All The Missing Girls

📒All The Missing Girls ✍ Megan Miranda

✏Book Title : All the Missing Girls
✏Author : Megan Miranda
✏Publisher : Atlantic Books
✏Release Date : 2017-02-02
✏Pages : 371
✏ISBN : 9781786490827
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏All the Missing Girls Book Summary : It's been ten years since Nicolette Farrell left her rural hometown after her best friend, Corinne, disappeared without trace. Then a letter from her father arrives - 'I need to talk to you. That girl. I saw that girl.' Has her father's dementia worsened, or has he really seen Corinne? Returning home, Nicolette must finally face what happened on that terrible night all those years ago. Then, another young woman goes missing, almost to the day of the anniversary of when Corinne vanished. And like ten years ago, the whole town is a suspect. Told backwards - Day 15 to Day 1 - Nicolette works to unravel the truth, revealing shocking secrets about her friends, her family, and what really happened to Corinne. Like nothing you've ever read before, All the Missing Girls is a brilliantly plotted debut thriller that will leave you breathless.

📒All The Missing Girls ✍ Megan Miranda

✏Book Title : All the Missing Girls
✏Author : Megan Miranda
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2016-06-28
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781501107962
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏All the Missing Girls Book Summary : Ten years after leaving Cooley Ridge, Nicolette Farrell returns to care for her ailing father. A decade ago, she, her brother Daniel, her boyfriend Tyler, and Corinne's boyfriend Jackson were suspects when Corinne--Nic's best friend-- disappeared without a trace. Within days of Nic's return, they are plunged into a shocking drama when Nic's neighbor Annaleise, who is dating Tyler and was the group's alibi ten years previously, goes missing. Told backwards from the time Annaleise disappears, the book follows Nic as she works to unravel the truth and, in the process, reveals shocking realities about her friends, her family, and what really happened to Corinne that night ten years ago.

📒Missing Girls ✍ Lois Metzger

✏Book Title : Missing Girls
✏Author : Lois Metzger
✏Publisher : Viking Childrens Books
✏Release Date : 1999-01-01
✏Pages : 176
✏ISBN : 0670877778
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Missing Girls Book Summary : During eighth grade, Carrie moves in with her grandmother, becomes friends with an indrawn classmate, and comes to terms with her mother's death.

📒Come Find Me ✍ Megan Miranda

✏Book Title : Come Find Me
✏Author : Megan Miranda
✏Publisher : Crown Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2019-01-29
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9780525578314
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Come Find Me Book Summary : From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysteriously connected. After surviving an infamous family tragedy, sixteen-year-old Kennedy Jones has made it her mission to keep her brother's search through the cosmos alive. But then something disturbs the frequency on his radio telescope--a pattern registering where no signal should transmit. In a neighboring county, seventeen-year-old Nolan Chandler is determined to find out what really happened to his brother, who disappeared the day after Nolan had an eerie premonition. There hasn't been a single lead for two years, until Nolan picks up an odd signal--a pattern coming from his brother's bedroom. Drawn together by these strange signals--and their family tragedies--Kennedy and Nolan search for the origin of the mysterious frequency. But the more they uncover, the more they believe that everything's connected--even their pasts--as it appears the signal is meant for them alone, sharing a message that only they can understand. Is something coming for them? Or is the frequency warning them about something that's already here?

✏Book Title : The Girl from Widow Hills
✏Author : Megan Miranda
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2020-06-23
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 9781501165443
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Girl from Widow Hills Book Summary : From the New York Times bestselling author of The Last House Guest—a Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick—comes a riveting new novel of psychological suspense about a young woman plagued by night terrors after a childhood trauma who wakes one evening to find a corpse at her feet. Everyone knows the story of “the girl from Widow Hills.” Arden Maynor was just a child when she was swept away while sleepwalking during a terrifying rainstorm and went missing for days. Strangers and friends, neighbors and rescue workers, set up search parties and held vigils, praying for her safe return. Against all odds, she was found, alive, clinging to a storm drain. The girl from Widow Hills was a living miracle. Arden’s mother wrote a book. Fame followed. Fans and fan letters, creeps, and stalkers. And every year, the anniversary. It all became too much. As soon as she was old enough, Arden changed her name and disappeared from the public eye. Now a young woman living hundreds of miles away, Arden goes by Olivia. She’s managed to stay off the radar for the last few years. But with the twentieth anniversary of her rescue approaching, the media will inevitably renew its interest in Arden. Where is she now? Soon Olivia feels like she’s being watched and begins sleepwalking again, like she did long ago, even waking outside her home. Until late one night she jolts awake in her yard. At her feet is the corpse of a man she knows—from her previous life, as Arden Maynor. And now, the girl from Widow Hills is about to become the center of the story, once again, in this propulsive page-turner from suspense master Megan Miranda.

📒The Safest Lies ✍ Megan Miranda

✏Book Title : The Safest Lies
✏Author : Megan Miranda
✏Publisher : Penguin UK
✏Release Date : 2019-06-06
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9780241344415
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Safest Lies Book Summary : From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating psychological thriller about a girl who must face her darkest fears - but can she outrun the past? Kelsey has lived most of her life in a shadow of suspicion, raised to see danger everywhere. Her mother hasn't set foot outside their front door in seventeen years, since she escaped from her kidnappers. Kelsey knows she's supposed to keep a low profile and stay off the grid for their protection, but that plan is shattered when her dramatic car accident and rescue by volunteer firefighter and classmate Ryan Baker sparks media coverage. A few days later, she arrives home to find her mother missing. Now, to have a chance at a future, Kelsey will have to face her darkest fears. Because someone is coming for her. And the truth about the past may end up being the most dangerous thing of all.

📒Fragments Of The Lost ✍ Megan Miranda

✏Book Title : Fragments of the Lost
✏Author : Megan Miranda
✏Publisher : Penguin UK
✏Release Date : 2018-04-05
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9780241344439
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fragments of the Lost Book Summary : A suspenseful psychological YA mystery; perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why. ---------- She didn't belong in Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny she was everywhere. Even in the dragonfly necklace in his jeans pocket... the one she gave him to look after on that day. His family blame her for his death, but still make her box up his room. As she packs up his life, piece by piece, memories are triggered that make Jessa realise Caleb may not have been how she remembers. Did she ever really know him at all? And what really happened the night he died?

✏Book Title : The Missing and the Dead Logan McRae Book 9
✏Author : Stuart MacBride
✏Publisher : Harper Collins
✏Release Date : 2015-01-15
✏Pages : 624
✏ISBN : 9780007494620
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Missing and the Dead Logan McRae Book 9 Book Summary : The new Logan McRae novel from the No. 1 bestselling author of CLOSE TO THE BONE and A SONG FOR THE DYING.

📒Girl Last Seen ✍ Nina Laurin

✏Book Title : Girl Last Seen
✏Author : Nina Laurin
✏Publisher : Mulholland Books
✏Release Date : 2019-10-31
✏Pages : 320
✏ISBN : 1529358744
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Girl Last Seen Book Summary : 'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down' 'Shocking and explosive' 'I literally could not stop reading!' 'Full of suspense and action. 5*' A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls. Lainey Moreno was abducted when she was ten years old. She managed to escape, but so did her kidnapper. Now, thirteen years later, he has struck again. Lainey knows her memories could help the police find Olivia Shaw and the man who took her. The problem is, she's spent over a decade doing everything she can to forget. It's time for Lainey to confront her past and discover the truth about what happened all those years ago. But can she do it in time to save Olivia? Or has her luck finally run out? What readers are saying about GIRL LAST SEEN 'It is absolutely BRILLIANT and has shot onto my favourite books of the year list! I JUST LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!' 'A dark,twisted and tense thriller that I devoured and couldn't put down.' 'This is the best thriller I've read this year. Lainey is a spiky character that you can't help but feel for as she searches her murky past. A real page turner' 'Wow what a first book. Twists and turns keep you on the edge of your seat. Can't wait for the next one from an author who is going to be on everyone's read list.'

📒The Perfect Stranger ✍ Megan Miranda

✏Book Title : The Perfect Stranger
✏Author : Megan Miranda
✏Publisher : Pocket Books
✏Release Date : 2019-05-28
✏Pages : 416
✏ISBN : 9781982109370
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Perfect Stranger Book Summary : A masterful follow-up to the New York Times bestseller All the Missing Girls—the gripping story of a journalist who sets out to find her missing friend, a woman who may never have existed at all. “Think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl” (TheSkimm). When Leah Stevens’ career implodes, a chance meeting with her old friend Emmy Grey offers her the perfect opportunity to start over. Emmy, just out of a bad relationship, convinces Leah to come live with her in rural Pennsylvania, where there are teaching positions available and no one knows Leah’s past. Or Emmy’s.­ Then there’s a wave of vicious crimes in the community and Emmy Grey disappears, and Leah realizes how very little she knows about her friend and roommate. Unable to find friends, family, a paper trail or a digital footprint, the police question whether Emmy Grey existed at all. And mark Leah as a prime suspect. Fighting the doubts of the police and her own sanity, Leah must uncover the truth about Emmy Grey—and along the way, confront her old demons, find out who she can really trust, and clear her own name. Deep, dark, and irresistibly twisty, “Megan Miranda’s eerie suspense thriller…smartly examines the slippery theme of personal identity” (The New York Times Book Review).