A Trilogy In Maya Book Two

📒A Trilogy In Maya Book Two ✍ Lloyd Leiderman

✏Book Title : A Trilogy in Maya Book Two
✏Author : Lloyd Leiderman
✏Publisher : Balboa Press
✏Release Date : 2019-03-31
✏Pages : 146
✏ISBN : 9781982224554
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Trilogy in Maya Book Two Book Summary : Spiritual communication with words is tricky because all words are based upon conceptual duality. Thus, to usefully encourage resonance with the One, spiritual teachings and Self conception must avoid subconscious programming away from oneness. Part one of this book illumines you to avoid carelessly using words, even as prayer, which can unwittingly confine the soul in false conception. Parts two to five enlarge upon this posture with insights into the nature of Truth; the images of nothingness we inhabit to evolve the One; why the human species exists; paradox and mystery impelling our endless conclusion.

✏Book Title : A Trilogy in Maya Book Three
✏Author : Lloyd Leiderman
✏Publisher : Balboa Press
✏Release Date : 2019-09-04
✏Pages : 308
✏ISBN : 9781982233440
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Trilogy in Maya Book Three Book Summary : The Magic in Maya examines how you play an integral role in God’s ever evolving destiny. Your everyday outlook and activities can enable the infinite One to grow and realize joy. Within you, the Zoroastrian twins Spenta Mainyu and Angra Mainyu activate divine Love’s Real imagery, which your consciousness creates and encounters in maya’s arena. It’s up to you to tailor your awareness to recognize your Higher Self right within maya’s potentially illusory fabric and to reject the phantoms that arise from it. That spiritual practice will liberate you to bring alchemical verve to everyday life.

📒A Trilogy In Maya Book One ✍ Lloyd Leiderman

✏Book Title : A Trilogy in Maya Book One
✏Author : Lloyd Leiderman
✏Publisher : Balboa Press
✏Release Date : 2019-01-25
✏Pages : 298
✏ISBN : 9781982219475
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Trilogy in Maya Book One Book Summary : Consciousness creates and experiences your streaming identity. Moment by moment, you assume viewpoints that cast your life upon infinite mystery’s arenas. These parallel universes can be integrated to empower you as an agent of joy. By adopting viewpoints of divine awareness, you can recognize your self as an immanence of light richly endowed with divine virtue. This book is a road map leading you along light’s endless highway.

✏Book Title : Descend Celestial Academy Book 2
✏Author : Maya Nicole
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2019-10-14
✏Pages : 302
✏ISBN : 1697888925
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Descend Celestial Academy Book 2 Book Summary : I'm meant to save the light from the dark with my four guardians. Whatever that means. The problem is, I'm a mess. Weeks have passed since my world tilted on its axis. Tobias, Asher, and Oliver may have put my shattered heart back together again, but something once broken is never quite the same. Every time I shut my eyes I find myself stuck in an endless loop of fear and worry. And then Reve appears. He waltzed his way into my dreams and swept me off my feet. Will the three angels in my life accept a demon? Will they accept me? I was just starting to figure out who I was... until I discovered my mother was a fraud. Now, I don't even know who I am anymore. Descend is book two in a trilogy and a continuation of Ascend. This novel is full length and reverse harem. It contains multiple POVs. Fast burn, 18+ recommended Male/male encounters Foul language Bullying College level teacher/student relationship Some scenes may trigger some readers

✏Book Title : Giving In Surrender Trilogy Book 2
✏Author : Maya Banks
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2014-05-06
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9781472221117
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Giving In Surrender Trilogy Book 2 Book Summary : For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy? Kylie sees the way Jensen looks at her. The dark promise in his eyes. That rough edge of dominance she knows he possesses. But dominance is the one thing that frightens her above all else. She and her brother barely survived a childhood steeped in violence and abuse. She could never give up total control and submit to a man. Especially a man like Jensen. Could she? Jensen sees the shadows in Kylie's eyes. Knows he has to tread very carefully or risk losing any chance he has with her. All he wants is the opportunity to show her that dominance doesn't equal pain, bondage or discipline. That emotional surrender is the most powerful of all, and that to submit fully to him will fulfil the aching void in her heart in a way nothing else ever will. The exciting, steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy began with Letting Go and continues with Taking It All.

📒Giving In ✍ Maya Banks

✏Book Title : Giving in
✏Author : Maya Banks
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2014
✏Pages : 291
✏ISBN : 9780425272961
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Giving in Book Summary : Kylie, haunted by a childhood of violence and abuse, wonders if she could emotionally surrender and physically submit to the smoldering dominance of Jensen in this new novel from the number one New York Times best-selling Breathless trilogy. Original.

📒Hidden Away ✍ Maya Banks

✏Book Title : Hidden Away
✏Author : Maya Banks
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2011-03-01
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 1101477407
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Hidden Away Book Summary : A man who shoots first and asks questions later falls for the ultimate moving target in this sexy, action-packed KGI novel. The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence gathering. Handling jobs the U.S. government can’t... Most people would take an all-expenses-paid trip to the beach in a heartbeat, but Garrett Kelly only accepts the job keeping tabs on Sarah Daniels—who’s in hiding after witnessing a murder committed by her half-brother—for the chance to take down a person enemy of KGI. A disciplined soldier like Garrett is trained for so much more than a babysitting gig, but he soon realizes that there’s more to Sarah than what’s in her file. Garrett is considering seduction as a tactical maneuver, but when he glimpses Sarah’s dark past, he feels an urgent desire to keep her safe—even after she disappears on him. Garrett doesn’t know exactly who, or what, Sarah’s running from. Whatever it is, she’s running for her life...

✏Book Title : The Season of the Hyaena Akhenaten Trilogy Book 2
✏Author : Paul Doherty
✏Publisher : Hachette UK
✏Release Date : 2012-09-25
✏Pages : 326
✏ISBN : 9780755350445
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Season of the Hyaena Akhenaten Trilogy Book 2 Book Summary : A mysterious stranger appears in the Nile Delta - has the Emperor Akhaten returned to Egypt? Capturing Ancient Egypt in all its beauty and brutality, Paul Doherty's powerful novel, The Season of the Hyaena, brilliantly evokes the atmosphere of the hyaena world, in which the ally standing beside you at one moment may turn the next. Perfect for fans of Christian Jacqs and Wilbur Smith. 'An opulent banquet to satisfy the most murderous appetite' - Northern Echo Mahu, former Chief of Police and Keeper of the Secrets of the Heart is sitting down to record his memories. He sees uneasy quiet reigning in the Royal Circle at Thebes, after the disappearance of the Pharaoh Akenhaten and the abandonment of his new, sun-worshipping religion. Members of different factions are barely held together by loyalty to the six-year-old Emperor, Tutankhamun. Then extraordinary news reaches the Council: Akenhaten has returned to Egypt. The words are greeted with dismay by all who hear them, for surely Akenhaten is dead? Mahu can certainly vouch that the woman claiming to be the Emperor's wife, Nefertiti, is a fraud. Whoever the man is who has appeared in the Delta, he must be investigated. What readers are saying about Paul Doherty: 'Without a shadow of a doubt: 5 stars for the The Season of the Hyaena' 'The sounds and smells of the period seem to waft from the pages of [Paul Doherty's] books' 'Doherty again manages to tell the story in a fascinating manner... [you] fly over the pages'

✏Book Title : Darkest Before Dawn
✏Author : Maya Banks
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2015-10-27
✏Pages : 384
✏ISBN : 9780698176188
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Darkest Before Dawn Book Summary : THE ALL-NEW KGI NOVEL from the “incredibly awesome" (Jaci Burton) #1 New York Times bestselling author of When Day Breaks. The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence gathering. Handling jobs the U.S. government can’t... The enigmatic Hancock has been both opponent and ally to the KGI teams for as long as they've known him. Always working a deep game, Hancock's true allegiance has never been apparent, but one thing is for certain—he never lets anything get in the way of duty. But now, his absolute belief in the primacy of his ultimate goal is challenged by a captive he's been ordered to guard, no matter how much she suffers in her prison. She's the only woman who's ever managed to penetrate the rigid walls surrounding his icy heart, but will he allow his perplexing feelings for the beautiful victim to destroy a mission he's spent years working to complete or will he be forced to sacrifice her for “the greater good.” From the Paperback edition.

📒Fever ✍ Maya Banks

✏Book Title : Fever
✏Author : Maya Banks
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2013-04-02
✏Pages : 416
✏ISBN : 9781101620380
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Fever Book Summary : Jace, Ash, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Jace, it’s a woman whose allure takes him completely by surprise... Jace Crestwell, Ash McIntyre, and Gabe Hamilton have been best friends and successful business partners for years. They’re powerful, they’re imposing, they’re irresistibly sexy, and Jace and Ash share everything—including their women. When they meet Bethany, Jace begins to feel things he’s never experienced before: jealousy, and a powerful obsession that threatens him, overwhelms him—and excites him beyond control. Jace isn’t sharing Bethany—with anyone. He’s determined to be the only man in her life, and it’s jeopardizing a lifelong friendship with Ash. Bethany will be his and his alone. Even if it means turning his back on his best friend.