Bathtime

📒Bathtime ✍ Dona Herweck Rice

✏Book Title : Bathtime
✏Author : Dona Herweck Rice
✏Publisher : Teacher Created Materials
✏Release Date : 2018-10-03
✏Pages : 12
✏ISBN : 9781493898398
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bathtime Book Summary : Name the things you need for bath time! Perfect for 1st grade students, this book teaches these 7 high-frequency words from Fry's First 100 words list: some, and, the, water, find, by, and go. The short sentences and clear images support the text to help with memorization. The rebus pictures and simple text build grade 1 reading comprehension in a format that is appealing to children. Beginning readers will learn the essential sight words and gain confidence as they learn to read independently.

📒Bathtime Mathtime ✍ Danica McKellar

✏Book Title : Bathtime Mathtime
✏Author : Danica McKellar
✏Publisher : Crown Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2018-06-26
✏Pages : 20
✏ISBN : 9781101933954
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bathtime Mathtime Book Summary : New York Times bestselling author Danica McKellar makes bathtime squeaky clean and sneaky smart fun in this original board book that gives your toddler a head start on learning math. Take one messy baby, two busy feet, three rambunctious friends, four wayward ducks, and five floaty bubbles--and get a tubful of fun as one family's bathtime routine turns into a nightly ritual they can "count on"! Actress, math whiz, and New York Times bestselling author Danica McKellar uses her proven math success to show children that math is all around us as she cleverly introduces the early addition concept of "counting on"--the idea that when we add 1, we can get the answer by simply counting on to the next number. This next book in the McKellar Math line shows that even washing your hair can be full of math fun!

📒Bathtime Buddies ✍ Megan Kreiner

✏Book Title : Bathtime Buddies
✏Author : Megan Kreiner
✏Publisher : Martingale
✏Release Date : 2014-08-12
✏Pages : 96
✏ISBN : 9781604684162
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bathtime Buddies Book Summary : Take the plunge with charming undersea crocheted creatures that double as tub-friendly toys! Megan Kreiner, author of the wildly popular Crochet a Zoo, presents adorable new patterns for bathtime fun. Stitch clever gifts that are sure to make a splash: seahorses, guppies, whales, dolphins, and many more. Create soft and safe tub toys that use water-friendly materials--such as worsted-weight cotton yarn, terry cloth, and sponge stuffing Dive confidently into each project; patterns for these crocheted toys follow a skill-building progression Personalize the look with a variety of simple finishing and customizing details

✏Book Title : Bathtime 6 Pack
✏Author :
✏Publisher : Teacher Created Materials
✏Release Date : 2018-10-03
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781493899876
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bathtime 6 Pack Book Summary : Learn high-frequency words while reading about the things needed to take a bath! This book features seven high-frequency words paired with simple images to form meaningful sentences, aiding in memorization and engagement. Through repetition and multiple exposures to each word, emerging readers will achieve mastery of these Fry words: the, and, find, go, some, by, and water. The bright images and clever text bring the words to life, capturing the attention of first grade students. Bring the joy of independent reading to children while introducing them to nonfiction content. This 6-Pack includes six copies of this title and a content-area lesson plan.

📒Small Elephant S Bathtime ✍ Tatyana Feeney

✏Book Title : Small Elephant s Bathtime
✏Author : Tatyana Feeney
✏Publisher : Knopf Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2015-03-10
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 9780553497236
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Small Elephant s Bathtime Book Summary : Small Elephant likes water . . . but not when it’s in a bath. Small Elephant’s mommy tries to make the bath more fun with toys and bubbles, but he is not fooled. He is too busy to take a bath. He has said no many times. He is getting very cross. And then he disappears! (Elephants who cannot be found cannot take baths.) But Small Elephant’s daddy has a way to make the bath fun. He may look silly doing it—but it just might work! With spare text and sprightly illustrations, Tatyana Feeney, three-time author of gently funny books for the youngest readers, takes on another very important toddler topic—bathtime!

📒Bathtime ✍ Linda Nochlin

✏Book Title : Bathtime
✏Author : Linda Nochlin
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 1996
✏Pages : 31
✏ISBN : OCLC:1068796437
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bathtime Book Summary :

📒Bathtime For Biscuit ✍ Alyssa Satin Capucilli

✏Book Title : Bathtime for Biscuit
✏Author : Alyssa Satin Capucilli
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2011-05-31
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 9780062029737
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bathtime for Biscuit Book Summary : For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure! Woof, woof! Biscuit needs a bath! Everything is ready for Biscuit's bath; everything except Biscuit! He wants to roll in the mud and play with his friend Puddles! Will Biscuit ever be clean? Join Biscuit in this bathtime fun-filled adventure. Bathtime for Biscuit, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations—which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.

✏Book Title : Bathtime
✏Author :
✏Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing
✏Release Date : 1927
✏Pages : 28
✏ISBN : 1408809273
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bathtime Book Summary :

📒Bathtime ✍ David Lloyd

✏Book Title : Bathtime
✏Author : David Lloyd
✏Publisher : Atheneum
✏Release Date : 1983-01-01
✏Pages : 28
✏ISBN : 0671471074
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Bathtime Book Summary : Describes the joys of bathtime.

📒The Fish Is Me ✍ Neil Philip

✏Book Title : The Fish is Me
✏Author : Neil Philip
✏Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
✏Release Date : 2002
✏Pages : 32
✏ISBN : 0618159398
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Fish is Me Book Summary : A collection of poems about bathtime, by such authors as Aileen Fisher, Martin Gardner, Caryl Brahms, and John Drinkwater.