-designed cover that is suited for all purposes and with the ideal size so it fits perfectly into your bag. Our notebooks and journals are the perfect gifts for any occasion, especially as Christmas gifts, for both friends and family!